Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carved In Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Couples Christmas Ornaments - Initials Carved In Love - 13790
Average Customer Review: star rating (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made with top professional work..The couple that received it were so excited with it..
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper (Jacksonville, NC) - November 1, 2022
I really like this ornament because it’s lightweight. It’s very nicely personalized.
Ornament
By Roy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCHBUIE, CO) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received ornament quickly. Was exactly as advertised. Looks beautiful
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach , FL) - December 22, 2021
The ornament is perfect size for our miniature Christmas tree. It looks exactly as pictured. Good quality and workmanship.
Cute Cute Cute
By Corrine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, OR) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for hubby for Christmas. Its our 23rd. Every year I buy him a new ornament. For our 10th Christmas together I had a stump carving done with our initials and 10 marks carved into it. So this will be a wonderful reminder.
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - December 19, 2021
Very cute and just as pictured! Packed well and shipped very timely!
Looks great!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried this would be flimsy and break during shipment, but it’s sturdy and looks great!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 29, 2021
loved this ornament. it is beautiful and will be a keepsake in our family.
Great product
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Was exactly as expected.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - November 10, 2021
We got married near Christmas and try to find a unique “Mr & Mrs” ornament each year. I loved that we could personalize this. The piece was perfect, exactly the way it looks in the images on the website which doesn’t always happen! Absolutely love this. We will be back!
Excellent quality
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a couples ornament each year and have never been disappointed in the craftsmanship.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - November 5, 2021
This will make an excellent Christmas gift for some of my favorite people! Turned out great!
Anniversary
By Felicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this ornament to my husband for our anniversary in October, 36 years married.
Love this!
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to our Christmas tree. It is well made and a great value for the price.
Nice
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentworth, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way I was able to personalize this ornament .
Carved personal ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 12, 2021
Product is exactly as advertised. Very nice!
Catie and Dom
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the tree! Daughter became engaged last summer!
Loved it!!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my newly married daughter and her husband. She was very happy with it. Which made me happy.
wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, KS) - January 7, 2021
present for wife
So fitting for my gift recipients
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized Christmas ornament was very fitting for my gift recipients. They LOVED it...once it was received. It was very delayed (even past it's guaranteed by date) due to the whole Covid/everybody's shipping EVERYTHING for Christmas this year. Personalization Mall offered me some compensation which I appreciate, but the true satisfaction was in my recipient's reaction. Thank you for that!
Perfectly Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2021
We ordered this for my sons girlfriend as part of her Christmas gift (symbolic of our vaca over the summer, where they carved a heart and their initials into a tree). This was absolutely perfect and she loved it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 8, 2020
the ornament looks just like its picture, very nicely done.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - November 23, 2020
I was a little skeptical about ordering a personalized ornament online! But I was pleasantly surprised when I received my package! The ornament is absolutely precious and met all my expectations! Thank you Personalization Mall! I LOVE IT!
Wedding gift combination
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament that I combined with the matching frame and picture album. Made a nice gift
Absolutely fabulous
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous and beautiful,... will look forward to future purchases!!!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 1, 2020
Loved this ornament! Great price and quality!
Very happy with my purchase
By C V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time, exactly what I wanted.
Christmas love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 29, 2019
My girlfriend and I were searching for an ornament that spoke to us both. We love the outdoors and after searching long and hard did not find anything that we both loved. Just when we almost gave up we came across this site and personalized our very first Christmas ornament. It’s absolutely beautiful and very high quality. We even got it in time for Christmas. We were very pleased with it and even the in-laws were impressed by the great quality of it.
They loved the wood ornament/display item
By Melanie M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , TN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law love the wood ornament with the sweet words and she especially loved their initials “carved” on the tree. I included the stand so they can enjoy it year round. It’s very sturdy as well.
Simply Perfect
By Desirae Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to replace our marriage ornament since it shattered. I wanted something wooden so that wont happen again.
Easy to personalize and came out perfect! It looks simple but special. Now I'm going to make our 10 yr one since I love it so much.
Absolutely love this ornament
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, MD) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament, made of good quality and love that you can personalize it with what you want it to say! This is the 3rd ornament I have purchased and will definitely order more!
Love
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to express your feelings
PLEASED!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARCHDALE, NC) - December 17, 2019
VERY HAPPY WITH THE ORNAMENT.
I LOVE IT!!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - December 1, 2019
I love it, it's super cute! My only small complaint is I wish it was a little thicker, it's not crazy thin either, but I feel like I'm probably going to accidentally break it at some point. I have bought other things from Personalization Mall in the past and will continue to do so in the future!
Perfect Anniversary gift!
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing , MI) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a young couple. Great for their second anniversary! Beautifully made, great quality. Came quickly—I will definitely purchase from this company again!
Great gift
By Irene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Nephew and his Wife. I havent given it to them yet. I am sure they will love it. It's a great value. I am happy with all things I have purchased.
Love it
By Alisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how this turned out. It looks absolutely amazing. Love how you can preview what it will look like when you order.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland , WY) - December 21, 2018
Great quality, looks wonderful on the tree!
Beautiful
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - November 25, 2018
I ordered this for my husband and I. I love it. As usual Personalization Mall doesn't disappoint.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice