Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Tree Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Christmas Tree - 13795
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - January 6, 2023
I received this pillow and am giving it as a gift for next Christmas.
It is well done, packaged nicely for shipping as well as wrapping.
I believe my daughter and family will smile seeing their names on this potential
Family Heirloom!
Nice product...
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of the 18 inch pillows for friends. They turned out very nice and the recipients really loved them. When they first arrived I was a bit confused as the packages were flat (I was expecting the package to be the size of a pillow). The filler/pillow is in a vacuum sealed compressed package that expands when you open it, which makes sense for shipping. Overall all very pleased and would highly recommend.
Cutest Little Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MA) - December 20, 2022
Loved it! Looks exactly like the picture and good quality fabric!
Christmas pillow
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas present pillow is beautiful and the names make it very personalized. I would purchase this again.
Pillow
By DEBBE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their pillow. Thank you so much
Love it.
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and fabric. Looks great on my couch. I got the 14” size, but I recommend getting the next size up, since the 14” is smallish.
Christmas pillows
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for my kids families and for nieces and nephews that we wouldn’t be able to see over the holidays. They were all very happy to get them. They were of good quality. And I liked the size.
memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - January 13, 2021
This was a wonderful Christmas gift. I wanted something to remember me and my family when Christmas comes around each year, instead of something that will be forgotten by the end of the month! Everyone loved it and will be ordering this
next year for those who received a different style. A Great family momento. This was the right size for gift and the smooth texture. The printing was excellent. Liked the opening in the back where you insert the stuffing. Did not see any instructions for cleaning. and received it before Christmas!
Christmas pillows
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for my kids families and for nieces and nephews that we wouldn’t be able to see over the holidays. They were all very happy to get them. They were of good quality. And I liked the size.
Throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - January 9, 2021
Perfect gift for my best friend whose grandkids call her Nonnie. I’ve ordered from personalizationmall for over 15 years, always quality purchases.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - January 8, 2021
Was very pleased with quality, size and style. Met all expectations.
Great Quality Pillow
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality but was confused when ordering as to why they were asking for names but found out when I received—it was put on red fabric and had I known this I would not have just used my name. I would have listed names in my family.
Personalized Christmas pillow
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Comes out exactly like advertised . Love it and such a great gift to give.
Perfect gift!
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for family gifts and they were well received and enjoyed by all!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - December 14, 2020
Great pilot. Beautiful shipped and delivered on time
Christmas Tree personalized pillows
By Kay S. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of the personalized pillows for Christmas presents. They came very quickly and were beautiful. All of my friends loved them!! Thank you!
Great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby , IN) - December 11, 2020
Second pillow I’ve bought. These are the nicest gifts for the hard to buy person. They are very big and look nice. I recommend these 100%.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 7, 2020
It's beautifully done and a great addition to our Christmas decorations. Impressed with the quality. I highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - December 4, 2020
This is such a great pillow. I ma gifting it. They will love it. The names all over it is darling.
Perfect Christmas Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LELAND, NC) - November 22, 2020
Awesome! Cannot wait to give this Christmas pillow to my daughter and her family. My grandchildren are going to love that their names are on the fabric. It arrived quickly and is a very good quality.
Perfect Christmas Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LELAND, NC) - November 22, 2020
Awesome! Cannot wait to give this Christmas pillow to my daughter and her family. My grandchildren are going to love that their names are on the fabric. It arrived quickly and is a very good quality.
Cozy Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 3, 2020
Great holiday gift for a family
Grandchildren & the Christmas Tree Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 31, 2020
Thrilled! Great quality. The names are there without jumping out. Just a very subtle family specialty. Can't wait to put this out and have the grandchildren realize it honors them. The insert arrives as almost a flat sheet - but when opened-POP! Very happy. I liked being able to preview the finished product. I was able to move some names around to make sure each was highlighted.
Christmas pillow
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this Christmas pillow and look forward to giving it as a gift! Colors are so vibrant. I know I will be ordering another!
Christmas lumbar pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - July 28, 2020
Ordered two to give as presents.
They arrived promptly. The both have ten names( the entire family). My siblings are going to love this pillow. They are beautiful. The names look lovely
Christmas Throw Pilliw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - December 30, 2019
My friend loves this pillow!! Perfect gift idea!
Christmas pillows
By Glenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice. I bought 4 of these for Christmas gifts and they are great quality and such nice personalization. I’m very happy with them.
Christmas Pillow
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! The options you offer make it hard to select, and it’s always fun shopping!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2019
This is a great quality pillow! I bought if for our friend and her family as a gift and as soon as I opened the package, I loved it. I cannot wait for her to open it. I may buy one for my own family now! I would highly recommend this product.
My Christmas Pillow
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 9 grandchildren and I can't think of a better way when they can't be here with us, than to have this pillow displayed on our sofa during the holidays as a Reminder of how blessed we are. Great quality, unbelievable fast delivery. Highly recommend for a gift with a personal touch.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 12, 2019
I purchased three for gifts and they are so cute. I know they are going to love them!
Cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 11, 2019
Haven't really taken it out of the package as it is a gift but it looks really nice and I can't wait to see the receivers reaction!
Great product
By cliff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great pillows second order and will be buying more.Great delivary speed and well made...
Christmas Lumbar Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - December 7, 2019
This is really a beautiful and unique Christmas Gift! Having your family's names printed all over (front & back) makes it truly personal and different. The quality of the pillow is excellent! If you are looking for a special gift for family or friends, I highly recommend this one!
Christmas Tree Throw Pillow
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order promptly. I am very pleased with the pillows! Good quality and reasonable pricing. They are gifts for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I know they will enjoy them in the years to come. Would highly recommend!
Pillow
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute.
Christmas treasure
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest , NC) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this pillow came out and a great addition to our Christmas decorations.
Great pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - November 13, 2019
I bought one of these for a BFF & one for my former sister-in-law. I wish the pillows were fuller but they’re still nice. The names came out great!
Well Received Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - January 22, 2019
My niece loves seeing her name printed on this pillow - as well as her dog's name!
Very nice
By Cecille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case looks good. The printing of the names in the background is clear and same for the highlighted name. It doesn't come with the pillow.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice