Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Name Meaning Monogram - 13804
Average Customer Review: star rating (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I had these bags personalized for my work team. They loved them!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, PA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely order more products in The future!
Great Tote Bag for My Granddaughters
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for my young granddaughters. The bags are under the Christmas tree, holding their other gifts. I was able to select positive characteristics of each girl to list on the bags! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Pretty monogram
By Deb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag. Good quality. Always happy with what I order.
Great bag
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality bag and personalization
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 2, 2022
The bag is a great quality bag for the low price. Can't wait to surprise my niece with her personalized bag.
The perfect gift for my 95 year old Mother-in-law!
By Constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my mother-in-law. She is still an avid knitter and I thought it would be perfect for her knitting projects. The tote arrived in perfect condition and just as I ordered. I am a huge fan of Personalization Mall; I have purchased many items from them and have never been disappointed.
Great tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 18, 2022
I bought this bag for several of my shopping friends and I am quite pleased. Love the personalization.
Xmas Gifts
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really amazed at how fast they came, and I had ordered a lot. They look just like I thought, and the quality is good. I definitely will order from them again. My nephew is expecting his first child and I will be getting personalized baby gifts.
Perfect Gift for no particular occasion
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a girls weekend out and everyone loved them. A simple but roomy tote bag with a classy personalization. The color options helped to make them personal as well. Moreover, my girls are all professional women: nurse practitioner, engineer, professor, speech therapist, banker. They told me the bag will be their "go to bag" for work. I am very pleased!
So fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA) - July 27, 2022
These are the perfect size tote and worked so well for our spa day! Everyone just loved them!
Just what I wanted
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought I would get a retirement gift for my doctors assistant and this seemed to fit my budget. I could personalize it with her name and put a saying on it to my liking. And it is perfect. I love the script writing and the bag itself seems quite sturdy. I can’t wait to give it to her. It seems that anything I order from them is perfect.
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 25, 2022
I purchased this bag for a close friend and she just loves it! I have bought a few of these for special people in my life and they tend to take them with them on trips as well as everyday. It's very roomy and nicely designed.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 11, 2022
I got this as a gift for a friend and she really likes the size. And, of course, momogram.7
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 6, 2022
Lovely bag. It will make a great gift.
Very satisfied with the product ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - April 30, 2022
I love how the tote came out. It's beautiful and the quality is very good. I would order again.
Very satisfied with the product ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - April 30, 2022
I love how the tote came out. It's beautiful and the quality is very good. I would order again.
Too Cute!
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope Katie likes it as much as I do!
These bags are great and so handy to use!
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyc, NY) - March 30, 2022
I was very impressed by the quality and the beauty of this tote bag .I personalized each bag and they were all beautiful.I gave all the doctors I work with a bag for doctors appreciation day .They all loved them !! I have ordered from this personalization mall in the past and I have never been disappointed.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyc, NY) - March 30, 2022
I was very impressed by the quality and the beauty of this tote bag .I personalized each bag and they were all beautiful.I gave all the doctors I work with a bag for doctors appreciation day .They all loved them !! I have ordered from this personalization mall in the past and I have never been disappointed.
Great Tote
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these totes so much I've started buying them as gifts for my family! They come very handy when shopping, traveling, and organizing!
Great bag, great monogram, fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 20, 2022
I ordered 3 different ones with 3 different monograms and 3 custom/different sayings. All came out perfect, exactly as expected. I think it might have been on sale - but I found the price extremely reasonable. For a customized item, it came very fast! I think the custom work was done within 2 business days and shipped out immediately.
Love This Tote Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2022
I Am So Glad I Ordered This Tote Bag! Excellent Canvas Quality, Sturdy Handle, Love The Style, Initial & Meaning Of My Name On It, Is Beautiful!
This Will Definitely Be My Travel Beach Bag For My Getaways To The Outer-Banks Of North Carolina And Handy For Everyday As Well! All I Need Next Is A Ladies Baseball Cap To Match! Great Choice! Rate A 10+++!
Personalized Name Meaning Canvas Tote Bag
By Talia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came exactly as described. The personalization was correct & it is a good quality tote bag. It looks exactly like the preview I saw before purchasing. Would recommend this as a gift. I bought multiple bags & they both came out perfectly as I hoped.
Best bag ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 23, 2021
Great Quality and done perfectly. My Boss loved it!
Grand Nieces Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 21, 2021
They both enjoyed them, Bryce I chose her name meaning and Logan it was added by the company and both she and I loved it (willow)
Lovely bag
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Hts, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bag. It is a good size and the material is durable. I like the initial on it
Best teacher gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2021
It was the best gift for my boys teacher . I wanted to show her how much we appreciate her and this was the perfect gift . It look beautiful
Monogram Tote
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gift. Love it!
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 17, 2021
Always very impressed with finished product....
My canvas totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 3, 2021
Love them & the quality is excellent the perfect gift for two of my coworkers!!! Love them but everything I’ve ever ordered from Pmall has been top quality ?? So, Thank You
Very pleased
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the material and monogram.
Perfect Size
By Loretta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville , AL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend using Personalization Mall! Everything that I have purchased has been 100% to my likings!
Elly
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding
tote bag
By Joan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbrook, CT) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tote bag and the name and lettering are well done. I definitely would order again.
Canvas tote bags
By Rosanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these bags perfectly on time. And what great work you guys do. I can’t wait to give them to my co/workers. I’ve ordered a couple of times from you before and have always been very pleased.
A gift
By Lenora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the bag sent as a gift. No answers,
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 27, 2021
I bought 6 of these for hostesses of a baby shower. Super cute, didn't break the bank and a big hit!
Monogram Toys Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 23, 2021
Love these tote bags..they were just perfect with the receivers name and name mesning
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - October 14, 2021
It is a decent bag. The monogram is very well done!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - October 7, 2021
Bought 6 of these for the hostesses of a baby shower. So cute and unique and great price!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice