Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Kids Tote Bags - Hands Off - 13822
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute Tote
By Myyokia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised at how nice the bag was! Purchased as present for my 9 year old granddaughter to store her goodies in..
As advertised
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter was thrilled with the tote bag. The service was excellent especially since it was the holiday season
tote bag just as described
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for sending sheets and blanket to daycare
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - December 19, 2022
This abg is great quality and the personalization was just as pictured. I expected the bag to be a little bigger
Very nice tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, IN) - November 19, 2022
I ordered these for my grandkids for Christmas, going to fill them with other gifts. I’m very happy with them. Nice thick material, strong strap handles, the lettering is large and love the bright colors and great price. Overall very happy!
Personalized tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - January 26, 2022
These totes are exactly what I wanted for my twin 6 yr old granddaughters to carry items that don’t fit in their backpacks. They love them..so colorful!
grandchild tote
By patricia r M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cibolo, TX) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
when you have 10 great grands this is the best.
Fun 'Best Bag'
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is wonderful for carrying just the right amount. I plan to use it as my church bag to carry my teaching supplies. The bright large letters let others know that it's truly 'my' bag. I bought several for Christmas and Birthday gifts.
Personalised Tote Bag Item #13822
By Margaret D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Tote Bag is for my Granddaughter who is so excited going into the First Grade and is very happy to have her very own personalised Tote Bag to carry her stuff as needed.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - August 5, 2021
This bag is excellent quality and personalized in large letters just like the picture.
I love ordering from this place and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - August 5, 2021
This bag is excellent quality and personalized in large letters just like the picture.
I love ordering from this place and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Great bag
By Kellin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect bag for preschool
Nieces loved these
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my nieces. They came out super cute! I recommend this item.
Perfect tote
By Siobhan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as kids canvas bags and they are so durable and functional. I gave them as gifts to my nieces and nephews and they love them. One takes it to school, the other to soccer practice but all of them loved them! They are a great size and an incredible price!
Awesome gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville, OH) - March 6, 2021
Very nicely made and great price!!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 16, 2021
adorable
Book bags loved
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 12 of these for my grandchildren. The two color selections made it great for this so that I could do one for the boys and one for the girls. All kids like their names on things!
Very cute Better than expected
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Super cute for an extra bag for small items on the go
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - November 22, 2020
This year instead of using stockings, I've decided to use these bags and fill them up with gifts for my nieces and nephews. Amazing quality, great size and the personalization is a plus. I highly recommend this bag, perfect for books, chromebooks and electronic games. If you’re tired of having to hold on to your kids nick nacks this bag is great for them to carry!
Rite bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 13, 2020
Love the tote bag. It’s for my hairdresser! Great size and the lettering is really cute
Just love this bag
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville , NY) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this name bag for my 3 year old to take to his first year of preschool for his nap time blanket and pillow. Its the perfect size for him!
Exactly as expected
By Kristen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. The lettering is secure and does not look like it will peel. Perfect for my kids to take to school
Tote Bags
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , MN) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, precise lettering and the girls just loved them.
Cute Bag
By Shopper (Terre Haute, IN) - March 27, 2020
She was thrilled when she saw the tote bag with her name. As always a quality item.
Personalized tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 15, 2020
My daughters love these pretty useful and strong totes!
Personalized tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 15, 2020
My daughters love these pretty useful and strong totes!
Personalized tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 15, 2020
My daughters love these pretty useful and strong totes!
Perfect kid size tote
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, NE) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice canvas tote with bright lettering. Perfect tote for the grandkids. Got them for our grandkids who spend a week of fun with us every summer. They are already using them though for bringing things with them wherever they go. Great purchase.
Never came
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - December 21, 2019
I ordered this bag for my son for Christmas and it never came
Tote bags
By Penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from personalization mall many times and they never disappoint. I ordered 9 of these tote bags and the quality is great, just what I needed, thank you
Totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - October 6, 2019
Loved the personalized bags. Bought one for 6 grandkids. Will put Xmas gifts inside! Love the bags, just thought they were a bit bigger. Byput made and printed wonderfully! Love them!
Awesome tote!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved their tote bags for Easter! They are a great size and made very well!
Awesome tote!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved their tote bags for Easter! They are a great size and made very well!
Very satisfied
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this purchase.Price reasonable. Delivery sooner than expected. Item very nice.
Bag
By Latonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size bag! I was very pleased with the quality of the material and vibrant colors.
Bag
By Tahesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Tote bag
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids like their personalized tote bags. My granddaughters use them as dance bags and overnight bags.
Better each year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 29, 2018
Along with an Easter egg hunt, my grandkids get a tote bag each year with odd and sundry gifts and this tote bag is hide in the closet and a clue to where it is from the spring egg hunt. Fun. Each year a different tote bag.
These were a hit!
By guesna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galveston, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several as gifts for Christmas and they were a hit! Super cute and colorful
Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 21, 2017
Very cute and great for kids!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice