Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Loving Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Loving Family - 13843
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, like picture
Pets
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purrfect gift for a co-worker and she loved it!
Professional Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 10, 2019
This ceramic ornament is personalized, the quality is very fine and it is a gloss finish. Very nice, I will order again and again!
Beautiful gift for family member
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd personalized ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall, and once again I'm so happy I did. The photo, color and detail are perfect. The ornament comes with ribbon to hang the ornament, and a velvet storage bag for safe keeping. Very pleased with my purchase.
love it!
By LaWanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
such great quality for such a reasonable price. this is not only a thoughtful gift but a great piece of memorabilia.
Ornament
By Mardee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 29, 2017
The perfect gift for my son.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, MO) - December 26, 2017
I loved these so much I ordered 3. One had a picture of two grandchildren together, and the other two have a picture of one grandchild on each. Love that the ornaments were double-sided and included the year plus their first, middle, and last names. Their parents loved them too! And the velvety cloth gift bag is an added bonus - a wonderful keepsake.
Ornament gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at how my personalized photo ornament turned out. I think my mother in law will love it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 26, 2017
I bought 6 of these and personalized each one of them for different people!
They turned out Awesome! I could not be happier with them.
I buy every year from this site, and my family loves getting their ornaments.
My own family tradition!
Perfect
By Jason & Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cool Ornament... I get one every year . Love it
Great gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First christmas in New home made a great gift!!!
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 25, 2017
Delivery was fast and the ornament is gorgeous. The material is very nice and thick and comes with a velvet bag to keep it safe. I will be shopping here again!
Great for Gift Giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - November 20, 2017
At the holidays I always have a fairly long list of people for whom I need a small gift (neighbors, mailman, dog groomer, hostess gifts, etc.). I needed something small for a family of 5 and this ornament provided room enough to include all first names, family surname, plus a family photo on reverse site. The glaze finish on the ornament has a nice, quality feel to it. Would definitely repurchase.
Remember all the years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 16, 2017
As the kids grow, so do the memories. Part of my annual ornament collection. The grandkids will keep and cherish for years to come. I have ordered these types of ornaments for several years. The quality and picture remains perfect year after year.
Love
By Susie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great quality and came super fast!
Family Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Beautiful ornament with clear photo, names on flip side printed in a beautiful display.
Would highly recommend to everyone
Great Family Keepsake
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as well as a family tree. I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of both.
Photo Christmas Ornament
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Thanksgiving every year, we give our kids a photo ornament of a group photo of their children. This is the first year we ordered one from Personalization Mall and we were very impressed - as were they! The ornament was 2-sided with words on one side and a photo on the other side. The ornament was sturdy and the picture was clear. I did have to rearrange the order of the words I wanted on the back a few times to make sure each child had equal coverage! Besides the 3 children's names, I also added the year and the word "love". I liked it so much, I ordered one for myself!!
Good quality for the price
By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glossy finish looks nice, light weight to be easy on the tree, and comes in great packaging with a nice draw string pouch. I've been looking for nice personalized family ornaments and this one caught my eye, very happy with the results!
Even better than expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 8, 2016
High quality ceramic ornament with photo and names of all family members. I'm thrilled with this purchase!! It's even better than I imagined. It will be a special keepsake of the year our new grandson was born.
Love the personalization possibilities!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - September 18, 2016
Get my daughter one each year. This design allowed me to put one of her vacation photos on front and list all family members, and some of the years highlights on the back. It will provide great memories the years to come.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - March 13, 2016
This came out as expected and I was pleased!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - January 9, 2016
The text, colors, and photo turned out great! Very happy with this ornament
Love
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my ornament! It turned out exactly like I wanted! Definitely will be buying more!
I Love this ornament
By Andaria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Perfect edition to our tree!
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - December 22, 2015
Very cute! Sturdy product. Was able to fit all grandkids names on it for the grandparents' gift!
great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2015
So beautiful my friends love it! I love personalization mall, they do beautiful and professional work always
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2015
Very impressed with how this ornament turned out
Love it!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is Perfect! I love the style and quality. Love the fact that you can list out the family members names as well as a photo. What a great way to have a memory for a lifetime!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 13, 2015
Love it
Life lasting ornaments
By Ganimete H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament
I need more!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gentry, AR) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughter and love the way it came out! Absolutely beautiful! and showed up in about a week! I will definitely be getting more!
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - December 12, 2015
The quality was great! Purchased as a gift for my daughter and her family. They will love it!!
Perfect gift to someone
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my best friend. It's her first Christmas so I got her this with her puppies name. She loved it. Not to heavy for a tree branch.
Christmas Ornament 2015
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am doing a secret ornament exchange and decided to have one custom made for my secret pal. I absolutely love the way it turned out!
Better than I expected!
By Lyndsey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo from our family vacation to the beach and because there were not enough spots for all family members, instead of using the last name at the bottom I placed the grandparents names there with the kids and grandkids names in the "name" spots. This came out better than I thought. My mom will be excited when she gets it at Christmas!
Christmas Gift for all Family members
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 5, 2015
The best and least expensive way to give gifts to the family. They loved it! Now we all have the same ornament to celebrate the year!
Classy!!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp., MI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple but very classy. Sturdy and professional. Great gift.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came in quickly and look great! I'm so excited to give these as gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice