Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Him Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Boys Wallets - Sports, Cars, Dinosaurs & Robots - 13844
Average Customer Review: star rating (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Super sturdy
By Darold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
More sturdy and solid than it looked to me in the website images. That is, it seemed to be an "ordinary" wallet, flimsy and just put together to look and feel like a wallet. Very happy to see it went way above my (prejudgment... tsk tsk) expectations. Very strong and should last a very long time!
Ytep
By Yvonne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing. Just the perfect size for my 8 year old grandson. Love it.
Nice Personalized Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 1, 2022
This product is perfect as a personalized gift.
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - April 26, 2022
Good quality; fair price
My grandson was thrilled with the wallet but lost it the next day. I guess a 7 year old is too young to have his own wallet.
Wallet
By Praisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing cute wallet for my son. I like the way they print the name.
Just what he wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 26, 2021
Personal and great for a 6 YR old who has started to get a few dollars to save for something special. He is a kid who has everything and he surprised us when he said"I've been wanting one of these."
Well made, delivered quickly, priced right.
Great gift
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Wallet for him.
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an 11 year old. It looks like it will hold up well to his wear and tear. I liked all the sports that were represented on the front.
Childrens wallet
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madelia, MN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grandson for Christmas. Looks great, well made, caned faster than expected.
Christmas Gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his new wallet, and I included several dollars in the wallet he was elated.
wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2021
Very cute and good quality
Being responsible for money.
By Glorice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a boy who is learning how to earn and use his own money.
Birthday boy personalized wallet
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I watched, via Zoom, the surprise and excitement he had as our 7-year-old grandson opened his gift of "soccer wallet" as he called it. Thanks for making these gifts available ??
It’s a great wallet I like the feel and look of it !
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandsons 4 th birthday he’s going to love it! It’s really nice he loves sports, and it got here pretty fast thank you!
Customer Satisfaction
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandsons and they love it,and couldn't wait to put their money in it.I love that their name is on each wallet no more fights.
Wallet
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller , TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wallet was good quality, bright colors and the Velcro worked well. Would recommend
Personalized Wallet
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomfret, MD) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's birthday. I plan to put money in it before gifting it. He is a soccer player so I hope he will use it for many years. It is very well made and will make the perfect gift for a 9 year old.
Big boy wallets
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 wonderful grandsons who always want some new toy, video game, etc. Since I don’t have time to shop around, or the inclination, during this Covid pandemic, the best gift I can give them is money in their own personalized wallet.
Now the money will be safe and they can decide, for themselves, how to spend it.
PERFECT CHOICE
By CECILIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A PERFECT GIFT FOR MY GREAT GRAND SON JOSHUA WHO TURNED 13, WHEN SOMEONE IS GIVEN A WALLET, COIN PURSE, A PURSE A COIN SHOULD ALWAYS BE PACED IN THE THE GIFT FOR GOOD LUCK, I HAD PLACED A POLISH COIN, AS I HAD BEEN IN POLAND.ALSO A REMINDER TO JOSH OF HIS POLISH HERITAGE !
Bright sporty graphics
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the 10-year-old recipient will like this wallet because of its sporty graphics and bright colors. Even though wallets are not in vogue as much these days for young people, it will make a good birthday gift with money inside. It's well made and a good value.
great
By anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
all 3 wallets were perfect
Love the wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - December 20, 2019
My son love his wallet
Wallet
By Karlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product I bought this for my grandson.
Best Gift Ever
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , TX) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets with a little "something" tucked in them makes the perfect gift. This is my 2nd Christmas ordering these wallets.Kids LOVE their names on them !!
Great gift for young fellas
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, TN) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with the quality of this billfold for young guys into sports.
Child’s wallet
By Patty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , IL) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet was perfect .. I bought it for my three year old grandson. He is just beginning to understand money... it turned out perfect !!!! Bless you !! I already wrapped it or i would take a pic. Trust me. It’s cute
Cute little wallet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 25, 2019
I purchased this for my grandson for Christmas. I am putting him a gift card in it, so its 2 gifts for one! Its very cute for an 11 year old! I think he will love it!
Children’s Wallets with personal name
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wallet with the name looked fantastic! I ordered 7 for my grandchildren for Christmas.
Good gift
By colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 yr old grandsons favorite gift was the wallet. It’s well made and cute, dinosaurs were the perfect touch along with his name.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 19, 2018
Great gifts, good quality and quick service.
Excellent quality
By Kelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very neat wallet that has great quality!
Great quality, looks exactly like ordered, fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DE) - December 16, 2018
I can't say enough about this company. I'm thrilled with the items I've purchased so far, and will be putting them on my permanent list of go-to companies when looking for personalized gifts. The service was fantastic, shipment was quick, and the prices can't be beat. The prices are low, but the quality is definitely not cheap. The wallet is perfect for my 9-year old nephew. He is going to love it, and having his name on it - especially with the graphics of the sports he LOVES - is going to be the icing on the cake.
Perfect for a little person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johntstown, CO) - December 7, 2018
This is just perfect for the little person to handle when they want their own wallet, great quality. I have purchased these before and was happy to be able to purchase again
Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - September 21, 2018
Very cute!
GREAT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 12, 2018
This was perfect for our 6 year old who has wanted a piggy bank/wallet. We got this and coupled it with the the piggy bank box that is sold on this site. He loves that it is his and it works great.
little guys wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 10, 2018
Very attractive wallet, perfect for young child. Colorful, well made, personal name is clear and attractive. Place for paper money, several slots for ID card and whatever he wants.
Just for him personal wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - April 6, 2018
My godson is 6yrs old his first wallet his love it
Just as I expected
By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did on the sample.
Kids wallet
By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for, good fabric
Great Birthday Gift
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I anticipated, my 11 year old grandson loved his birthday gift; personalized with his name; great size; well made and I filled it with a gift card and cash. It went over great. I would recommend it as a great gift for a kid starting carry his money around.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice