Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Personalized Bookmarks For Girls - 4 Designs - 13847
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized metal bookmark
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original metal bookmark broke apart. Personalization Mall provided excellent customer service in replacing this bookmark at no additional cost. I am very impressed with the customer service and how Personalization Mall stands behind their products.
Super Cute
By Billie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and very affordable!
Personalized bookmarks
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was given to an avid reader and she LOVED it.
Sturdy .. super cute
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy .. super cute..
Motivator for a beginning reader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 30, 2019
I bought these bookmarks for my granddaughter who is learning to read in Kindergarten. I thought these books marks will go perfectly with the children’s books I bought her. The design is really cute. The bookmarks are sturdy. Delivery was fast.
Cutest bookmarks ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - May 3, 2019
These bookmarks are absolutely adorable. For my book-loving niece with a name that will never appear on a keychain, magnet or toothbrush - these were the perfect gift. They arrived ahead of schedule too! Highly Recommend!
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - April 28, 2019
I wanted something small and fun for my granddaughters for their Easter Baskets.
I really love this company and their products. I saw these cute book marks and ordered at the last minute before Easter. To my amazement they still arrived in time. What a great company.
Sturdy, well printed bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 20, 2019
A great stocking stuffer or basket stuffer for someone who loves books!
Bookmarkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen burnie, MD) - April 19, 2019
I love them I have to order me a aet
No more turning down pages!
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starr, SC) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these for the grandchildren -- all avid readers -- and now they can stop turning down the book pages. The metal is very sturdy, and the personalization is excellent.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 9, 2017
Have purchased these in the past , will again & again.
Kid love them .
Cutest bookmarks
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our granddaughters for Christmas. Cannot wait to give them! So darned cute!
outstanding
By dorthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt have found a more practical and perfect gift for one that loves to read!!!! My grandaughther just loves these.
outstanding
By dorthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt have found a more practical and perfect gift for one that loves to read!!!! My grandaughther just loves these.
outstanding
By dorthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt have found a more practical and perfect gift for one that loves to read!!!! My grandaughther just loves these.
Great starter!
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litleton, CO) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bookmarks were a gift four our 5 year old Granddaughter. She is just starting to read, and these bookmarks are quite the incentive. We recommend them.
So cute
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a personalized marker for my granddaughter and her friend. They came so quickly. The quality was awesome. They will last a long time.Very good service. Very good quality. Thank you!!
book marker set
By Luz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and they enjoy the book markers.
Personalized Bookmark Set
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old granddaughter wanted bookmarks for schools. I thought a personalize set would be good. She adored them. I also got the the pencils. Love this site. The Best!
Back to School
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 8, 2016
Granddaughters loved the metal book markers with their names on them.
Will last a lifetime!!
By Karan M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're throwing a party for a friend's 10-year old triplets, two of whom are voracious readers (we also purchased a personalized jr. chef apron for one of them, and so chose the cupcake design for her bookmark). These are really well-designed for long-lasting use! The color, name and graphic images are applied in such a way as to become part of the metal and are unlikely to rub off or fade with use or over time. They're a nice size for anything from a paperback to a large and heavy cookbook, and the large "U" cut-out makes it easy to attach the bookmark to a page so it doesn't fall out. Perfect for readers of any age!
PERFECT
By laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOOKED JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 29, 2016
The book markers were very cute, bright colors, and more durable than expected.
Personalized Bookmark Set
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All little girls enjoy reading, coloring, and being read to. These bookmarks are useful and they bring joy to my granddaughters. Plus, they help grandma remember which book belongs to which granddaughter! I was able to have their names printed on their favorite colored bookmarks.
So cute!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as a Christmas gift for my 12 year old granddaughter and she loved them!
Adorable
By Donnita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect! Good quality and very cute!! Loved that I could put a different name on each one as they came in a pack of 2. Perfect stocking stuffers!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - November 17, 2015
Ordered a pair of these adorable bookmarks for both my granddaughter and my great niece for the holidays. They are both 8 yrs. old and love to read "chapter books" and I know they will just love these. They came out great!
Great product
By Shawna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and great quality, great price too
Book markers
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Great for Readers
By Howard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality and very usable. Delivery was right as advertised
bookmarks
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good price.
Awesome
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, fast service. Happy as always.
Book mark set
By Cindi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and my 5 yr old granddaughter loves them. Perfect for Easter Basket filler!
PERFECT ACCESSORIES FOR LITTLE READERS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 31, 2015
My granddaughter loves the fact that she is beginning to read.
However, when she would start a book and not finish it, she would
always go back to the first page, forgetting where she left off.
Now with the bookmark, she can finally finish one whole book!
Cute little bookmarks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - March 27, 2015
I ordered these bookmarks for my friends daughter who is a teenager and loves to read books. Hopefully she likes them but they are absolutely adorable.
Bookmark
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent book mark - very durable and clean looking! Love the design, too! Very easy to use in books, too!
Very cute
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 2 little cousins that have started reading chapter books. Haven't given them to them yet but I know they'll love them! Very good quality, I was expecting thin flimsy book marks but they certainly are not.
Great little gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - March 13, 2015
Love that you can get two different styles AND two different names. Great quality, quick shipping, another example of what makes this a wonderful place to shop!
Bookmarks
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way the personalization turned out. I was able to purchase these for both of my grand daughters!
Cute
By Aimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I expected, they are cute and sturdy.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice