Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Placemats for Girls - Flowers, Ladybugs, Butterflies & Cupcakes - 13849
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted
By Karin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, NC) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 7 grandchildren and each has their own customized placemat. They love them and so do I. Cute and very durable.
Girl’s placemat
By Shopper (Noblesville, IN) - October 7, 2022
Super cute!
Cupcake Placements
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the joy this placemat brought my 2 year old granddaughter. She wouldn’t place her plate of food on it just wanted to point at the pretty cupcakes. Placemat stays put on the table and is a perfect size.
Kids loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg heights, OH) - August 25, 2022
I ordered one for my daughter and one for my niece. They were both super excited when it came in since they got to pick their design.
Perfect Placemats
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for each of our grandchildren. They are very sturdy, bright and colorful. We are sending them out today as a “just because we love you” gift since they live out of state.
LOVE THEM!!! ??
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelady, TX) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one on my island for my grandson and one for my granddaughter and it really makes them feel special and Day love absolutely love eating on their own with their name! Thumbs up personalization mall
Quality placemat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - April 16, 2022
I received my order sooner than expected. The personalized placemat is adorable! It is sealed with a very sturdy laminate. It looks exactly as pictured. I love it and know my granddaughter will too!
Everyone loved it
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This colorful personalized placemat was a huge success at my granddaughters 3rd birthday party.
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 9, 2022
Rooney ploved. This so much she wants t to use it all the time
Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2022
Rooney loved to tell people about her placemat
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2022
I bought them for all her friends great
Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 24, 2022
A great birthday present
Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 19, 2022
Roomey loved the bitterfly and jer name great gift
Kid
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The designed is beautifil
Kids
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A hreat gift to give to somechild in neighborhood
Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2022
Y girl friend loved this for her little girl
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2022
A hreat birthday gift
Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2022
Any little girl would love this
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 8, 2022
My daughterlovrd it uses it every day
Better than I thought
By Desiree K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased how great it turned out both quality and colorfulness for my two yr old who loves it and we are practicing her name now.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 25, 2022
The quality of the placemat is exceptional.Very sturdy and the colors are quite nice. Little girls will love having their own name on the placemat they can use for many occasions.
Adorable personalized placemats !
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these placemats for my granddaughters and they are just what I was looking for. Colorful, with cute designs- I know the girls will love them. The backs are designed also which is an additional plus too !
Lovely placement mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 7, 2022
I got this for a 1 year old baby girl. It very pretty and I love the butterfly. She loves it too...
Good kids gift
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello: The placemat is for my granddaughter and will be used along with the one I bought over a year ago for her brother. However... the large envelope was not closed properly in the shipping department and the one end of the placemat was bent upon arrival. Between the cost. Of the item and shipping it wasn’t a inexpensive placemat. More care needs to be taken who ever closes the envelope.
The placemat is nice quality and very unique since the child’s name is on the front. Pretty bright colors makes this a cute gift.
Children ‘s placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 13, 2021
Colorful placemats with clearly printed names a good size for the letters
Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford heights, IL) - April 1, 2021
Love it
Placemats
By Toby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun
Very Happy
By Aura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's SIMPLY cute.
Kids love it!
By Trina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved to see her name on it and so easy to to wipe clean after use
'Loved them!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PERSONALIZED KIDS' PLACEMATS ARE ADORABLE!
SST11
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the laminated placemats that I purchased for our grandkids. They appear to be very durable and have great graphics that the kids will enjoy! Great company and quality products!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 26, 2020
Perfect for our granddaughter.
Cute placemats
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered placemats for each of my granddaughters. They are cute - great colors, thick, well made. The girls should love them!
Adorable!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiefer, OK) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as last minute add-ons for stocking stuffers for our two girls for Christmas. They came in today and they are adorable! Very durable, large, and the colors are vibrant, and the print is the exact same as in the listing. Very happy with these.
laminated placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 7, 2020
they arrived in a sealed cardboard envelope so I won't open them but will wrap them as is for my grand kids Xmas present. I am sure they are terrific as all of my items ordered from this vendor have been great.
Sturdy and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Falls , NY) - October 26, 2020
Love this placemat! It is so cute and sturdy - perfect for a little girl. It came flat and is made sturdy enough so it will not roll up like some cheaper mats do. I am sure that my granddaughter will love it. I know that I do!
Personalized Placemat
By Maristella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, colorful and good material. Thank you
Adorable Placemats
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)

I just received two adorable personalized placemats. I ordered them for my four-year-old twin granddaughters. They haven’t seen them yet, but I know they will love them. They are colorful with a cute cupcake design. So glad I ordered them!
LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKED
By peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING, CT) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTERS LOVED THEM. AND THE ARE MADE GOOD I THINK THEY WILL LAST A LONG TIME.
Great product!
By Kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS, ME) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased six Laminated placemats for our grandchildren. All the names look great! The quality is very impressive. Definitely NOT a cheapo mat like most. Slightly bigger than the standard placemat and wipes off easily with a wipe or sponge! GREAT product!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice