Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Special Sister - 13873
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My sister loved it.
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my bestest sister, and she loved it. Hung it on her tree as soon as she took it out of the box!
Perfect!
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase.
Love it
By stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, MD) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item looks as it appears on the website
Great gift
By CAROLYN L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH NEACH, MD) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my sister for Christmas and she loved it.
Great gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and how quickly I received them.
Sister ornament
By Cindy L N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is beautiful. I know my sisters are going to love it. Detail work is perfect. Fast shipping for personalized item.
This is what caught my eye
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it I was very happy. A special sentimental gift I could give to each of my sisters. Very well done
Matching Approach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - November 13, 2020
My wife is a twin. I purchased 2, of the ornaments, for each of them to give to each other. I anticipate the gifts will be loved and the fact neither will know what they are giving to the other, will be fun.
Sister ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - December 31, 2019
I ordered this ornament for my older sister and she loved it. She put it on her Charlie Brown tree, and since it's up all year long, she'll get to see it every day. It's nicely done and comes in a lititle velvet pouch. This isn't my first time ordering ornaments here, and definitely won't be my last!!
Sister ornament
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The saying is very true to how she is always. I know she will be very happy with it.
Sisters Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Ephraim , NJ) - December 28, 2018
Exactly how it ;looks - my sister loved it.
Perfect
By Trina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to show someone you love them in a simple, meaningful way. LOVE the wood.
My Review
By Wanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, Sister did too... thank you.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2018
This wooden ornament is very nice & great quality. It’s unique.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia,, PA) - December 12, 2018
Very nice ornament...
Beautiful again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - October 2, 2018
I bought two of these, one for each of my sisters. They are beautiful gifts that my siblings will love. They are high quality and look like they cost so much more than I paid. I love ordering from Personalization Mall: everything comes quickly and looks wonderful.
Works for any time of year
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered similar renditions of carved wood ornaments, and they always look special and can be displayed besides at Christmas. I ordered both of the available designs--script and printed--this time.
Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 3, 2018
Product was easy to personalize and looked just like the preview and arrived quickly. It made ordering another ornament for my special aunt an easy decision.
personalied ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Grande, FL) - November 20, 2017
I love this ornament, it is simple, and very special - something to keep for ever
Nice ornament
By Mona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect, loved it!
Stunning tribute
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden ornament was made beautifully crafted not just the wood,but the exact saying that a love one will always be there.
Sister ornament
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Nicely done and fast shipment.
Sister ornament
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Nicely done and fast shipment.
Sister ornament
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Nicely done and fast shipment.
Sister ornament
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Nicely done and fast shipment.
Cool
By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DorA, AL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood really is a nice idea
Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 2, 2016
I love this idea. Especially that it doesn't have to be hung on a tree, this is something my sister can hang on her wall in her bedroom and know I am always thinking of her.
Special Sister personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - January 1, 2016
I bought 3 for close girlfriends for Christmas. They loved them and thought they were very special and personal. They were beautiful and expressed how special my girlfriends are to me!
"Lovely Hanging On The Tree"
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was impressed by the quality of this ornament and the beautiful personalization. She told me how lovely it looked hanging on her Christmas tree and that she received several comments from people who came to visit who thought the sentiment was lovely. Thank you for your quick delivery, she received the ornament just in time for Christmas Eve tree decorating.
Next time I need a personalized gift, I will definitely come here to Personalizationmall.com
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 14, 2015
It is a gift and it is perfect
Great Sister Ornament
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for my Sister. Good quality and received it in the time promised. I will definately use Personalization Mall again.
really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 30, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this piece. It is well done, the engraving is excellent and I will be proud to give these to my sisters this Christmas
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 4, 2015
I purchased 12 of these for high school reunion friends. It's a very thoughtful gift and is perfect for the occasion. I have purchased several gifts from this website and I have never been disappointed in any item.
Wonderful
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this might be cheap looking but was i wrong. Very well made. I am very pleased.
Special Sister Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
I really liked this when it came and so did our daughter. We're ordering a matching one for the other daughter. You will not be disappointed by this one either.
beautiful
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonners Ferry, ID) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this!
Perfect Sister Gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been completely satisfied with personalizationmall.com's products and this sister ornament is adorable!
ornament
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very beautiful ornament. I liked the Sister Saying on it to give to my best friend of over 20yrs.
Size matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2020
Could have been bigger for price
It sounded pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - December 7, 2020
I got this for a Christmas gift for my best friend who is like a sister to me. I know she will like it. And I love the price!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice