Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever Friend Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Forever Friend - 13874
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful color and arrived early! Ornament has a smell but hopefully it wears off.
Best ornament for a best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 23, 2021
I purchased this as an ornament for my best friend. I love the wood. It has quality carving. I am so pleased I bought this!
Love
By LACRETIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised and bought this ornament for my best friend and it literally brought tears to her eyes!
Love
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Ornament
By Alyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My BFF loves it! Excellent website and fast service!
ADORABLE
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
Giving as gifts, and looking forward to seeing their reactions.
Forever Friend Ornament
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items over this year & each and every one of them were exactly as advertised.

The ordering process is quick & easy. The only drawback is the high shipping costs.
Friend ornament
By Lea Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for several of my friends since we couldn't get together this year. Loved the workmanship, quality and quick delivery! Will definitely purchase more items in the future.
Love
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st matthews, SC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Look great
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brier, WA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing was perfect....arrived quickly
friend ornament
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Millinocket, ME) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to a friend she said it brought moisture to her eyes it is so nice and really pretty she loved it and more important I loved it !!!!
IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY. I have purchased from this company before and have NEVER been disappointed and I will continue to shop with Personalization Mall.
A great place to get exactly what you order and personalized how you wanted it.
THANK YOU FOR BEING COMMITTED TO BEING A REPUTABLE COMPANY WHO CARES ABOUT THERE CUSTOMERS *****
Beautiful
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to see the ornament was very well done. It was a lot better than expected.
Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 29, 2019
PERFECT
JUST AMAZING
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, LA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They never cease to amaze me! Always gorgeous products and great quality!
Quality Gift
By Maggie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful craftsmanship and fast shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - December 3, 2019
Ordered several personalized ornaments and when they arrived (sooner than anticipated) they were beautifully crafted and perfect! Totally pleased!!!
Cute!
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so lucky to have a forever friend and I can't wait to give her this ornament. I picked the block font and it came out nice. The contrast of the font is not as bright as the sample shown. No matter it's the perfect sentiment and I know my BFF will love it!
Show that special person you care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TREVOR, WI) - July 20, 2018
will be a wonderful gift for my LONG TIME friend !
Beautiful
By Kristen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for one of my very close friends. It arrived quickly and was beautiful. It made her cry.
So cute!!!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two little ornaments for two different people and they absolutely loved them. They are so well made and just really cute. They are not as small as I thought they would be plus it gives you plenty of room to say what you want to on them. I would definitely recommend these.
Love this ornament
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great way to show how much you care - with a personalized ornament at such a great price!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - January 3, 2017
Great gift for the BFFs. Great price and great quality!!
Beautiful
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my BFF and she loved it! Detail was very good!
christmas 2016
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the ornaments. They will be a great gift for 2 wonderful friends!
Best Friends
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Will make a great Christmas gift for my friend.
Best Friend Ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks god and is what I wanted for my bestie.....
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my 2 besties. They will like it
Personalized FRIEND ornament
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OR) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and I have used Personalization Mall many times for personalized gifts. We love that we get to preview how the gift will look with our own names, designs, etc. This lovely ornament is no exception to the fine quality and craftsmanship of ALL of their merchandise. It is intended for my best friend with an unusual differently spelled name, and I am thrilled that it turned out so nicely. Even my picky boyfriend was impressed by the quality. The size is perfect to be used as an ornament on the tree or to be hung as a display piece. I am certain she is going to enjoy it as much as I am going to LOVE giving it to her. There really is no need to shop anywhere else for personalized gifts. Personalization Mall truly does have the nicest merchandise and their personalization always looks lovely. I am once again a very satisfied customer.
Special
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wood carved ornament for special friends, came out perfect as all ornaments I order from this site
Great present for a friend
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for a friend. We exchange ornaments every year and found this to say exactly what I needed to tell her.
Friends forever~
By Cat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hoping my best friend loves it as much I do! I ordered matching ones for each of us!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 14, 2015
It is a gift and it is perfect
I got this for my BFF
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments aren't just for Christmas! I got this for my BFF just because.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Springs, MS) - December 27, 2014
I bought this ornament for a great friend of mine and when I looked at it its beautiful and she said she will use it year around not only on Christmas. My only thing is when they engraved the names it should have been a little bit darker.
Forever Friend Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - December 26, 2014
Item was exactly what was pictured and was shipped quickly. The recipient loved it.
Great product
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint, which can't even be much of one seeing as it's just a period, is how small the period is. And that's only because it was part of the meaning behind my message. Other than that, solid product. Great engraving, won't break anytime soon. Good purchase.
forever friend
By Jorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it when opening I really liked it when I saw it very pleased
friends
By donna B. (tracy, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
friends forever nub !
Great gift for your best friend
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Maybe you don't say it enough, but you know you love your best friend to pieces. Why not show it in a way they will remember.
Great quality
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made ornament and my friend loved the quality. He put it on his Christmas tree right away
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice