Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Initial Damask Garment Bag customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Garment Bag - Embroidered Initial - 13901
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Spgs, SC) - November 16, 2022
This garment bag is great. Heavy material that doesn’t wrinkle, generous in size, well made zipper and handles for hanging. The embroidered initial makes it personal and a lovely gift for the holidays. Placing the order was easy and shipping was fast.
BDay Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this. Great job and fast delivery
Very good quality.
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, IL) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy material to keep dust and rain away. I was very pleased with my first order.
Traveler on the go!
By Melissa Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my garment bag. It's perfect for weekenders and business trips. Anything I don't want to fold up and pack, goes in my garment bag. Great quality and quick delivery. I love the embossed baby pink "M" on the bag. Makes it look so regal. And I was so impressed to see so many colors to choose from.
Great value
By Pearl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made very durable. Was really impressed
Garment Bag
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it’s very pretty too with my Initial on it . Thank you Barbara Fromal
Garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain , SC) - July 1, 2021
Love the garment bag with the embroidered initial I purchased. Received it in a matter of days. I definitely recommend this company. Can't wait to use my garment bag!
Embroidered Initial Damask Garment Bag
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Embroidered Initial Damask Garment Bag is a great gift for a traveler.
Beautiful
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the embroidered initial! Also, the garment bag is very nice and sturdy but not too heavy.
It was perfect.
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one but when I receive the wrong item, they imimediately shipped me out another one. Somewhere along the way I received a second one. The receiver of the girt loved it and she has 14 costumes for receivables and goes to competition. Now she has her own u inquest bags. Looking forward to getting future gifts here.
Classy, durable garment bags
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - August 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Embroidered Initial Damask garment bags are the best! They are very well made and durable. The embroidered initial adds a very attractive, smart, personalized touch to each bag!
PersonalizationMall's customer service is outstanding.
Highly recommend these products and this seller!

As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander city, AL) - November 5, 2017
Was not disappointed in this ourchase
My black beauty
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this garment bag and the monogrammed initial W in the very pretty lilac sets it off.. Very pleased
Monogrammed garment bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 9, 2017
Nice sturdy garment bag - nylon - beautiful monogramming too!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 8, 2016
This garment bag is top quality, and I was so excited to find it as it provided the perfect birthday gift for my daughter. I have already ordered another one just like it for my son's Christmas present!!
Highly Recommend
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea , KY) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. The material of this bag is very durable and the monogram makes it look very elegant.
Nice product
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and a good length for suits and regular dresses. Used it on a recent trip and was very happy with the performance
Bought for Good friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 30, 2014
I bought one of these for a friend.The quality was so good and the personalization so well done, that I purchased several more. I highly recommend this garment bag.
I love my new garment bag!
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new garment bag is perfect and I love the monogramming on the bag!
Quality material and delicate monogram
By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material of this bag is better than described. The monogram is delicate and very feminine. Love the combination.
Garment bag
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , CT) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it.
No Issues
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Arrived quickly. The bag is made of good durable material and the initial is very pretty and bright. Was very wrinkled when it came, so am hanging it up before wrapping for a gift to try and smooth it out a little bit so it looks nice for the recipient.
Gift
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, NC) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter wo travels abt 3 was each month. I liked the fabric of the garment bag & the Monagram. The BIG negative was that there wasn”t a handle nor a chain hook for carrying the garments. No one likes to have to hold onto several hangers
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice