Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chevron Class Personalized Photo Vase customer reviews

Personalized Photo Vase - Chevron Class - 13906
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, nice quality and delivered very quickly.
Great gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, nice quality and delivered very quickly.
Great gift
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, nice quality and delivered very quickly.
Brought this for my spouse for remembrance of his loving mother
By SHAUNTA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Made Beautifuly
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 12, 2020
The product took long to come but that was because I ordered it at the beginning when the pandemic had hit. Unfortunately, the product came to me broken but I contacted the seller and they were nice enough to send me another exact one intact for no extra payments. My mom loved her gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , CT) - August 15, 2019
I made it to be the center piece at the dinning room table. It so great looking. If is a great for home or even a nice house warming gift.
Gorgeous Vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - July 21, 2019
The vase is more beautiful in person and it's large, but not overbearingly so; it's exactly what I was looking for to get for my sister. The picture I used is so very beautifully done and very clear. It has a large opening for the flowers. I absolutely love it, and couldn't wait to post a review!
Anniversary Vase
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my sister and brother in law who will be married 40 years this month. I got it last week and it's beautiful. I wanted something useful and beautiful and this is it. The picture looks great and the personalization came out great. I picked lavender for the border because we wore purple gowns. It's a large size so you can fit lots of flowers. I am very satisfied and am sure they will love it when I give it to them.
Lovely vase
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Twp., PA) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I expected. Great gift!
Love it
By Ginny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a perfect gift for loved one
Great Vase for Mother's Day
By Joanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is very well made and much larger than I had thought! My mother and mother-in-law loved it!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - May 10, 2019
I purchased three of the vase for my two daughter’s and my sister for Mother’s Day.I LOVE the quality and will continue to buy items from Personalization.
Chevron Class Personalized Photo Vase
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall never disappoints! Bought in the color grey, and the vase is even more Beautiful in person.
chevron vase
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase with a picture of my grandsons on it for my daughter. LOVE IT!!! Just beautiful!! Great quality!
Beautiful
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It means a lot that it looked so beautiful.
Great mother in law gift!
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer. The gifts you produce are always of great quality.
Photo Vase
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg VA, VA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 vases for Mothers Day and they were all perfect. The vase is heavy duty and tall enough for long stem flowers.
Love love
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Mothers Day 2018 and loved the quality and workmanship. Heavy duty vase. I loved it so much that I came back and ordered a 3rd for another daughter who had purchased her 1st home
Beautiful vase
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy and impressed when I received the 2 vases I ordered for my mom and mother in law for mother’s day. They picture was very clear and the vase itself is very solid and great quality. I wasn’t expecting it to be as big as it was, but I was so happy! I want to order one for myself now.
Beautiful Vase, Great Gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, personalized each one for our Mom’s for Mother’s Day with pictures with my daughter. They were huge hits and both loved them! (Which is not easy, lol) The vase is a nice size with a wide open top, fits a full boutique nicely. Very sturdy, packaged well. Wishing I got one for myself and already refered it to friends as a great product!
Mom Loved It
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, IA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for mother’s day. She absolutely loves it.
Love it!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is adorable. Heavy duty and the print looks great. Bought 2 for Mother’s Day gifts, and I’m sure they will love them!
I love it!
By Sharissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is beautiful! I was very happy with the quality of it, as it is not made of a cheap material. It has some weight to it & the size is great!
Vase
By Cate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color quality on photo. Great conversation piece.
Chevron Class Personalized Photo Vase
By Bret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been searching for a unique, one of a kind gift, for a dear family friend, that I could personalize to my liking. What began with a common search of the internet, ended with the finding of PersonlizationMall.com. It was a pure blessing because this was exactly what I was looking for. The amount of unique selections was overwhelming and made the act of choosing, difficult. I chose the Chevron Class Personalized Photo Vase and added my photo as well as my personal quote. I loved how it updated and displayed my personal additions as I proceeded forward with my order. That alone, was a really helpful touch to the website. When I received my order, I was just amazed at the quality of the product. Overall, I am elated with finding PersonalizationMall.com. I will be a returning customer.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is breathtaking! The picture that I put on it was perfect and the vase was actually bigger that I thought too, so I was pleased with that. It is truly a great gift!
love this vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 23, 2017
I received one as a gift years ago, I was so excited to see it available for me to purchase for my daughter for her first Mothers day, came out just as designed.. SHE LOVED IT, I will order more in the future
Best gift ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - May 19, 2017
I loved this! Amazing gift for mothers day! Highly recommend! My mom said she will put flowers in it every mothers day from now on!
Personalized vase photo
By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont , CA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just a pictured on time and of high quality the wife loved it??
Beautiful!
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this vase was much higher than expected. It is large, thick ceramic and the graphics look great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - May 8, 2017
Everything that I've ordered from Personalization mall has been perfect, and this vase was even better than the picture. I am very pleased. Thank You!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 1, 2017
Not only did the penalization turn out great, the vase is really pretty and good quality.
Great
By Roberto J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complains at all
Very wonderful gift idea
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom with a picture of myself and daughter on it. She loves it. It's great quality and beautiful!
Had to get another for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 14, 2016
Bought this for both grandmas for mothers day- it was such a hit and so beautiful I ended up buying another for myself! Just beautiful!
Special gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful... Wonder sentiment for someone specual
Vase with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 15, 2016
I got two vases with photos on them for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They looked amazing and they both loved them!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - May 11, 2016
Ordered this for my MIL for Mother's Day. I wrote Nana's Blooms with a picture of my girls on it. I was worried the pic wouldn't be clear, but it turned out beautifully! I also put a bunch of flowers in it and presented it like that, instead of wrapping. It was perfect!
Even better than expected
By Rebekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for my mom. Vase was actually larger than I expected. Picture was bright and clear even though I had to use a scanned image (it was an old picture)
perfect gift
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lompoc, CA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vase made a perfect mothers day gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice