Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Elegance Bamboo Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Serving Bowl - Monogram - 13913
Average Customer Review: star rating (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super Bowl
By LYNN Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice bamboo engraved bowl that is distinct and classy
Best bowl ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 13, 2022
Perfect for parties. Popcorn chips, etc!
Monogram serving bowl
By Jane L. (Hoschton, GA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy with the bowl when I received it. Looks much better in person.
Functional and elegant gift items
By Chona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three but one had a noticeable crack. After reporting and sending a photo of the damage, they immediately sent a replacement without me having to return the original one.

This is my 3rd time ordering from this company. People appreciate personalized gifts regardless of the price tag because it’s the loving thoughts and careful planning from the giver that count.
Functional and elegant gift items
By Chona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three but one had a noticeable crack. After reporting and sending a photo of the damage, they immediately sent a replacement without me having to return the original one.

This is my 3rd time ordering from this company. People appreciate personalized gifts regardless of the price tag because it’s the loving thoughts and careful planning from the giver that count.
Great Bowl
By Carl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 3 of these bowls now so it's pretty easy to figure out I like them. They are high quality and the people I've given them to as gifts absolutely love them.

Thanks for your fine products.
Engraved bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - February 10, 2022
Love love love it
gift
By L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a gift, never personally saw the product. The recepitants loved it.
Just a beautiful personalized bamboo bowl
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations, just really beautiful!
Just As Advertised
By NATALIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was beautiful and larger than expected. I ordered about 10 of them for gifts and was very satisfied with the product!
Clients loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 1, 2021
Great service and very classy bamboo bowl……excellent gift.
Great bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - November 4, 2021
I ordered three of the large monogram bowls for gifts. They are exactly as pictured. The monogram and red on the outside of the bowl are beautiful. I wish I could have ordered the small individual bowls. They would make a lovely set.
Popcorn bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, NH) - May 1, 2021
Beautiful bowls! Quality wood and lovely finish! The personalization looked fantastic!! Highly recommend!
Popcorn Bowl
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Had it made after receiving one from my boss at Christmas! The only thing I wish for the person I bought it for was to pick from different colors instead of one color. ??
Perfect Couples Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 14, 2021
This is a perfect couples/family gift to give any time of the year!!
Beautiful and Great Quality
By Mary Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures of these bowls does not do them justice. They are so pretty and the quality of workmanship is great! Bought two for Christmas gifts. I am sure the recipients will be very pleased.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - June 20, 2020
Very good quality.
Beautiful
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is a beautiful red offset with the blonde colored monogram. Perfect gift!
Beautiful bowl.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son in law who loves popcorn. It’s beautifully made and the personalized name and letter are very nice. Great gift.
Perfect Gift
By Christine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was received in a very timely manner and the recipient loved it! It made the perfect gift!!
Anniversary gift
By ANGELA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bowl
Wonderful bowl.
By Mary Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this bowl. It was just as I had anticipated. I also can't believe how quickly it arrived after I ordered it.
Best Bargain for Your Dollar
By Tameka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is much larger than what is seen in the pictures. It is sturdy and durable. Lettering is as pictured and elegant. Excellent for family gifting packs.
Great Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 1, 2019
I bought this as a hostess gift to take to a dinner invite. The bowl is absolutely beautiful, and the recipient loved it. I highly recommend as a wedding shower gift, hostess gift, or really a gift for anyone!
Big hit!
By HEATHER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDONIA, WI) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality and a big hit at Christmas.
Everyone needs this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville, TN) - December 19, 2018
I bought this for a wedding gift for a blending family. I filled it with popcorn, movies, and candy for movie night as a new family. I loved it so much, I’ve bought 3 more for others.
Quality Product!
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCygne, KS) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased when this item arrived, not only did it come in a timely manner, but it far exceeded my expectation for the perfect personalized gift for Christmas! I would definitely recommend this beautiful bowl!
As pictured. Beautiful and functional.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 8, 2018
Bowl is large enough to serve from and monogramming looks great in the outside color of the bowl.
Best gift!
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding shower gift and it's always a hit!
Will continue to purchase
By JULIE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been one of my go to wedding gifts. Everyone I have purchased it for has always loved it.
Wedding Gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is beautiful.
Bamboo Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAMPA, ID) - April 3, 2018
This is exactly what I ordered! Beautiful! Fast service! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Not 5 stars....10 stars!
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - March 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as a housewarming or wedding gift and each person has LOVED it! The bowls are absolutely beautiful and very well made. No flaws and they are thick/sturdy. The finish is beautiful too. I include a customized tumbled stone coaster set with this which is also appreciated.
Bamboo Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - December 28, 2017
I bought several of these beautiful bowls for family and friends this Christmas. The bowls came on time with all of the names correctly engraved. Everyone loved them. I was very happy with my purchases.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Pine, NE) - December 20, 2017
This bowl is very pretty. It will be given as a gift so I am not able to evaluate the durability.
Just as expected!
By Jana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bowl that came out just as I hoped and expected. Great large size and engraving looks just like the template. Filling with popcorn and goodies as a gift. Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful bowl
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood , IL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my future mother in law for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her. It's just like the picture and a very durable, nice size bowl! Very quick shipping, definitely recommend!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 29, 2017
This bowl is larger than I expended which is great! The quality is good. I bought 10 of these for Christmas gifts! Highly recommend.
Just what I wanted!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl! I ordered it for a client gift and I was not disappointed. It looks exactly as pictured. The monogram came out beautifully.
Beautiful Bowl
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my daughter and now I want one! It is a beautiful red bowl!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice