Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcases - Kids Name - 13933
Average Customer Review: star rating (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 31, 2021
Like to style, color, and design of this pillow case.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - March 21, 2021
The quality of this pillow case was better than I expected. The colors are bright and fun. Will definitely brighten up my granddaughter's bed.
Bright and Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - March 20, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised when the pillowcase arrived. The name is bright and the pillowcase itself is soft. After a couple washings it is still soft and no fading of the name. Not wrinkled coming out of the dryer is a plus, too!
personalized pillowcases
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell Springs, KY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving these 10 personalized pillowcases to my 10 grandchildren ages almost 2 to 14 years old. These will go in their Easter bags. Can't wait to see their eyes light up. Thank you for a great job!!!
I like the bright color
By Estela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering more!!
Great birthday gift for my grand daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2021
The pillow case is so cute and colorful....my grand daughter will love it. I bought it early for her 4th birthday in June....
LOVE!
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison township, MI) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillow cases! I was able to buy one for my teen daughter. As well as my toddler son! And for a very good price!
Fun gift!
By amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east rockaway, NY) - March 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these personalized pillow cases for my grandchildren. They love them and the whimsy of their name with them in their bed!
pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 13, 2021
Awesome gift for my cousins.
Love these!
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these pillow cases for children at my daycare. These cases will be put in their Easter baskets.
Nice
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice! It’s pretty big in case you have a fuller or bigger pillow. Haven’t tried it on yet because it’s part of an Easter gift but looks good.
Pillowcase Hallie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - March 11, 2021
Perfect
Worth It!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute present for the grand's Easter baskets. Bright letter really stand out! What kid doesn't love to see his/her name on something?
Perfect
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - February 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved their personal pillow case, very nice!
beautiful pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 4, 2021
I ordered 4 personalized pillow cases for each of my four grandchildren from ages 7 to 13. They all loved them!
Great product!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were designed and printed perfectly. My order was delivered quickly. The recipients loved these gifts.
My granddaughter loves her new pillow case! I am very impressed with the bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDEN, CT) - January 15, 2021
Plan to order many more for cousins, friends & family birthday gifts!!
Awesome Kids Pillowcase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, IL) - January 15, 2021
Ordered two of these pillowcases for my young nephews. The big, bright letters are eye-popping which made for a fun and decorative pillowcase for their room. Product is of good quality and I plan on purchasing several more.
Beyond expectations
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow case for my daughter to use at summer camp. There's no chance it goes home with another girl with her name on it. The fabric is soft and feels cool to the touch which will be nice during the heat of summer. The colors of the personalization are bright and cheerful!
personalized pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 9, 2020
The pillow case came out perfect.. bought for my Granddaughter... she loves it.,
definitely would order again..
Also the customer service is one of the best.. very helpful.. kind..

Nana
By Alison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for granddaughter & grandson for Christmas.
Superior Quality
By naomi I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgoues!
Excellent
By Shametrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item on time and it looks exactly like I expected. This beautiful pillow cases added so much accent to my daughters bedding. I love it ?? Trust them with your personalized needs
pillow case
By REGINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great and colorful. Great 4 teaching my 2yrs old grandbaby her name
pillow cases
By PENNY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCONUT CREEK, FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft and well done
Pillowcase
By anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Pillow case
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfectly ??
PERFECTION!
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Vibrant colors on a full-size standard pillowcase made of soft material. I purchased six for my daughter and her friend group (high school seniors and juniors) for an upcoming spring break trip! I can hardly wait to gift them. I definitely recommend this item and will buy again (grandchildren)!
Nighty Night Let The Bed Bugs Know My Name!
By Ronnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This just arrived!! #AMAZING Beyond loving it (glad I splurged!)!! The softness of the case. The size of the pillow case fits my pillow perfectly (meaning it's a very nice large size). Personalized in a color scheme that is so ME!!!! Very quick and informed service. Can't wait to go to sleep tonight.
Grandchildren love these personalized pillowcases!
By LIZABETH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN SPRINGS, MS) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company. Fast completion. Easy to personalize order for my grandchildren.
Personalized pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - March 8, 2020
I felt the quality of the pillow case & letters were great. My 4 grandchildren will love them
for Christmas. I appreciated the sale and free shipping the weekend of Feb. 23
Kids loved them
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circle pines, MN) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as valentine gifts for my kids, they love them!
Pillowcases
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma , OH) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice work on the pillowcase lettering and the material is very soft.
Granny’s girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - January 18, 2020
I bought these pillowcases for my granddaughters. They absolutely love them.The three year old is now learning how to spell her name!That is an added bonus!
Pillowcases
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases are very nice! The service was exceptional! Ordered after another company failed to deliver despite charging my credit card and sending me a false tracking number. Will use personalization mall for future purchases.
Perfect and beautiful
By Thelma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized pillowcases were excellent gifts for my grand girls. They were festive in color and very beautiful.
Personalized Pillow Case
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons absolutely loved their personalized pillow case! Such a great purchase!
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - December 25, 2019
My great-grandson was thrilled to see his name on the pillow case. As his name is unusual, he especially surprised. Liked the colors and the size. Thanks!
EXCITED
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always so fun to receive something personalized especially when you have a unique spelled name. Annaliese was not only surprised, but she said she loved it. Thank you SO much for providing wonderful gift ideas.
Colorful
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect present
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice