Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wine Please Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coasters - Wine Please - 13941
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these coasters
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a gift for mom a few years back and she said she wanted more of the same coasters because she loves them so much. I have been ordering from personalizaton mall for years and they never dissappoint. I have loved every single item I have ordered through them. My whole family uses Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Coaster's!
By Rhonda V H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are absolutely beautiful, they are true to color, heavy in weight and real slate. I will be ordering another set for my family room. Worth the investment!
Great
By Edoardo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Excellent Gift
By Marcie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARGYLE, TX) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality... These are excellent for gifts to family, or even Clients.
Beautiful
By bambi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are even better in person I love them and I am ordering more
Superior
By Gabriele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, ID) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my boss and he loved it. Excellent quality and great delivery time.
Superior
By Gabriele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, ID) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my boss and he loved it. Excellent quality and great delivery time.
Multiple coaster sets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 6, 2019
I ordered several different styles of coasters for gifts this year and I am PLEASED with ALL of them! I cannot wait to share them. Details are able to be read, print is clear, not smeared or blurred, colors are as seen and as expected. Thank You
Classy product, classy sellers
By PSS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point , WI) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coasters for a gift. They were very classy looking. I later noticed a chip in the corner of one of the coasters. No fragments were in the packaging. I contacted customer service w the order number and pictures of the broken corner. I had a new set within 4 days! Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Conversation starter!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had these coasters since 2005 when we moved to a new home. One of the coasters is finally looking a bit tired so we ordered another set. Guests to our home always remark about how nice they are and what a great gift they would make for friends or family! Love them. Maybe time to introduce an additional set with holiday colors?
Awesome wine coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - September 2, 2019
Love them....perfect unique gift
Perfect Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - July 22, 2019
These were perfect for my mom’s 80th Birthday! I gave them away as thank you’s. The colors and writing were vivid and clear.
Lovely Coasters
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. This is my second set and it makes a great gift.
Great gift for a place called home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 23, 2019
I was so impressed with just the look of these coasters. I bought a second set so I would have enough of them to host a small get together.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - April 1, 2019
These coasters are such a great gift for anyone at any time. They look great. I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy more of these for sure.
Christmas
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my friends Christmas a special one with these gourgeous personalized coasters
wine bar coasters
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as pictured. Stone material was nice quality. Personalizing sent a message to the recipients that this was made special for them. My friends loved getting them. I ordered a set for myself, too.
Made a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, GA) - December 26, 2018
I purchased these customized coasters for friends who also are members of a wine club. Perfect for them. Quality was great and they were very excited with their gift.
Coasters
By Shelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, and a wonderful gift!
Awesome gift for a man
By kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great housewarming gift that has a very subtle personalization. The colors on the stone are warm & natural. Perfect for an in home bar &/or wine lovers!
Easy Ordering - Incredibly FAST shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 29, 2018
I changed the wording to "Patti's 60th Birthday" and "Est 1958". They were a big hit.
Lovely Coasters
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and makes such great gifts. Friends loved them. Will definitely purchase again
Classy
By DeAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have vacation rentals at the Ocean. I ordered 4 of these for our two townhomes at the beach. Guests come to relax and unwind. I feel they add a certain amount of classiness and protect our furnishings at same time. Really do like these.
Personalized Coasters
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! The quality is first rate and they arrived way before the Christmas holiday. The personalization was spot on and the recipients of these could not wait to display them for their Christmas party.
Perfect Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 30, 2017
Great looking coaster. Heavy material and looks great.
Wonderful
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a friend and her husband for Christmas. They loved them. The colors are so beautiful and they are a high quality product. Thank you!
Great Gifts
By YVETTE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coasters for gifts for my colleagues at work. They were the perfect gift and everyone loved them. I was so pleased with them that I ordered additional sets for myself and friends.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - December 18, 2017
Great Christmas stocking suffer. Good quality. Design options allowed me to personalize each gift easily.
I Am Very Impressed !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 12, 2017
OMG- I am very impressed with the quality of this product. The design is very nice and attractive and will be sure to catch the eye of anyone that see's the product. This is a great buy and a wonderful gift and you will not go wrong with this one.

I LOVE IT !!!! I LOVE IT !!!! & SO WILL YOU !!!!!
gift
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly beautiful quality & engraving.Very proud to give as a Christmas Gift for our friends.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 20, 2017
My brother in law loved them when we gave them as a Christmas gift along with personalized wine glasses.
Wine Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - April 22, 2017
The coasters are very good quality stone with a good weight. The personalization is perfect. I also love the old world look.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - March 30, 2017
I added Mr. & Mrs. as well as their last name - was a big hit they loved them!

Very cute and nice item
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond, FL) - March 21, 2017
Very well made! Colors are accurate! Nice to leave out even when not in use!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 19, 2016
Really nicely done. Good quality, quick shop! I would recommend this product and company
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - December 16, 2016
Very pleased with the quality of the coasters. Unique gift - will order as gift again. Timely delivery and appears just as shown in the pictures. Thank you.
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , VA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my inlaws. They turned out very nice. I will likely order again as a gift, and even for our home. They are high quality at a great price.
Great quality
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these when they arrived, they are heavy and very pretty and look just like the picture.
for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 2, 2016
perfect, clear and neat letters !
Snowy Lane Coasters
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a Christmas gift for my husband and I was extremely pleased with the results. I know he will appreciate the saying so it was nice to make it personal. I was happy with the quality of the coasters as well.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice