Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Bar Photo Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Photo Bar Coaster Set - Picture Perfect - 13942
Average Customer Review: star rating (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bar Photo Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - February 1, 2023
Excellent quality! My nature photos for custom coasters. First sale the customer gave it 5 star rating! I had no idea how much the colors would pop! I am very pleased and sure I will be ordering more.
Super Cute!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized gift. Purchased for my sister and her boyfriend for their new apartment. Love that you can order as few or as many as you want, I ordered 6 of them which feels like the perfect set size. On Shutterfly you can only order them in sets of 4.
Photo Coasters
By Karlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brookfield, MA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos came out great on the coasters ! They make a fun , personalized gift ??
Coasters
By maris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts. Love the way they turned out
Coasters
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coasters and would order them again.
Perfect Gift Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - August 10, 2022
A wonderful gift for a neighbor who is turning 90 & hard to buy for! I know it will be loved! Thank you!
Great Coasters
By Martha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was exactly what I wanted and the recipient was delighted.
Personalized bar photo coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas , KY) - July 23, 2022
Purchased these coasters as a gift for my niece. I used pictures of her grandchildren. She loves them!
Beautiful coaster
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo coaster sitting on my end table. Made well and lovely to look at.
Picture perfect
By Doreen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father’s Day gift. Nothing is better than keeping your family close and in sight. A unique and useful gift that my son loved!
Pet coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - May 8, 2022
Excellent quality and so affordable. Fast service and totally professional. I will most definitely recommend to my friends.
Perfect
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast delivery
I highly recommend!
Team Ivy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castroville, CA) - April 25, 2022
The coaster were very nice. I love the stand.
Personalized Coaster set
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters came out beautifully! They are bright and detailed. I am so pleased to give these as a gift.
coaster for my friends for wedding anniversay
By Migna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift to give to my friends and it was delivered on time.
The coasters were bought as a birthday gift and my niece absolutely loved them
By Ernestine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the coasters You guys did an amazing job the pictures came out perfect very good quality. I am one happy customer and will recommend all my friends and family
Coaster with photos
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnell, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these...Beautiful bright glossy, too beautiful to use
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 19, 2022
Love them! Great quality and pictures are so clear!
Family time
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is family and will always sit as a reminder of the good time we had
Picture coasters
By geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters came out beautiful. They were done quickly so I had them for Christmas
Picture coasters
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his coasters with his logo!
Great
By Tyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photo quality and decent material quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 23, 2021
I got these for my boss for Christmas & she loved them.
Absolutely perfect!
By Kathlynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters turned out far better than I expected. The picture was perfect and the quality great. I wish I would've paid for better shipping because it took over 3 weeks to arrive. I know they were in the mail just days after I sent the order in so it was not the fault of personalization mall.
Fabulous gift
By Audrey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fantastic gift idea! It has been such a hit with friends and family!
AWESOME!!!
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville , MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out better than I could have hoped for!!! The quick turnaround for these custom drink coasters was impressive for anytime but especially for the holiday season!!! My husband will love the set!!!!
Photo coasters
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo coasters for a gift. They look awesome! Great quality! I’m very happy the way they turned out!!
Love Them
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift but I expect the receiver will be thrilled to receive. These coasters are fun but functional. They can be enjoyed year round.
Custom coasters
By jeffry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed how well these coasters turned out.
Very pleased and well received
By Ginny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these coasters for client gifts this year and we have received fabulous thanks and feedback about them! We re very, very, pleased. Thank you PM!
Photo coasters
By deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster bay, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous . Clear pictures and great quality
Great quality
By jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSVILLE, PA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product a few days ago. The picture was very clear and it was exactly how I wanted it. I have been ordering from Personalization mall for 10 years now and I loved everything I ordered.
LOVE it!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 coasters for my son with his dog’s picture. Absolutely beautiful!!!
Coaster
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coaster they beautiful the quality is good n the pictures are very clear
Clear, Bright & Beautiful!
By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I get my grandchildren Christmas tree ornaments, to give them at Thanksgiving dinner. I've been doing this for 29 years!

This year is a little different. My eldest grandson and his girlfriend just bough a home together, so this was the perfect "pre-Christmas" gift to get them. And it turned out BEAUTIFUL! I'm sure they will love it!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - November 10, 2021
My Mom is going to love these, they are adorable!
Personalized coasters
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful
Very pleased
By Ginny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters to see their quality firsthand. We love them and will be ordering them for our clients gifts.
Top quality photo coasters!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large number of these coasters to be made from photos I took of flowers in my garden. Every single photo looks fabulous. I’m thrilled with the quality and excellent service. I’m giving these in groups of four to friends and family for a holiday gift. The top coating will protect both the photo and your furniture.
Girls' Weekend Gift
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters turned out great! Can't wait to give them as Christmas gifts to remember our recent girls' trip to Savannah and Tybee Island.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice