Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® String of Pearls Personalized Jewelry Tray customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Tray - Mariposa String of Pearls - 13943
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautifully Inscripted Small Jewelry Silver Tray
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, California, CA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality silver tray believed to have been crafted in Tlaquepaque MX. Very sturdy yet feminine, with lovely silver beaded edging and the personalization was word-perfect and centered beautifully ! This gift is already greatly cherished by both the gift recipient and the gifter. :-)
Perfect MOB Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, GA) - November 9, 2021
I gave this to my mother on my wedding day and she was incredibly touched. It is a great personal piece to add to any collection and will be deeply treasured.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 6, 2021
I wanted to give something special to our son's private speech therapist and I am so happy I came across this beautiful jewelry tray. It was absolutely perfect and our speech therapist loved it. I'm so happy PM provides such wonderful gifts and accurate depictions of the product before you order.
Exactly as the simulation shows!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - February 23, 2021
The preview image is EXACTLY how the piece turned out. It's really beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. Tracking was good and arrived as expected. The tray itself has a nice weight and finish and will be a keepsake piece for many years to come.
Jewelry Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - July 20, 2020
I was very impressed how the site excels in providing a clear and accurate preview. You see what you get exactly and in this case, it's a great thing. There were no disappointments in this beautiful tray I got. I had a quote added and the fonts, placements, etc. of the entire tray was perfect. I'm so happy I was able to get a meaningful gift for a person very dear to us and I appreciate Personalization Mall for having such great products with an accurate preview!
Jewelry tray
By Ronda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnsdall , OK) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is small but very dainty and pretty.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - January 6, 2019
I ordered this inscribed with a quote to remember our son. I love it!
gift for future daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - October 4, 2018
Well made and the engraving was very attractive.
Great product!
By Kaelene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake, WA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a retirement gift for a co-worker. The product, like all other products I’ve purchased from PersonalizationMall, was amazing! Although it was a little smaller than what I had imagined (I’m a visual person) it was still a perfect gift.
Plate
By Phillip A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Mothers day present
By Ric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was absolutely amazing, it was better then I thought it would be
Gorgeous Tray
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I found your website while I was surfing the internet. I ordered 1 item and wound up ordering 5 items total. They all arrived by Christmas Eve. I liked the fact that your personalization is free. This tray is beautiful. Do not hesitate to purchase. You will love it.
Jewelry tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 16, 2015
Nice quality product and pretty packaging
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping springs, TX) - April 6, 2015
I really didn't know what to expect, but these are great quality... Heavy, not cheaply made. I highly recommend. They would make a great gift for a bridal party or a special present for someone you love. They were individually wrapped in a light blue box with silver band around them (we purchased 7) and care instructions as well.

We bought them for guests to leave tips, if they desired. I put them next to the sink for guests to use for jewelry when cooking or doing dishes, and then they can decide if they want to leave a tip for housekeeping upon their departure.
Jewelry tray
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The choices for the letter style added some flair. The lay-out was simple yet elegant.
Smooth Process
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is exceptionally easy to navigate, with a huge line of stuff. Very quick turnover as advertised.
You need to monitor pricing as it fluctuates considerably and often.
Keepsake
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this jewelry tray came out! I created a keepsake for my niece's Bat Mitzvah that she'll be able to use at 13 and in the years to come. Mariposa is a great brand and to be able to personalize it was perfect!
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MT) - March 15, 2014
I was so impressed by the craftsmanship of this piece that I will probably order one for myself. It was given as a wedding gift to a very special friend.
I also ordered the picture frame that matches this piece..lettering very good..good quality..
Unique, wedding ring jewelry plate to match String of Pearls frame
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to the Mariposa String of Pearls picture frame. I bought this because I thought it is the perfect place to put your wedding rings at night and looks beautiful with the matching frame we ordered. High quality product and beautiful engraving. Gift box to boot!
Nice but Disappointed
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a 4 star it nice, but it deserves a 2 star because I was disappointed in the product itself for the cost and size of it. The size was misleading in picture. I should have read the description. And to think I purchased 2 of them for both our MOM's.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - September 17, 2017
Smaller than I expected for the price. Delivered on time. My daughter loved it.
O
By Marcyola I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral springs , FL) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's too small on the picture disc show you is big one is coming is really small when I saw it small like that I'm so super as I can't even give it to my friend like that I have to buy something else to bring it together because that thinks too small sohi
Jewelry Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 29, 2015
It was smaller than expected, but everything came out good. Made a good gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice