Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa String of Pearls Personalized Oval Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Oval Serving Tray - Mariposa String of Pearls - 13946
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall , AR) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful platter. It arrived quickly and made a great anniversary gift for my Wife.
My favorite anytime gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - June 23, 2021
I give this amazing tray for Engagement, Weddings, Showers etc. this is my 9th one i ordered since 2017 always amazing! LOVE IT!
Anniversary Gift
By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique 10th Anniversary Gift, and I found it! My Wife was thrilled with this beautiful personalized tray. The Quality craftsmanship and engraving exceeded my expectations!
Beautiful Gift!
By Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A keepsake wedding gift that is both beautiful and useful!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased serveral years ago vanity trays for my Granddaughter’s that were monogrammed. I absolutely loved them. I only had 2 Granddaughters at the time. Since then our family had grown to 6 more. Unfortunately, your company discontinued the trays so I had to go elsewhere.

However, for the last two, I came back, and bought these trays, which were perfect. They look beautiful on top of the girls dressers. Kate and Maddie were only a year old when they received them, but they will have them for years to come, from GrandMom.

They never turn in color, always shine and look beautiful. Well worth amount paid.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - July 23, 2017
I ordered one of these for my mother, who already has everything she could ever need. She loves to entertain so I thought this would be right up her alley! Beautifully made!
Beautiful nice looking tray
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just moved recently to a new house, so I bought the tray to add to our collections. It looks very elegant.
Wedding Gift
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this platter for a Wedding Gift for the first wedding in 2016. Very nice!!! I plan on purchasing more.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my parents 30th Wedding Anniversary being that the Pearl symbolizes 30 years. They loved it personalized with our last name and have it on the mantle above the fireplace!
Amazing
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super gorgeous. Well-priced. A wedding gift for a doctor and his new wife. Lovely merchandise. Perfect gift. Looks regal.
wonderful gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 15, 2014
These trays are wonderful gifts! I have given several as wedding gifts, birthday gifts and house-warming gifts. They are unique and well received. I intend to order more as needed.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - January 19, 2014
This is a unique, beautiful gift for any engaged couple.
Nice
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very pretty gift for a housewarming I went to. However, it was very small. I thought the tray would have been much better. It's more of a small dessert tray or you can put candles or what not on it.
Nice, but too small
By Melony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift. It is handmade and lovely, but too small in size. In the picture the item looks bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice