Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Bar Basswood Plank Sign customer reviews

Personalized Vintage Bar Sign - Basswood Plank - 13949
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, FL) - December 30, 2021
The sign is of great quality! I will be purchasing more for gifts throughout the year! My friend was so happy with the sign!!
Bar sign
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like easy order and shipping. Loves it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - June 11, 2021
Love it - thanks
Beautiful Purchase
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was more beautiful than the pictures. My son will love it. There was great communication and shipped quickly. I am very happy with this company.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, IN) - October 4, 2020
Had it made for a gift. Even with the covid restrictions waiting for it didn't seem to take long at all! I got it within a few weeks. Way sooner than they said it could possibly take! They always make amazing things! I can't wait for my newest order to arrive!!! Thank you for the amazing work and very good pricing for the work as well!!!
Dad's Dinner Den
By meg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this! He just built an outdoor kitchen with our anniversary trip money. Yes, one bonus to Covid, a cancelled trip done better. It was a little anniversary gift to tack on his project. He's so proud of it!!
awesome
By jerri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hueytown, AL) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having the ability to personalize something to make it so much more special. To me, it makes the gift so much more special.
Happy Customer
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horizon City, TX) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for my boss. Perfect for personalizing his backyard.
Rafiki's Coffee Bar
By Dan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - August 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - Prompt shipment - A++++ Experience. I have purchased a number of items fromPersonalizationMall.com. All have been exquisite!
Wall plaque
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our friend who has had a welcome New Year party the second Saturday of every January as long as we lived here which was 1990 such a generous guy and he loves his garage and he loves his bar we are very pleased with it
Patio sign
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINOT, ND) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very well made. My husband really liked the quality.
My husband loves to cook and since our name is Cooke, he is the real deal.
Father day present for my husband. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Jack R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this sign for a friend. It a great gift item because you can personalize to a specific place. The people I have given them to have loved them.
Great plank sign
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give someone. The personalization is great and the quality is very nice. I would consider purchasing another in the future.
Great man cave gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - December 18, 2018
I have two male friends who have bars in their basements. They are going to love the personalized sign. Good quality and came quick.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 3, 2018
This turned out great. I can't wait to see my dads reaction when he opens it.
Vintage Bat Plank Sign
By Roxanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just as I ordered. Great price for the quality of the wooden sign. If I need another on I will order it for you......
VERY Nicely Done!!!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised with the high quality for the price. Ordered a second one! They make GREAT gifts! Can personalize any way you want, very versatile. I love that you can preview how your personalization looks before placing order.
40th bday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx , NY) - August 5, 2018
it was just perfect. the bday MAN loved it. Great colors and quality!!
Nice Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIPPERY ROCK, PA) - January 9, 2018
This turned out very nice. It's a little heavier than I thought it would be (which is good) and it just looks great in our bar.
Good gift idea
By Mechelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for boyfriends Dad who brews his own beer. He thought it was neat and was excited to hang where he brews.
Impress
By Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was actually nicer than expected. Perfect Christmas gift. Thank you.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, OH) - December 25, 2017
Gift for our son's garage, he thought is was pretty cool!!
Great Sign
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and he loved it! Always great quality at a good price.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - June 25, 2017
I ordered this as a father's day gift for my husband. It came quicker than I expected. It looks great!! I love the bark on the sides, makes the design look that much better.
HE LOVED IT!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad received this gift 3 days before Father's Day. He was so excited that he opened it early and hung it in his Mancave.
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , IN) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like it showed. Great color and unique style.
Excellent deal
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Delivered as promised on time. I have had compliments on it already!
Exceeded my expectations
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uxbridge, MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this sign for a Christmas gift and cannot wait to give it. It is so nicely made. It smells like wood and you can't beat the price.
Pleased!!
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Came exactly as pictured and within 4 days!
Gift
By Fannilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby liked it. It's very solid.
Perfect
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was exactly what I hoped. Excellent job and delivery was early.
Great Gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son who lives out of state. I was concerned about the quality and what to expect when he received it. To my happiness, it was perfect. It is a quality item and was made using quality products. It looked exactly as it shows on the website. Shipping was fast and it arrived on time. I would recommend this company and this product without hesitation.
Good quality
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time we have ordered a custom sign from here and we are very happy with all of them.
Awesome product
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with sign. The colors are beautiful and add the perfect personal touch to our new bar area.
Very nice item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 2, 2016
Got this for my brother in law for Christmas and they loved it! Went over for New Years Eve party and they had it right on their bar. Great quality and good size.
Husband Loved It!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my husband to hang at our rustic backyard bar and he loves it! Authentic wood with great graphics and vibrant colors.
My neighbor's loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2015
Smaller than I thought, but very nicely done! I would order again!
Xmas on Point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALhambra, CA) - December 27, 2015
I ordered this for my nephew for his new kitchen in his new apartment!!! He loved it!!! It's made with great care and materials!! Definitely buying in the future
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - December 27, 2015
Such a great product, made of wood !
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - December 25, 2015
Gave this to my brother he loved it would definitely buy again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice