Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 1-Sided Glossy Round Ornament customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Glossy Round Ornaments - 13956
Average Customer Review: star rating (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Design your own ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 31, 2022
I love that I can upload a photo a design my own ornament. It makes for a wonderful personal gift. The website makes it super easy to do so too.
Christmas Ornament
By Melba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my Christmas Ornament with the picture that I provided.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 27, 2022
It was pretty easy to cutomize. I loooooved how it turned out. It was exactly as I designed it. It was so much better than I imagined.
Granddaughter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 27, 2022
Awesome looks great
Beautiful personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 26, 2022
I was impressed with the customization options for designing your own ornament. I was able to create exactly what I wanted and it arrived exactly as I hoped. Great quality and a wonderful gift.
So much fun!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in less than a week and looked just like the photo ad/preview of customizations. Nice quality, looks great on my tree! It was really nice to be able to create an “inside joke” ornament that would not/does not exist elsewhere. I found the customization process to be quite user-friendly.
Personalized ornaments
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to design my own personalized ornaments via the website. Happy with the quality and they arrived ahead of time! Will use them again.
Designing fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 7, 2021
Creating my own ornament was fun, easy and I was able to say exactly what I wanted to say. Highly recommend designing your own to express yourself. No experience needed. Directions and program were very user friendly.
Custom ornament review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH PASADENA, CA) - January 5, 2021
I ordered custom ornaments for Christmas for my neighbors and received them pretty quickly. They turned out great. It was easy to create and looked great. The only thing is I wish they had more choices besides the circle and the t-shirt design, but other than that very satisfied.
Absolutely loved it!!!
By Sarah Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design came clear and exactly how I wanted it. It even came before it was supposed to. I really liked this product and 100% recommend getting it. Great gift for my family!
Blurry
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image I sent was crystal clear and the image on the ornament was burry. I was disappointed.
Memories on My Tree
By Lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a personalized photo ornament every year from Personalization Mall for a few years...my sons with Santa. It is a great way to commemorate their yearly photo with Santa without bulky frames and seasonal photos in my small space.
Always Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - December 26, 2019
This was my third order, two this year - one last year. We are often amazed at the quality of the Personalization Mall. True to your web input design, great color reproduction, a wonderful piece of memorabilia.
Wonderful Personalized Gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 2-sided ornament for a friend. I had a picture of her new puppy, his name and the year placed on it. The picture on the ornament id not quite as detailed as the preview picture from when I ordered it (picture taken with a cellphone) but it is still very nice & my friend loved it. Highly recommend this item...the better quality the picture, the better the finished product. Very happy with it!
Design Yourself
By Paschal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turn out well. I wish you had more sizes, I had to fit a square photo in the round size. These are great if you have a picture or Item you wish to display.
Absolutely the Best Gift Idea
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed 8 1-sided ornaments reflecting each grandchild's favorite book. Then I could write their name & year on the back. They are awesome! Can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, NC) - November 30, 2019
This turned out better than I expected! It was not blurry and the quality of the letters was amazing.
Ornament was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, MO) - December 31, 2018
Had this made for my granddaughter and she loved it.
All happy in the end
By Shopper (Spring Lake, MI) - December 26, 2018
My first order of 15 'design your own' porcelain ornaments was not quite right. Even though I followed the directions on the website, there was still a slight white blank space on the top and left side of each ornament. When I reached out to Pmall with my concerns, they evaluated the situation and agreed to redo the entire order at no cost to me. Very please with their customer service in the end. (I do, however, think they should do a better quality check before processing orders and reach out to customer if they have concerns). All in all, everyone loved their gift. Will use them again.
Easy and fun
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a custom ornament for a friend. Could not have been easier! Fun, quick ship, great price, and well done!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 22, 2018
My sister and her husband loved it.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 22, 2018
My sister and her husband loved it.
Always my favorite!
By wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conrad, MT) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order family ornaments each year and your company let's me make personalized ornaments instead of ready made.
Design your own ornament
By Peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE my ornament - Very good quality and is better than I even expected!
Couldn't find what I was wanting so I made it myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 12, 2018
I was looking for a specific "theme" for an ornament but couldn't find one that I liked anywhere. Personalization Mall allowed me to find a picture I wanted to use on creative commons and personalize it to fit what I needed. I love my new ornament.
Perfect!
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bald Knob, AR) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I buy an ornament to represent a milestone in my grandkids lives. My eldest had her first job this summer working at a T-shirt screen print shop so when I saw the 'design your own' t-shirt ornament, I knew it was the perfect ornament for her this Christmas! I've used the Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed!
Fun Christmas ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - October 21, 2018
It is great to be able to personalize these with wording and also decoration selections.
Christmas ornaments
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
An ornament was designed for my beach loving friends. The word beach in yellow didn’t show up. The order was redone and looks awesome! Thank you!
Christmas ornament
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special ornaments were designed for our upcoming cruise. In the first order placed, the yellow area didn’t show up. The order was redone. The ornaments look wonderful! Thank you!
Awesome product
By Shopper (Jourdanton, TX) - January 3, 2018
You can't go wrong with PM ornaments. I have ordered from this company for years. This year I ordered from another place and the ornament was NOT what I wanted. I had to reorder from PM and it was beautiful as always. The ornaments are just great quality because they are sealed on both sides and are a nice size - not too big and not too small. Everyone loves them.
Terrific and Simple!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, I've ordered from you before so it was no surprise that I would be pleased. I do wish there was a way to put something on the back and choose a background to fill in around the pic. Some additional shape options would be nice too, but overall I am very pleased every time I order!
Arrived in time!
By Sandee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality of ornament and timeliness of Personalizationmall.com! Will continue to order from this great company.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 26, 2017
Was very Happy with the outcome of the product, cost and shipping! I highly recommend this company!
Very cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 23, 2017
Love the ornament! Very easy to design and turned out great!
Great customer service
By danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, TX) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE my ornaments! I made a mistake with uploading the picture, but they made it right. Much better quality than I imagined too.
First Time User
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 21, 2017
This is the First Time I tried personalizing this ornament. I used my own design & I couldn't be happier on how well it turned out. I will most likely be using these types of ornaments in the future.
Party Stopper
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the hit of our office ornament exchange. Everyone loved how original and one of a kind it was. the quality was more than I expected and the graphics were as good as if I had brought it from a store. Everyone asked where i purchased it from. I would use this site again.
Perfect!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilltop Lakes, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every CHRISTmas, as hostess of our extended family gathering, I purchase an ornament for the family drawing and write "Mitchell Christmas and the year" on the ornament. This year I decided to purchase this ornament from Perosnalization.com and have the sentiment inscribed on the ornament. It turned out perfectly and am confident I will repeat this purchase every CHRISTmas! Thank you Personalization.com for providing such a special gift at a reasonable price and quick shipping as well!! Wishing you all a very Merry CHRISTmas:)
Love it!!!!
By Dedra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarland, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments with our Book Club photo on it from a previous year. The girls loved it! Picture quality was perfect! Loved the velvet pouch. It’s definitely a keepsake for a lifetime.
Great little personalized ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, good turn around time, and fairly fast service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice