Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Private Stash Personalized Cash Box customer reviews

Personalized Kids Cash Box Safe - Black - 13957
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (three rivers, MI) - January 21, 2023
Got it for my 4 year old grandson he loved it love how you have options to open key,code,so if key gets lost it come with 2 keys but he can use the code which is one number.
Great gift
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Adorable Personalized Cash Box
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ended up ordering 6 of these for my Grandchildren for Xmas. Pink and Blue! They are so cute! The delivery was also very quick!
Super personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forysth, GA) - August 10, 2022
The birthday is this Friday so this grandma is ready with her gift!
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Adorable. My Nephew is going to love it! ??
Bank/Stash
By Carol I. (Reston, VA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality - I have bought these years ago for my grandchildren and they are still in use. New purchases are for my three nephews.
Cash Box
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
I bought two!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menominee, MI) - July 24, 2021
Both my granddaughters love these. They can put in notes, money or anything they think they are "hiding" from Mom and Dad.
Adorable
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute and Adorable. Just like the picture and im pleased.
My Private Stash cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 7, 2020
The item is exactly as it looks, it comes with a key to lock the box and/or you can use the code # for the dial. It’s made very well, it’s a xmas gift for my Grandson’s they will Love it!
Cash boxes
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, nicely done.
LOVED it
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia , MS) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her stash box.. lol!! She said now her brother cannot get in her money jar. She was excited to see that her name was on it as well.
Perfect little gift
By julienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived when they said it would. Gift was for a 4 year old boy who loves coins and this was a perfect size for him and light weight for him to carry around. Very happy
Great bank to promote saving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 27, 2019
I was very pleased with the quality of the cash boxes I ordered for 4 nieces. The kids love them too and immediately talked about saving and not sharing the combination with anyone. Great to have keys and combination on bottom of bank. It is sturdy and personalization makes it special for each child. Thank you.
GREAT GIFT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized cash boxes ! Perfect gifts !
Christmas Cash Box
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved...I gave him myloose change jar and he spent an hour counting the coins to turn in for $ to put in his cash box
Stash cash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, PA) - October 20, 2018
I have twin grandsons and this is a great way to keep their own money in their own safe. I also ordered them personalized wallets.
REALLY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several... then a few more ! Very nice...Perfect Xmas and Birthday gifts.
REALLY NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased several of these for XMAS gifts.... then purchased more. Really nice !
My Private Stash Personalized Cash Box
By Lynda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son is 9 and I got this as a Valentine's Gift for him...He absolutely Loves It!! The Box is of Excellent quality and his name on it was the topper...Great Gift Idea...
Heavy
By NICOLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arvada, CO) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box itself is heavy not cheap plastic.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gifts for 4 nephews in one family... various ages... nice, personalized place to keep their cash !
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as gifts for 4 nephews in one family... various ages... nice, personalized place to keep their cash !
Keys & Locks
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson is fascinated with keys, locks and little things. This was the perfect gift for his fourth birthday. He can now keep his "little things" away from his brother and sister and have fun with his locks & keys.
For the Kiddos
By regenia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a gift for my seven year old son for his birthday. It's durable enough for a seven yr old & it's easy to use. Comes with two keys that locks the safe. It doesn't take up much space. Teaches kids to save money & have fun. AND HE LOVE THE FACT HIS NAME IS ON IT.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 23, 2016
I ordered this for my 7 year old grandson.
It arrived right on time and it looked just like the preview I was shown.
He loved it!!!

I have ordered many things from Personalization mall and am always pleased with my purchases.

A great little case
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a case for both grandsons, ages 3 and 6, for Christmas. They are perfect and I couldn't be happier with the product. It has a lock that has a key and also a combination lock that is very easy for children to open. I can't wait to give the cash boxes to them.
Kids love
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased five of these cash boxes. The kids love that they are personalized and that they can have a place to store their small valuables.
Would recommend to others.
Saving money wil be fun!
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the personalized cash boxes. They were gifts for baby twins. They are precious. Mom and Dad liked them too!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 3, 2014
I was looking for something to put money in for my grandchildren and found these. With their names on the outside and money on the inside I know they are going to LOVE them.
Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - October 19, 2014
Purchased these for my grandsons, ages 6 and 4, for being ring bearers in my son's wedding. They loved them. Very nice quality and personalization for the price. The boys did have some difficulty with the locking mechanism, but I had already anticipated that might be the only downfall with the gift, considering their ages.
Nice retro gift for grandchildren
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the age of computers and hand-held games, this little tin box will prove just as interesting because of the old-fashioned combination lock. Guess you could call it "retro-tech"!
Perfect gift for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - April 8, 2014
I've bought several of these for kids (ages 4-8), and they all love it! Perfect gift for my kids, nieces, nephews, my kids' friends from school. I sometimes stick some change/cash inside as an extra surprise. Kids love having their own private lock box with their name on it.
Not bad
By Delores T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bank, kids loved them. Had difficult time opening, but got it open. Gift bank w/money was hit!
Good Quality for the Price
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two; both arrived with the correct personalization. The security is kid level only and these are obviously FOR kids so it's perfect!
Perfect for older toddler
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization sticker is a cute add on. For one year my 6 year old has a cash box and his 4 year old brother always asks if he can have one...
cute kid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 20, 2013
Was happy with this gift. Bought for 7 year old that loves it. Kids like the key & lock stuff. Like that's it personalized. Put $10.00 roll of quarter in it and made a awesome gift. Arrived quickly. Will purchase again for future gifts.
Lock is cheaply made
By LeAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson for his birthday and he loved it! However, there were problems with the lock from the very start and after only a few weeks of use, the lock does not work at all. We can not even open the box anymore. Since I bought this in November all ready, but did not give it until January, it is passed the 30 day return policy. The Co was nice enough to offer another one to me at a 50% discount.
Cute but cheap
By Haley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and will serve it's purpose of holding money but if my niece is rough with it at all I can see the lock breaking as it is kind of cheap. I think she will love it though!
Cheaper quality than am use to...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 24, 2013
This cash box was a cheaper quality than am used to from personalizationmall. This is my go-to store for everything personalized and I must say, I was a little bit disappointed. When I first opened the box using the "lever", the combination dial was about to pop off. The personalization looked more like a sticker so my only hope is that it lasts the kids at least a few years. It's also not as deep as I thought it would be.



PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice