Recipients

Shop By Recipients

They Did It! Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Kids - They Did It - 13980
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Jaelynn did it. Tshirt
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tshirt is so cute!! I get so many compliments on this tshirt. It’s bright and cute!! Thank you!!
T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - July 13, 2020
So cute!
Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - July 13, 2020
So cute!
Philip did it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - March 15, 2020
The quality is great. Love it.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - January 24, 2020
These are super cute.
I love this company!!! Very helpful, fast delivery.
Kids T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2019
The product came in fast and it was perfect exactly what I ordered. I’ve always ordered from personalization mall and I love it!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seale , AL) - November 13, 2018
I love them I bought 2 beautifully made
wonderful
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the are so adorable. I bought these for my twin granddaughters 1st birthday and cannot wait to give it to them
Excellent
By ANDREA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONMOUTH, ME) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Looks just like the picture.
Perfect!
By Brandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute product and personalization mall's customer service is top notch!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, OH) - August 13, 2017
I am happy with the results. Did not shrink but wished I had ordered my son a size larger because they run slight smaller. Color also will fade according to the first wash. I ordered navy though
Got the Baby and the toddler version
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both the onesie for the 6 month old younger brother, and a toddler sized tee for his older brother. My daughter-in-law loves them, and can't wait to take them out in public when they're both wearing their respective shirts. I ordered them in royal blue, even though some of the lettering is also blue. But with white edging around the letters, the names and words are still quite readable. Blue is a great color, whereas the white looks cheaper.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 8, 2017
Love this. I bought it as a gift and I think they will love it!
Too cute. Great gift!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 10-yr-old twins for Christmas gifts and they loved them! Shirts are typical sweatshirt style hoodies. Seems to be good quality. Whole family got a big kick out of them!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - June 29, 2016
The cutest gift. Just adorable.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - March 28, 2016
My kids loved this shirts! My son is 35 lbs, 42 in and my daughter is 37 lbs, 40 in. I got them both a 4 T size and it fits perfectly with a little room to grow :) Highly recommend this item.
Loved it
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MD) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit! Looks good and lettering came out nicely.
Baby bib
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bib turned out nice. The colors matched perfectly as seen on the website and it's a nice size and quality.
Am'mas grand babies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 27, 2015
I love being able to personalize items for my family, it makes for a perfect gift.
Am'mas little grand babies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 27, 2015
Love the ability to personalize items for my family....it's a perfect touch!
Adorable!
By maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodysuit is adorable and the message makes it even better...
they did it t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - August 14, 2015
Shirt is good quality/sizing, imprinting very well done.. A great birthday gift for toddler & his older sister.
Wonderful
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramseur, NC) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great shirt!
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these shirts as gifts. The parent absolutely loved them. I love them too.
Cute!
By maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point pleasant, NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! My niece loved these bodysuits for her twins! Great gift!
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 6, 2015
Love the bib...and the turn around time was amazing.
Double Cute!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs were a huge hit with the twins' parents and grandparents.
I LOVE THIS COMPANY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 16, 2015
I have ordered many items from this site for Christmas, Valentine's Day, Birthdays, memorials, etc. Their products are of excellent quality with classy appeal. I have also referred this site to others who have enjoyed it. I love the fact that the buyer can preview the item with the personalization inscribed on it. When on one occasion they made a mistake, they were very prompt in replacing it. My friend at work just said to me after receiving her Valentine's gift, "Boy, you really like Personalizationmall.com!" Yes, I do!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 13, 2015
Got these for my grandsons - they were the hit of the birthday party.
great gift for twins
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for a friend of mine and she absolutely thought they were adorable. the quality was very nice as well and will reorder again in the future
Great idea for a kid's shirt
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this shirt the minute I saw it. I bought it for my grandson who has a little dog named Maggie who will now be blamed for everything. The shirt is well made, looks nice but I haven't given it to him yet so I cannot speak to how it holds up in the wash. I would definitely buy it again.
They did it
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the shirt I received!
Adorable!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The twins were born on 8/1/14 and I realize they won't be wearing these shirts for quite a while, but I loved them and as always, the quality was excellent!
Twin toddler bodysuits
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my twin bodysuits for my grandsons and they arrived quickly and they were just perfect! The material is nice, not cheap feeling or overly stretchy. My first time ordering from personalizationmail.com, but DEFINITELY not my last! Great job, very satisfied customer.
Gift
By Jazmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift but the recipients love it.
Gift
By Jazmin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift but the recipients love it.
Perfect for Grandgurlz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 27, 2014
Love the T-Shirts. Adorable! Excellent quality & fast order fulfillment & shipping
Too cute!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bodysuits are very well made and great for twins... My friend loved them!
VERY CUTE!
By GAY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAHRUMP, NV) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The body suit was a gift to my niece for her twins, it is very soft, of high quality, and the lettering looks like it was applied with care. She loved them and is looking forward to them wearing them.
Excellent
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both shirts turned out perfect and true to size!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice