Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wonderful Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Wonderful Grandparents - 14021
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandparents frame
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame great quality and came very quickly even during the holidays!
Amazing Quality, Fast Shipping, 5 Stars!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly satisfied with this frame. Really fantastic gift idea! Will definitely purchase more from this company in the future. Thank you!
A Treasured Keepsake for Years To Come!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2021
This wood frame is of great quality and the personalization is top notch. I know my parents will love this gift from my kids to them!
Grandparents Personalized Picture Frame
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. Upon receipt, I reviewed it and was very happy with the frame. The person I purchased for was very excited and absolutely loved the frame.
Gorgeous
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and brother in law for Christmas. They were overjoyed with the style, quality and of course it was their grandchildren. Thank you for the quick service and great product.
Proud Grandparents
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be thrilled to display a picture of our grandchildren in this delightful photo frame. Love being able to personalize exactly the way we wanted. Truly a keep sake for years to come.
Great
By Handy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering on this site and am very happy I did. The quality and shipping were great. Would buy from them again if the need comes up.
Perfect anniversary gift
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - April 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids wanted to get their grandparents an anniversary gift and they loved the fact that they were able to personalize it to them with their names
quality product
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could still smell the fresh wood burned smell-perfect gift for mimi and papa!
Lovely
By camille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly. It is very nice.
Great
By Carie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked amazing I am so happy with how it turned out. Would highly recommend this
awesome
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Awesome
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered fast, and was exactly what I had pictured. Quality was great - I couldn't be more happier with my entire experience from PersonalizationMall!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - December 28, 2015
Our parents loved these frames! Perfect for a picture of new grandparents with their first grandchild!
Loved it
By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville , RI) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice , and I can't wait for my parents to open it up on Christmas morning . Their gonna love the details and love put in it , and the picture of them with their grand child just puts it all together .
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 23, 2015
This frame is so cute and my grandparents loved it! Great gift with great quality!
awesome
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
the grandparents (my brother and sister-n-law) loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 6, 2015
as usually great product, not disappointed at all. great job!
Great present
By Clover B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my parents from my children, they loved it! Nice quality, clear engraving and perfect personalization.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 23, 2017
This is a great gift for grandparents. It looks wonderful and is super cute. The only drawback is that the stand is not very stable.
Good, Except....
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, PA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames at the same time- one for each set of grandparents and they were different colors- one was very light in the writing and one was very dark. - and the wording on the one side of the frame was shifted so some of the end of the words were barely completed.
Overall, the grandparents were satisfied though because they were personalized with their names!
Nice gift!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet, homey gift for new (or seasoned) grandparents.
Great memory gift
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality wood and the engraving is very clear and neatly done.
Wish they would have had a 5x7 option though!
Great Gift fir First Time Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 11, 2015
I was looking for a gift for friends that had their first grandchild this year. The picture frame was perfect - I was able to put "Our First Grandchild" on the top line and then the baby's name and date of birth. I only gave it a 4 because I wish the type had been a bit more pronounced. The wood in the frame is very nice quality.
Tiny and smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 23, 2017
While this product is nicely made, it is almost too small to see the personalization without really squinting. It also has a very strong woodstain smell that's not especially pleasant.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice