Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Grandma Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Special Grandma - 14025
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 12, 2022
Amazing service!! Product arrived on time for Mother’s Day. No damage. Amazing work!
Super beautiful gift
By Gisela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s especial gift for someone that’s it’s like a mom to our kids
Exactly as described
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Turn around time was very quick. Would order again.
1st Grandmothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - May 20, 2019
My mom loves the frame, the quality is great and the photo they printed came out fantastic.
Beautiful gift
By oscar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a gift for my grandma. She loved it. The craftsmanship and quality is amazing. Beautiful color.
Grandma's gift
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's day. She absolutely loves it :)

Perfect!
By Mariah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame exceeded my expectations and I paid extra for the photo to be put in the frame and it was absolutely beautiful! Came on time as well!!! I will definitely be ordering from those site more often.
??
By MICHELLE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came just as imaged in rough draft. Friend really enjoyed the personalization of it! Good product for price!
Mother in law loved it
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville , NC) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my mother in law for mother’s day from my daughter.
Looks great
By Justyna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avanel, NJ) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks amazing.
Grandma Picture Frame
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! Great quality & even came with a nice gift box. I've bought several personalized items from here & never disappointed.
Perfect Grammy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - May 19, 2017
This frame was purchased for my mom , my children call her Grammy. It was personalized with her name and theirs. The engraving was pretty and perfect ! And I was I able to pick a picture to be printed and placed in the frame before it was delivered !!! She loved it !!!
Beautiful
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north Vernon, IN) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect!!!!! Love it!
great
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing great job
Absolutely perfect
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe what a beautiful product I got for such a cheap price! If I could give it 100 stars I would!
Amazing Frame
By amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful and a perfect gift to cherish special moments. We love it and so will she.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
Perfect gift for Grandma! She loved it!
Awesome photo frame
By Kiersten V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame came exactly as I ordered it. My grandma absolutely loved it and I will definitely order from here again! The product came fast and there were no issues!
Engraved frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautifully done and the fact you can word it just as you want is great !! The quality is great and I am sure my sister will enjoy it for many years to come .
Satisfied customer
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely beautiful. Easy to personalize and make the most perfect gifts! Especially for those first time grandparents!
Great frame!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mom. She loves it.
Perfect
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame was exactly what I was looking for, for Mothers Day!! Well made!
Personal engraved picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 27, 2014
The custom engraved frame exceeded my expectations!! Grandma was so happy with her gift!! Thank you!!
My mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - May 23, 2017
Very nice frame,my mother in law loved it.
I would have like to see wall brackets on the back so you could hang it or put it on your table. Other than that I was very happy with it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice