Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wonderful Grandpa Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandpa Picture Frames - Wonderful Grandpa - 14026
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandpa frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - December 17, 2022
Beautifully done!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - June 21, 2022
My husband really appreciated this gift. The ease of having the picture printed and inserted into the frame in my order made this very easy for gift giving. The quality of the engraving and build of frame were also excellent.
Beautiful
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out even better than I had hoped! I cannot wait to gift it!
Beautiful
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville , TX) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly as described. Perfect gift
Great Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington TWP, PA) - June 10, 2021
My father is going to love this from the kids. Good quality
Looks Great!
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I chose was nice and clear, and the photo frame also turned out lovely!
Grandpa Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANFORD, NJ) - October 8, 2020
Great gift for my dad to cherish memories with his grandson. I would definitely recommend.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - August 2, 2020
My dad loves his gift Soo much. Perfectly done. Arrived on time. Excellent.
Great ??
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and well made! Would purchase again !
Great Quality
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality! The frame is very sturdy and looks great.
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - December 10, 2018
This cake out more beautiful in person! I love it!
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , MA) - June 24, 2017
I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loves it! Definitely worth every penny!
Happy Customer
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames and both turned out great! High quality.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love the new option which allows you to upload the picture you want in the frame and it comes ready for gifting. My father in law loved the frame!
Grandpa
By Teresa R. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame! Perfect for a gift
Very nice
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito , CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail of the frame. It's very nice. I loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 14, 2016
It's a nice picture frame on the website, BUT it's even more beautiful once you see it in front of you, on your hands. I'm sure grandpa is going to love it as much as we did.. Very Happy with the purchase . Thank you.
Great frame for Dad.
By Chantal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came on time and is just right for my dad. I can't wait to see his reaction when he gets it. Will highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , IL) - March 13, 2016
This frame is beautiful - the product was exactly the way the preview was presented when I ordered it. Excellent quality and value
Awesome Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 17, 2016
Just what I was looking for at a great price! shipping was very quick and I was very happy with the finished project!
Engraved frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely just what I expected , the workmanship is exceptional . My brother -in-law is head over heals in love with his granddaughter and this frame with her picture is a definite win this year . Sure to bring a smile every time he gazes at it :)
Love it!
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick delivery. I'm very pleased.
Satisfied customer
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frames I have personalized from this website! Well worth the money and make perfect gifts!!
Fathers Day Gifts
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for my dad and one for my father-in-law. I got a vertical and a horizontal one based on the pictures I had in mind for them. I think I prefer the horizontal, but just a personal preference. Highly recommend!
Grandpa's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 28, 2015
This frame turned out beautiful & my Grandpa LOVED it :)
Grandpa frame
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame for my father-in-law is absolutely gorgeous. My husband and I were very impressed with the professionalism that went into the frame. The personalization was perfect and we know that "Poppi" will just love it. Thank you.
Loved this frame
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, high quality gift!
Love this item
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect frame to get for a granddad. It's sleek, manly yet sophisticated! I highly recommend it.
Just As Pictured
By Paulette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for great-granddaughters. They both arrived packaged well, looked just as pictured, and were of good quality. Would purchase again.
Grandpa Frame
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - June 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it turned out! Super excited to give it to my dad for Father's Day this year. Only complaint I have is not having the option to have a darker wood choice. But besides that, love it!
Change font
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! But wish they would let you change the font. The name font was ugly!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice