Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Egg Hunter Easter Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Kids Easter Tote Bag - Easter Egg Hunter - 14080
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Egg Hunter is a cute name for the bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - June 10, 2022
Love it. Bought for all 6 of my grandchildren. Not all at the same time so very happy to see I was able to still purchase for the youngest.
Great prodict
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and size. Delivered on time!
Great quality
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality bag and very cute. Great size also. Plenty of room for lots of eggs.
Easter Egg bag
By Adele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy these bags for each of our Grandchildren, this is our forth bag. My siblings also get them so there is 13 bags now. we will have an awesome Easter egg hunt. The oldest bag is probably 6 years old and it still looks great.
Nicer than I expected -----------
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 25, 2022
Bought this for my 4 1/2 year old grandson who will be attending a couple of upcoming "hunts" this Spring. Much better option than a basket! Will get good use out of it. Highly reccomend
Nicer than I expected -----------
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 25, 2022
Bought this for my grandson's Easter Egg Hunt. Nice material for the bag. My grandson is only one year old (older brother got the bigger bag) ... Will last MANY egg hunts! Everyone loved the gift.
Cute Easter Egg bag
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter egg bag is adorable. Perfect size and printing is lovely.
I would recommend it
Great Easter bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Republic, MD) - April 13, 2021
Love these bags for my grandchildren. We use them to put goodies in them and then they use them for the egg hunt.
Easter Bag
By Luane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, IL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grwat
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - April 2, 2021
Sturdy and well made. Will hold up for a boy to use. Liked the monogram. Super cutesy
Fantastic bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - April 2, 2021
Great quality, cute, and nice size! Would buy again!
Super Cute and As Shown in Pictures
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for my little niece and nephew for Easter, and they are so adorable. They’re going to love them!
Easter Bag
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ADORABLE!!!! Got it for my Goddaughter and she is only 7 months old so I stuffed the bag with clothes but she'll be able to use it for years to come for egg hunts. Love this bag! Great quality and the colors are vibrant!
This Easter Tote will hold LOTS of eggs or surprises!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - March 19, 2021
This study Easter tote is large enough to collect LOTS of eggs or surprises for Easter morning. It is well made and can hold Easter decorations once the holiday passes.
Egg Hunter Totes
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely fantastic. Perfect in every way. It came way sooner than I expected. Would definitely order from here again
Love the Canvas Tote
By Marygrace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two totes for my grandkids right before the lockdown. Needless to say, they didn't arrive in time for Easter 2020, but I was so happy to hear Personalization Mall kept their employees safe and stopped production.

I received two totes and two baskets yesterday and love, love, love the products.

So worth the wait.
Egg Hunter Canvas Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - March 26, 2020
It’s a present for my son. I planned On using it for his basket. He’s 11 and I think it’ll be cooler for him then a regular basket. And then he can use it for the Easter Egg hunt we have every year w his 5 cousins . It came super quick and I love it. I’ll definitely be ordering more from them . My sisters loved it too and they also ordered gifts for their kids . Thank you , Thank you
Great alternative to Easter basket
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my kids new bathing suits, towels, beach stuff, etc for Easter and this gives a little more space for putting these items in.
Egg Hunt Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 5, 2019
Adorable. Purchased for my second grandson since he fell in love with his older brothers.
Perfect tote for egg hunting!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno , NV) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! The material seems that will last many years! It was a little bigger than i expected but that is good because we can gatther more eggs(its about the size of a canvas shopping bag from the grocery store). Would buy it again!
Egg hunter bag
By LISA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHOW LOW, AZ) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag exceeded my expectations! I didn’t think it was going to be as big as it was! Which is a good thing. I got it for my granddaughter for Easter to put all the stuff I got her (which was a lot) my granddaughter is only 1 so she doesn’t understand it but my daughter absolutely loved it!!! It will be a keepsake she will have for ever! Every time I’ve ordered from here has been amazing!!
ADORABLE
By Karie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so cute. I got it for my nephew for the Easter egg hunt we will be having this weekend. Seems to very durable, too.
Cute
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant't wait till Easter to give these to my kids! They are very cute but larger than I expected, they are going to want to fill them! Lol!
adorable
By mel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM--GREAT COLORS!!
Easter egg hunting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - March 25, 2019
Cant wait for our annual Easter egg hunt to see the grandkids facez with rhe new bags! The baskets last year were tipping over when the little ones bent over to pick up eggs. No way with these ADORABLE bags with their names on them!
Easter hunt bag
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids loved the bags!!! They couldn’t figure out how Easter bunny knew their names. Are a good sturdy canvas bag with vivid colors. Had to use inside related to snowy weather. Would definitely buy again!!
Bags instead of Baskets
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cute little bags for my granddaughters instead of baskets this year and they loved them! The bags are made of sturdy canvas with a cute design and the personalization was adorable! The bags are roomy and held lots of Easter treats and goodies!
I ordered the matching tee shirts and the girls loved them and wore them for their egg hunt!
Great deal for a cute bag
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 personalized egg hunter tote bags for my kids. They arrived about a week later and are very cute. Much larger than I expected and they are adorable. I'm replacing easter baskets with these totes. Definitely a great value for the price.
Canvas Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - March 26, 2018
The bag turned out great! Nice and big for all the goodies for my son to use for years.
Easter bags
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandkids. They are adorable with their names on the bag. Good quality material...roomy for plenty of Easter basket gifts...and they can use them when we do our egg hunt!??????
Easter bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 19, 2018
This is just to cute!!!!!!!!!!! The grand kids are planning what they might get and will it fit in the bag.
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - March 4, 2018
My grandkids really like canvas bags to haul their toys around so this will be a wonderful addition to their bags. It is very cute!
Canvas Easter Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - April 15, 2017
Such a great purchase for my grandsons. This bag is large and will hold many Easter eggs as they hunt. I plan to initially fill it with miscellaneous Easter presents and afterward they can use for our annual Easter Egg Hunt. I am so very happy that I purchased four of these bags for my grandsons.
Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - March 26, 2017
My son and daughter-in-law have an Easter egg hunt every year for the little ones and these are perfect. I can't wait to give them to my grandchildren filled with goodies!
Love this tote!
By Stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect canvas tote to pack all their Easter goodies in. Love it!
Lovely product
By Marcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm absolutely in love with these totes. They're so well made and the perfect personalized momento for Easter. I bought two one for my daughter and one for my son. They're 1 and almost 3, but will be able to use them for years to come because they are a great size. Filling them with all sorts of cute Easter goodies.
Love the tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - February 27, 2017
PM never disappoints. Quality gifts. Excellent customer service. Fast shipping. Very pleased.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boones Mill, VA) - February 24, 2017
Delivered timely, the bag is well made and a nice heavy material. They should last for years. Worth the money!
Beautiful Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 13, 2016
I purchased this for my nephews because their parents are big on Easter egg hunting. I was very pleased with them, beautiful bags. My brother and his wife also loved them. The bag is the perfect size. Not too big and definitely not too small...just right.
Egg hunt bags
By Adele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered timely, the bag is made well and a nice heavy material. They should last for years. The Grandchildren love them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice