50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hop Hop Easter Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Easter Tote Bag - Hop Hop Bunnies - 14087
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lots of room
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice sized. Lots of room and can be used for every day even after Easter.
Great!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are perfect as gifts or to keep for yourself! Sturdy, very roomy, and strong enough to hold books,etc. They are also adorable!
Easter bag
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, can hold a lot of Easter chocolates and small gifts. Perfect for the extra needed bag, for items on the go. Purchased the same one for my other grandson, 3 years ago and he still uses it.
Kids Easter Gift Bag
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bags for my great-great nieces so I could put some Easter gifts inside. Love them as usual.
Easter Bag
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colerain, NC) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with size and quality of bags I purchased for my grandchildren for Easter. Filling them with a few items, then they can reuse for egg hunting and later on for carrying toys or books on overnight sleepovers.
Easter Canvas Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 4, 2021
Adorable! Can't wait to give them to my grandchildren.
Terrific and Fun Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 2, 2021
Bought this bag for each of a great-granddaughters. Well made, strong, sturdy and very, very cute. The girls will enjoy using these bags for years. Bought the smaller size and they are quite bigger than expected - a good thing. Will hold all the large Easter books and other gifts we have to put in them. Then will hold plenty of eggs found during their Easter egg hunt. The girls names are bright and well done on each bag. Just a terrific bag.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 23, 2020
Really cute for my Grandsons Easter, plenty of room for candy and gifts!
Easter bag
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the bag, it's perfect and will have many uses besides holding Easter goodies.
Good quality
By Trish K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and roomy. Using it to fill for Easter. Sturdy canvas bag will hold a bunch of goodies.
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 15, 2019
Great bag for my grandchildren. Much larger than I expected. Great for Easter instead of a basket. Quality is great
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 9, 2019
Super fast delivery, great quality bag. Ordered this for the second time for our youngest grandchildren to have matching gift bags for Easter. I like these better than baskets.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 9, 2019
I bought 3 of these for my grandchildren instead of baskets. They are durable and bigger than I thought. Perfect for filling for Easter.
Easter Bag
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is actually bigger than I anticipated and is super cute! My niece will love it.
Super cute
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bag. Perfect size.
Easter bag
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bag! It's a great size and the embroidery is beautiful! I've bought several items and all of them were spot on!!
Cute Bag
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our newest grandson's first Easter. Excellent quality, good sized, great price for a bag that will be reusable for many years.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - March 20, 2016
This tote is very cute and quality made. Highly recommended.
Easter basket for our Grandkids.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - April 13, 2015
Please with the way the look. Shipment is fast. I received it before Easter even after being informed it would arrive aftre Easter.
Cute bag and a great size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - March 31, 2015
This was bigger than I expected. A great bag to re-use after Easter for kids things. Very impressed!
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - May 14, 2014
This bag is the size in the photo. Enough room for many kids stuff, It is not so petite!! Quality is great.
Sturdy, Adorable Totes
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these totes, 2 for girls (23 mos old & 6 yrs old), 1 for a boy (7 yrs old). My grandchildren love them. I used these in lieu of Easter baskets this year. Nice size and very well made. Hope they're still available next Spring when our newest grandchild has arrived. I will definitely order more of these if they continue to be available.
Once more a delightful Easter gift for grandkids
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandkids are getting a little older and have many of your beutiful baskets from past years. So this year we got them each a Tote Bag - filled of course with goodies, which could also be used later.

Thanks for your expertise and quality of product and speedy delivery. Thanks to all.
Bigger than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - April 18, 2014
I was afraid about petite, not to worry, It is about the of size of 2 12 pounds paper bags put together, quality is great, not stiff for little hands,great size for mother to pile all kinds of goodies in for a child. Name greatly done. A gift for a two year old, sister of a baby that is on the way, so she won't feel left out!! Looks exactly like the size on the picture!! You can't go wrong!!
GREAT SPRING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, IL) - April 6, 2014
Excellent quality, as always. Personalized gifts are much appreciated, as it helps learn letters and names, as well as identify their things. It's the perfect size for kids to carry around, as well as mom to stuff a change of clothes in. It will be great for the local Easter egg hunt, as well.
Disappointed with color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 29, 2016
When I ordered this bag, I could select a color of either blue or pink. As it was for our granddaughter, I selected pink. I was very disappointed when the bag arrived as it was not pink but natural in color instead. This is the first time I have been unhappy with an item ordered from Personalization
tote- small but ok
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just was able to get her Easter toys in this; smaller than I imagined.
well construced
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice