Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Family Character Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Easter Doormats - Easter Bunny Family - 14090
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter Bunny Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 7, 2022
I just absolutely love this doormat. Great quality and makes me smile everyday!
Door mat
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Bunny welcome
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano , TX) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this so much that she claimed it for her hand made, indoor fort!
Loved this and so much bigger than I had imagined!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - February 25, 2020
Great my brother and his family just love the Easter door mat! I have nothing negative to say!
happy customer
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
you never disappoint me. I will continue to order
Super cute doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , MO) - April 6, 2018
This is an adorable, bright, colorful doormat. It seems sturdy and well made. Our family was so excited to see their names on a fun, festive doormat!!!
Bunny Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 24, 2018
This item arrived so quickly, much sooner than they said. I liked the fact you could customize everyone's favorite color as their bunny as well as the words on the mat. It was so cute. Plus you can use the rubber mat all year long by putting another mat in it. Perfect size to use anywhere.
Easter Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - March 8, 2018
Great quality, love the colors, always a pleased when I order my holiday mats
Easter Mat
By Shelby V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, SC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute ! A real conversation piece ! All the little ones were our pets ! ??
Great Gift
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter. Her and her husband were delighted with the personalization, especially the inclusion of their new baby. The colors are exactly as portrayed on line and the quality of the mat is very good. Great gift and excellent price.
Personalization is the best
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a gift for my sister and she loves everything about it, the colors the kids name the bunnies what more can I say excellent.Its gorgeous
Easter gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the gift recipient loved it!
Good quality and fun...perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 26, 2016
Really happy with the quality and size of the mat...
Super Cute Doormat!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter doormat that I ordered. It is adorable, really high quality, and a great price! I am always pleased with Personalization Mall!
Love it
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Easter doormat. It was delivered so fast. Personalization awesome
Easter Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - April 3, 2015
Simply adorable!!
Beautiful
By Vanissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of product is great. Just love all the colors very vibrant. Size is just perfect for front door. Can't wait to order a larger size for my back door. Great product would definitely recommend.
exactly how it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - February 27, 2015
Very cute, came in looking just like it does on the website.
Adorable Easter Mat
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable!! My kids LOVED seeing all our names on it and which color their bunny was. The mat is thin, but looks great!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - March 8, 2014
I am pleased with the dark background, as mats get dirty, The colorful bunnies are beautiful. It seems well made.
Not best quality but adorable
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SONOMA, CA) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. Not made to last long but it's seasonal anyways. My children love seeing thier names and it's Very fun
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice