Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Bunny Family Character Engraved Glass Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Easter Treat Jar - Easter Bunny Family - 14091
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Easter engraved glass treat jar
By Darlo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this engraved glass treat jar for my daughter and her family. I am very pleased with the engraving and also the jar. The jar was delivered quickly. I will order from Personalization Mall again
Perfect gift for Easter candy
By Shopper (Mount Vernon, OH) - March 13, 2021
This is a perfect gift for the whole family. Perfect to fill with their favorite candy. They can use again and again!!
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - February 27, 2021
An adorable personal and useful Easter family gift!
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - February 27, 2021
An adorable personal and useful Easter family gift!
Engraved Glass Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 6, 2018
Great item!! My son loved this jar!!
Super cute!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family. I loved it. Plus, it came really quickly! In all honesty I didn't think they were all that thrilled with it, so that did damper my excitement.
This candy jar makes a nice gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is super cute. It is wonderful for a couple or a family.
Perfect gift
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my recent purchase of the personalized Easter Bunny Family glass candy jar. I can't wait to give it to my family at Easter and see their smiling faces. It's perfect and I know they will treasure it for many years, especially the grandchildren. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - March 11, 2018
I have ordered this treat jar in the past for others and it always turns out perfect. What a great gift idea!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - March 27, 2017
These jars are perfect for Easter and they came out really well. My kids will love them and they can use them again and again at Easter
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 26, 2017
This makes a cute gift for the holidays.Makes it personal and nice keepsake
Bunny Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 11, 2017
I was extremely happy with this purchase. This is a very cute candy jar. I can't wait to give it to our family!
Easter Treat Jar
By Vivien F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable treat jar- added personal quote this will be fun to take out every easter holiday!
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, ME) - March 22, 2016
I bought a treat jar for each of my adult children. The jars are larger than I thought which was a nice surprise. The engraving looks great!
Easter bunny Jar
By Geneva P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely precious. I was surprised how nice it is and that you could really read the names that are printed well. I had Happy Family put on mine because my daughter-in-law has other bunny dishes she uses year round and I am giving it to her instead of an Easter basket. It is adorable.
Better than a Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - March 19, 2016
These engraved glass treat jars are so darling. I bought one for my out-of-town family for Easter and got such a great response I bought another for my in-town family. The jar is well made and durable, and the etching and names are both elegant and cute at the same time.
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 14, 2016
This "Easter treats" jar is so cute. I purchased three and they all look great. I personalized them with all the family members plus the dog! I know my grandkids will love them! I plan to fill the jars with Easter candy before I mail them. My husband saw the jars and thought I had spent a lot more than I did.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - February 27, 2016
Beautiful way to express your love for families.
Initially had reservations based on some reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - May 1, 2015
Some reviewers noted it was hard to read the engraving (both the text and the bunnies) so I called customer service before placing an Easter order for my 90 year old mom (she already has some problems reading). They confirmed the process used is different than the laser etching on other glass items (we've purchased the glass picture frames here on PM and they are outstanding) and they also let me know the engraving in this item photo is, in fact, colored white so you can see it (not actually white on product). But having said all that, they said you can read/see the engraving easier when there's something colorful behind it (colored tissue paper, as another reviewer used) or the Hershey's colored foil chocolate eggs I ultimately purchased to include with the jar. Mom did have a little trouble seeing the names and bunnies but once she filled the jar with the Hershey's eggs - tada!- perfect gift! She loves it and with the Easter candy long gone, she keeps refilling it with other candy.
Happy family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa , CA) - April 10, 2015
Mt son and his family love their Easter gift
Hippity Hoppity Happy
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and she really enjoyed it and like the fact it was personalized-she put candy wrapped in dark purple foil and the bunnies and name really stood out. Great gift.
Easter treat jar
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family were very pleased with this item and the chocolate eggs to fill it. It arrived in excellent time, and it looks identical to the picture. Everything I have ordered from this site has been great, and I'll continue to send special gifts through personalizationmall.com.
Cute Easter Gift
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent each one of my child's families one of these with their family members on it! Everyone raved about how cute they were. I also enclosed some chocolate eggs in package. Such a cute idea to personalize candy dish!
Adorable Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - February 25, 2014
This was a perfect family gift for my brother and his family for Easter. It was just enough to say "We are thinking of you" without spending a fortune. Personalization Mall is my "go to" site for a multitude of gifts!
Cute
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only had it a week but so far it's worked out fine. Looks cute with colorful jelly beans in it.
Candy Jar
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I did not see the candy jar, as I had it mailed directly to the recipient, I was told they loved it. The children like to pick out which bunny has their name. I wish the options for candy to include in the jar would have been Easter related, like jelly beans or foil wrapped eggs instead of lifesavers, though.
So cute for a hostess gift for Easter
By Jacky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aww this is so cute and I love it. Nice item to bring for a hostess gift for Easter filled with some yummy candy. Such a nice Thank You Gift.
Good Value for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Oso, CA) - March 31, 2015
I anticipated the glass jar would be unique. This is a generic glass jar with a seal on the lid. The etching was well done. A perfect gift to fill and send to family abroad.
Can’t see the etching on jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 10, 2021
I bought three of these treat jars. While they are pretty without anything in them, I was very disappointed that you cannot see any of the etching once you place treats into the jar. Two were bought as gifts. I had to apologize for the total fail.
Easter jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painted Post, NY) - March 20, 2016
I love all of your items that I have received from your site. I was very disappointed in the glass jar with the names on it. The names were written in white on the glass and I could barely see the names. Wish it had been written in dark colors against the clear jar.
Hard to see names/bunnies
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this treat jar, can barely see the inscription. Usually love all their stuff but this one is not worth the money.
Regular Candy Jar
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered many items from personalization.com and usually very impressed with all the items I purchase but this one is a disapointment.
It is just a regular dollar store candy jar and you can't even see the bunnies or the personalization placed on them. I ordered 4 of them!!
Hard to see
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - March 21, 2014
Jar is top quality however, the engraving is very difficult to read or see!!
Hard to see names/bunnies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - February 27, 2015
I usually love everything I order from this site but this one was a huge disappointment. It is very difficult to even notice there is writing on the jar. They should have the writing & bunnies in a darker color. Wish I could get a refund.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice