Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carved In Love Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Cube - Carved In Love - 14095
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item! Love how the carving turned out and my husband loved it :) only wish I would have been able to have an actual heart icon carved into the wood too. Aside from that cannot ask for anything more
Truly Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2020
I love it so much. It is a beautiful box and when it arrives it smells like fire wood.
Exceeded expectations
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Great space for photo display, love the carved feature for wording and its hollow inside to store trinkets.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - February 16, 2019
I absolutely love this! It is cute and the details that goes into it is amazing. My husband loves it also! Btw Methuselah is the oldest tree in the world.
Beautiful and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - October 3, 2018
I was STUNNED when I saw this, it's beautiful and very well done!
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NE) - July 1, 2018
I purchased the photo cube as a 5th anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it and wanted to know where I got it.
The quality was great!! And the personalization was just what I was looking for. I could not believe how quickly it was finished and shipped. I ordered with plenty of time to spare and used standard shipping and had it in no time at all. I will definitely use this company for future personalized gifts.
Awesome picture cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - February 17, 2018
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it. The personalization is really sweet. I would recommend.
Personalized photo cube
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the photo cube! It exceeded my expectations; the quality is amazing and durable, the engraving is exactly what I had in mind, and the hollow middle makes it perfect for a heartfelt note. Definitely am going to recommend to others!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 3, 2017
It is a quality product, true to description and exactly as expected. Affordable and unique. Thank you. I'll be ordering again.
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - September 6, 2017
Beautiful!! My in laws loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - March 4, 2017
easy ordering....arrival was fast !
Beautiful!
By Leia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my boyfriend for our anniversary and it came in so early! It is absolutely gorgeous!! The perfect gift.
Perfect
By Juliana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this... What a cute gift for an anniversary my boyfriend like making stuff out of wood so i decided this would be cute and seeing our pictures is a great memory, cant wait to give to him, he will love it.. It how i expected it and better its carved out and has great quality shippies out in a box with paper its secure LOVE IT will totally recommend
Awesome!
By Rosa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I can't get over how nice it is and how the engraving came out! I got this for my two year anniversary with my boyfriend and we agreed on something not to big so this was perfect! I bought it for him for his desk and I can't wait to give it to him! It was a lot bigger than expected but overall it is an amazing gift and would recommend to anyone!
Excellent
By Scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered quickly as described. I was impressed with the wood engraving and overall very happy with the price.
5th Anniversary
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, TN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be celebrating our 5th anniversary. I looked up 5 year anniversary and saw that it was represented by wood. When I saw this I knew it would be perfect. Quality is excellent and I absolutely love it.
Anniversary gift
By NICOLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bix only thing is that on of the glass that holds the picture was broke on arrival. I order from here all the time only mishap every. But love the box
Good Present
By Swathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland park, KS) - February 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its is a beautiful piece to present.
Super cute!
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little pricey but I got exactly what I wanted! Loved it!!! I got it on time too so big plus! Pictures should be 3×3 in. just for reference.
Turned out great once I got the right one
By Trelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to contact PersonalizationMall.com because I received somebody else's order in the first shipment. They quickly made a new one for me, and it was correct in the second shipment. I appreciate the help with getting the right photo cube in the end! The quality is beautiful, and it wasn't too difficult to put the photos inside. My boyfriend loved this gift for our dating anniversary!
Almost there but not quite
By LETICIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know that wouldn't be easy to find 3x3 photo printings so I had to give my Anniversary present unfinished with the smallest photos that I could find commercially printed, on the outside so the gift wrap was actually a waste.
Ither than that, it's really pretty and well made.
Una buen recuerdo de aniversario!
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
El photo cube que recibì es tan bonito como lo imaginaba. Llegò en un tiempo razonablemente ràpido. Se ve muy fino y es un regalo muy bonito de aniversario de bodas.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice