Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Bridal Party Engraved Compact Mirror customer reviews

Personalized Makeup Mirrors - Bridal Party - 14105
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ohana gift Peanut
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality made detail. Fast delivery.
Engraved Compact - Perfect Gift
By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this purchase! I was looking for a gift for the damas for my daughter's Quinceañera when I ran across these compact mirrors. Although intended for bridesmaids, we were able to personalize them with the girl's names and a cute message on the back, thanking them for being part of the Quinceañera. The compacts not only look beautiful but I also received them so quickly! I'm so grateful because I waited until the last minute but these are perfect! I've purchased a personalized blanket once before and I remembered how happy I was with that purchase, so I'm glad I came back. Highly recommend! Thank you!!
Compact mirror
By Reyna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice Compact mirror . The personalization on it was very nice ( Very pretty) Thank you
Very pretty and special
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price and one which certainly isn't only for bridal party gifts. What would make this exceptional would be a choice of different colors and a much bigger presentation of the message on back. There's so much room on the back of the compact yet the printing is quite small and in no way uses the available space. What I received on the back is very nice but just doesn't appear as impactful as the order preview.
compact mirror
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful compact mirror, excellent quality and beautiful engraving at an amazing price!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 14, 2017
I loved it!! Looks like it cost way more then it did. I was able to write exactly what I wanted on it . No regrets here.
Beautiful
By Kassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece. She adores it and was so excited that her name was on it!
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - September 24, 2017
Love the mirrors I got for my bridesmids and flowergirl. They will be perfect gifts with their names and I liked being able to personalize it without spending a ton!
Great product
By Cristian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this as a gift for a special person and it was better then what I saw on the picture. Girls always have a mirror with them but a personalized one with their name is better. Highly recomended for guys to give to their significant other for a special ocasion.
Just what a girl needs.
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dual mirrors are perfect for on the go touch ups or to use at home. The pink color adds a touch of femininity. I loved being able to write a poem for the back of this compact mirror as this is a gift. Being able to see the personalization before I order it is the main reason I order from here. I can always count on items being top quality.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 16, 2017
This product was perfect for a bridal party gift and arrived quickly!
Beautiful Keepsake for a girl adopted at age 12
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 14, 2017
I ordered this to give as a keepsake to a girl who has just been adopted at age 12. The front has her first name, and the back has her whole new name, Adopted 2017, and "DNA doesn't make us family, LOVE does". The quality of the compact is really nice. The presentation, and passing around the compact for everyone to see brought a few tears of joy!
nice little mirror with special words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 11, 2017
This mirror is part of a basket of gifts for my daughter's bridal shower. I wrote a personal message on the back, and her name is on the front. The mirror quality is good...clear and clean. I think it's a nice little gift that any girl would love.
a lovely gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these, one for my mom and for my mother in law on my wedding day. I was very happy with the quality. It looked just like it did in the picture.
Best gift ever!
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the product I imagined that it would be made from (nicer word for cheap) metals, something that you would pick up at a novelty store. But this is an extremely nice product. Heavy metals, beautifully designed and engraved. It seems much more expensive than what I paid. Extremely satisfied with this and can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids!
Cute
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - August 5, 2015
I love these mirrors. I ordered them for my bridesmaids and they are adorable. The engravings look great. I love the pop of pink. In comparison to other sites I saw, it was a great price. LOVE THEM!
Bridesmaid gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - June 9, 2015
Beautiful mirror! Nice quality and great engraving!
Very happy!!!
opening night!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - June 9, 2015
This was personalized as an opening night theater gift.
It was beautiful and the recipient loved it.
So much more meaningful than flowers!
Staff gift
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my staff as we are celebrating a huge milestone at work. I am very pleased with these and I'm excited about giving this gift to my staff.
Engraved compact mirror
By LaToya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SECAUCUS, NJ) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lovely product as gifts for the ladies who attended my bachelorette party. The product was of good quality and the personalization was sleek and clean. My bachelorette ladies loved them! Personalizationmall does it again!!
beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not disappoint
Compact mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - March 10, 2014
Ordered two for gifts. They are lovely and won't take up much room in a purse. The engraving is beautiful. One compact doesn't snap close but Personalization Mall has excellent customer service so I am sure I will receive a replacement soon
Compact mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield , NJ) - November 19, 2017
The engraving was to small on the back of the mirror
Compact....but the compact is very pretty... and the shipping was very slow
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - December 8, 2016
I would have liked to used the Monogram initials but it didn't look right. I didn't really like the pink border.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice