Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beautiful Reflections Engraved Name Compact Mirror customer reviews

Personalized Compact Mirror - Beautiful Reflections - 14121
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Compact Mirror
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came punctually and it's beautiful. Exactly what I wanted; beautifully personalized.
Awesome!
By Madalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mirror with engraving was wonderful! My bestie loves it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - July 15, 2021
WHAT A GREAT LOOKING MIRROR FOR A WOMAN, PERSONAL TOUCH WITH THE ENGRAVING MAKES IT SO SPECIAL.
Personalized mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - April 13, 2021
Great gift to a special friend with a wonderful, personal message on the back. A useful and loving gift!
Personalized mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - April 13, 2021
Great gift to a special friend with a wonderful, personal message on the back. A useful and loving gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Repton, AL) - February 6, 2021
This came out perfect and how I wanted it to be. The product came three days earlier. I love it!!
Beautiful to Behold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - February 4, 2021
What a charming and adorable two-sided mirror compact. Personalization is perfectly placed on the front and back. 1) The backside for whatever endearment tickles your fancy; and 2) the front taking up all space (line by line) with an initial in the alphabet that composes and begins a name.... from a few beginning characters to fit the smaller spaces, to one that is centered to entirely spell out the longer name you choose. And then back to fewer characters below that. Must see the product description to appreciate.

Our grandchild just LOVED her early Valentine's gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - January 30, 2021
Very nice quality, engraving is done beautifully, and it's a perfect gift!
Beautiful item
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a stocking stuffer gift to my daughter and she loves it!
Compact Mirror
By Reyna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Compact mirror the personalizationwas nice Very pretty Thank you
Beautiful Compact Mirror
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mirror. It's a nice weight, very good quality and I love the engraving on the front and back of the mirror. I'm buying more for Christmas gifts!
Nice quality, quick delivery
By Dee dee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 7 year old grand daughter's birthday and the personalization looked great. The only downside is that her small fingers aren't quite strong enough to open it easily, but it is still a cute gift. Maybe suggest for a little older child, if giving to a younger person. She thought it was very pretty and loved that it had her name.
Engraved Compact Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - May 27, 2019
This item is well worth the price. The engraving really shows up. It is a sturdy item. It arrived faster than expected. I would buy this item again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - January 11, 2019
I bought this for my daughter. It was beautifully engraved. She absolutely loves it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2018
The mirror is very heavy, made out if good material. I love how much you can write on the back
COMPACT MIRROR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KELFORD, NC) - November 3, 2018
Excellent quality, personalization was perfect!!
Wonderful work anniversary gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these compact mirrors for our people who are celebrating a work anniversary. The weight of the compact is substantial and makes a nice gift
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 8, 2017
My daughter usually uses her phone as a mirror which persuaded me to purchase this mirror as a gift. This compact was beautifully engraved with her name and inscription on the back. It’s a very sturdy compact as well as most are flimsy and break. My daughter fell in love with her personalized mirror. Such a great gift and item!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 12, 2017
I have ordered several of these engraved compact mirror and Personalization always produce a wonderful gift.
Very unique!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 13 year old granddaughter. The event was her dance recital and I had it engraved with her name and a special message to her on the back, as a memorial of the occasion.
My Mom Loved This Mirror!!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother loves handmade and personalized gifts! So when I gave her this mirror as part of her 75th birthday gift she just loved it!!! It came out so beautifully I was very impressed with the quality and personalized engraving. A very affordable and special gift!!!
Beautiful
By Valarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for our oldest daughter (15) everyone has commented how beautiful it is. And my daughter loved it.
Very pretty
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift. I gave this to my niece and she really liked it. The mirror is also wider and larger than I thought it would be.
Gorgeous Gift
By krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miamisburg, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this mirror turned out! I cannot wait to give it as a gift!
Perfect gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any girl. Can personalize it for any occasion. My granddaughter loved it!
Personalized compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2015
I was searching for something unique and different for my son's girlfriend for the holiday. The compact was the perfect gift! It's very well made and the engraving is impeccable! I have saved this site as a favorite to return to again and again in the future.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - August 25, 2015
Mirror were just perfect and the engraving added that special touch. Thanks Personalization you always get it right.
Lovely thank you!
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these compacts when my husband retired as a momento for all the ladies who had helped him around the office. The compacts were really lovely and all the ladies seemed quite touched at the engraved sentiment.
Lovely and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - August 14, 2015
The mirror is lovely and the quality is very good. I am pleased and excited to give it to my daughter for her birthday.
Beautiful Compact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 14, 2015
I purchased for both my daughter and granddaughter. The personalized compacts were done to perfection. I've never been disappointed when ordering anything (and I've ordered a lot) thru this website. Recommend to everyone!!
Fashionable Engraved Name Compact Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Switzerland, NC) - June 11, 2015
Ordered this for my granddaughter's 13th birthday and it turned out beautifully. I especially loved the opportunity for engraving on the back to commemorate her entering her teen years. This really would be a great gift for a female of any age.
Beautiful is the perfect description!
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Mother's Day and they were the perfect, personalized gift. The gift of the day for 3 lovely ladies! Good quality, perfect personalization and the engraving was large and readable. Would order again without hesitation!
Compacts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - March 6, 2015
I purchased these compacta as gifts for my wedding party. They came out awesome. Just what i expected!
Valentine Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 1, 2015
Ordered compacts for my daughter and granddaughter for Valentine's Day. Very pleased with the product... However, was disappointed with the packaging. I have ordered other things that come with a velvet pouch, and felt these should have as well.The pouch would have kept from getting scratch in their purses. They only came in a small plain box.
Ideal gift
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my god daughter's sweet 16th, as a little extra gift. I love it, and I am sure she will too. The engraving is clear, the whole compact excellent quality.
Very cute, slim and functional
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this compact with the matching purse holder hook and she loves it. Both a very small and compact. Excellent.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - May 14, 2014
these were even better than i thought - great gifts to the girls in my life
Terrific gift
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 2 different items from 2 different stores. 1 for my fiancées birthday the 4th of May and 1 for Mother's Day the following Sunday. Since this had to be engraved I expected it to get here just in time for Mother's Day and the other to get here more quickly for her birthday. The compact got here incredibly fast and it was perfect. My fiancée just loved it for her birthday. (the other still hasn't shipped from the supplier).
Super
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered these for both of my mothers....and wow just like everything else i bought on this website, i was not disappointed.....amazing quality....amazing gift...i bought them for the wedding gifts....im sure they are going to love it.
Better Than Expected
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's gift for my step-daughter and she really liked it...and I was so pleased when it arrived and I opened it and saw how pretty it was!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice