Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Heart Photo Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Valentine's Day Cards - Vintage Heart - 14124
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Jeniffer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just cute, perfect and special
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 30, 2019
Great quality card! Everything is so professionally done. I don't know why I keep being amazed .
Thanks guys!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2019
My hubby was very surprised to see a card with our picture is was great
Happy wife Happy life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 16, 2019
Excellent and high quality product. Arrived in a few days and everything was exactly as it appeared on the website. My wife loved the personalized card with our picture for our first Valentines Day as a married couple. Much better than a standard card with the boilerplate language and images. I will definitely be purchasing additional items from Personalization in the future.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - February 15, 2019
All I could say is... It's exactly like your pic you select! I would recommend everyone to get a card I know I'm going to be buying more in the future!!
ALWAYS PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 2, 2019
Every year I order my special occasion cards here on sale. Personalization is easy and this is a gift in itself. The paper quality is much better than a cheaply made store bought card.
Card
By Tabitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - March 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy and user friendly. It turned out amazing.
Great!!
By Johnathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the card!!! Looks amazing as always!
I LOVE this site!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love ordering personable gifts for my significant other from this site. Makes gifts very special and keepsakes to last a lifetime. Never disappoints!
Valentines Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, MA) - January 31, 2018
I am happy with the photo card I ordered for my husband. The picture clarity is good, and the writing is as expected.
v-Day Card!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton , LA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I wish it was a red heart instead of pink but that’s my opinion because I’m not a pink person but it’s perfect!
Great
By Tarnesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty card.very glossy.
Love it!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is beautiful and will be great for Valentines Day. I love it!
Beautiful!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As displayed...
Easy and meaningful card
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina , CA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how beautiful the card came out. I wanted an unique card for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It also came just in time before he left to work for the rest of the day :) it made his day!
My husband loved it!
By Robyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the card. I only wish you could have more lines to say more of what you want. Other than that I loved it and will be purchasing from them again. Great job personalization mall.com
Love
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card it was for my husband. I know he will love it. The price was great for it to be a personalized item
Great!
By Thalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda , CA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card because it came exactly as shown.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - January 22, 2017
I love it!!
Love the card
By Tony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deport, TX) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card makes for excellent memory.
It's a beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 22, 2016
It came in very nice. It got a glossy look to it. I'm impressed how it looks. Highly suggest getting it for anniversary or Valentine's Day.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 22, 2015
This card is wonderful and was personalized exactly as I wanted. Would Highly recommend.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - February 11, 2015
I loved it! Has amazing quality, and I know my partner will love it too!
Great Company! Great Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 9, 2015
I love the product. Shipping was fast. The product shipped the next day. I received it after a few days. It was more than I expected. Very pleased with the overall quality of the product. It looks exactly how it did when you looked at the preview of your order.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - February 8, 2015
I love this card with a passion. It's glossy, looks professional. I bought this card for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and can't wait to give it to him. This card has a lot of meaning to it. I'll definitely purchase a card like this again!
cute
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved personalizing a card. It was exactly what I expected.
Very Fast and Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 2, 2014
The quality was more than I imagined. Beautiful gloss finish. Loved it and the receiver loved it most of all.
she loved it
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift she loved it
Cute Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 16, 2014
This card turned out beautifully. The card and envelope are good quality; and there is plenty of space to add your personal message!
I was blown away
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 14, 2014
I love everything about this card.. im never buying cards from the store anymore.
Cute card
By MELISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBORO, NC) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is really cute, just wish you could write more inside the card
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice