Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Coasters customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Drink Coasters - 14132
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2023
Faithfully executed what I designed online
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 26, 2019
These looked great. I ordered them very last minute and paid for the fastest shipping for Xmas and the product arrived perfect and in only 2 days! Highly impressed. The items are cork on the back but overall are well made for their affordable price.
Looked even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRAWFORDSVILLE, IA) - February 18, 2019
Product exceeded my expectations. Would definitely order again.
The Greatest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 14, 2019
They are very terrific and will purchase more items on your site
The Greatest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 14, 2019
They are very terrific and will purchase more items on your site
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 28, 2018
I was so pleased with everything about this order. It was easy to use the website to create my coasters, and they arrived in less than a week! I was very happy with the quality--the image was sharp against the white background, and the cork backing was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this product!
Friends promotional product
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made these as a gift for a friends company. He loved them. Color was bright. Picture clear and they were exactly as I designed. All exactly the same. He loved them more than I did. They were perfect. Will definitely use them again.
Perfect gift!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used photos from a cruise for our friend's gifts! Wonderful quality. They arrived quickly and look wonderful! Well made and durable!
Great Gift
By Dwayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKER, CO) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised how well put together these were. The picture came out very clear, and great for a gift for any occasion. It was packed in bubble wrap so very well protected.
Great quality and a perfect gift
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were looking for a unique holiday gift idea and these coasters are great. The coasters are durable and a great price for a set of four.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holton, KS) - December 13, 2018
I ordered coasters with a custom print. The last time I did something like this (with a different company) I was disappointed with the end result.
Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the print and product! As well as completed in a timely fashion! I'll be coming back for other things!
Personalized coasters
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters turned out very nice... just like I expected. They arrived in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied!
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Vista, CA) - July 16, 2018
I have ordered these personalized coasters multiple times as special gifts for friends. They are fabulous; good quality and always a special touch with the right personal picture. My recipients have loved them; I will surely order again and again!
Perfect for what we needed
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the create your own design coasters so we could give them out as Corporate gifts to our employee fathers. They turned out great. High quality.
Product Rocks!
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived super quick and they looked great!
Awesome
By Miranda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters look amazing! I will be ordering more!
Awesome
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coasters. They were perfect. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for a job well done. I look forward to doing business with you again.
Nice Coasters
By laure Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit lakes, MN) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that you charge individually and not 1 picture for a set of 4. I have 9 grandchildren so needed many different ones. A word of caution and this is just my own ignorance, be careful that when you enlarge your pictures to fill the square, that you enlarge the borders not just where the white is showing but the other direction too so your image doesn't get distorted. I only enlarged one way to cover white edge and forgot to enlarge opposite direction so half of mine are distorted. Too late once I realized what I'd done, but now would like to redo some.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - January 14, 2018
Practical & affordable product that generates a sense of nostalgia.
Better than expected!
By Abrah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, IN) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a cardboard and cork coaster and these are a hard plastic on top that will allow for longer use. Super fast turn around time. Very pleased and will be ordering more
I would give a 10+
By Zuzana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I have ordered 20 (each one was a different photo) of these coasters in 3 different orders. Every order arrived looking exactly the same way I saw the design on my computer. As a graphic designer this is a huge thing for me. If one follows the directions you will not be disappointed.
Soon I will be designing and ordering more because they make unique gifts.

P.S. Turn around and shipping was extremely fast.
coaster stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - July 11, 2017
they are beautiful, as well as functional.
Personalized Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 16, 2017
Really came out nicely but I was glad they were on sale.
Great, high quality coasters
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed by the quality of these coasters (cork bottom and hard, waterproof coating on top.) The custom printing work was excellent. I'd definitely order them again!
Totally worth it!
By Bethany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed these coasters for my daughter. In their home they have a fully decked out bar that they call The Geeky Tiki because they're geeks and they live in Florida & collect tiki-style decor for the bar! I would do this again plus I paid less for these than I did for a pre-designed set of stone coasters in the store! My daughter was thrilled with them!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - January 7, 2017
Besides the fact that I love giving something personlized, to have such good quality means so much. This gift will be around for a long time. The cork bottom sits nicely on any surface and the plastic top cleans up beautifully.
Perfect for what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - December 29, 2016
I uploaded a logo for a fairly new business. The logo is long and narrow, so I rotated it just enough to stretch across diagonal corners. Result was prefect. Business owner is wild about the result.
Great gift/quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 19, 2016
I personalized 9 different coasters for work colleagues. They looked great and were a hit for them to find in their Secret Santa bag. Graphics easy to upload and good variation on font/colors for text. I added each person's name and could position/rotate text. Definitely a go-to gift for any occassion.
An Excellent Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2016
I prepared and presented this coaster as a "memory trinket" for 40 of my family members who attended our annual Thanksgiving Dinner last Thursday. It was very well received and appreciated. It worked as I envisioned it and I am "thankful" for that!
Great Coasters for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - October 24, 2016
I made these for a house warming gift for an engaged couple. Used their photo from announcements to put on the coasters. Looks better than I expected and I love them. Can't wait to give her this special gift.
Perfect and Quick
By Latisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four different ones to match the theme of her room. They all were exact to what was ordered online. Shipping was fast as well.
Yes!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - July 5, 2016
For some reason I thought this would be a squishy type coaster but it was almost like glass it was so shiny and hard. Love it!!! Customized an album cover onto it and it came out with no sign of stretching the image or faded. Definitely recommend!
Coaster Memories
By Tabitha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, KY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just precious, my daughter absolutely loved it. This is a great way to preserve her memories.
Thank you,
Very nice coasters.
By Luanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to tell from a picture, and these turned out beautifully and much nicer than I even expected. They were a gift from my boss and everyone asked where I got them.Will order again
Coasters
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed coasters to give as a gift at an upcoming meeting and personalization mall turned them around very quickly. The customer service person I spoke with was excellent. There was a blemish on the coaster and she was able to get it fixed right away before my meeting.
Great for Grandparets
By william S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, NC) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE made these for our sons grandparents
Easy to design-great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselton, ND) - February 2, 2016
The design process was easy. There were lots of options for fonts, art and colors.
A touch of WHIMSY
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coaster is the perfect addition with any personalized mug. So far I've giving 3 as Christmas gifts and 1 for a birthday.
Beautiful Drink Coasters!
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son races with the BMW car club and is re-doing his basement in a "racing theme". Mentioned he would like some cool 'car coasters'...I thought that having his own car personalized would really be great. When they arrived just a week before Christmas, one of them was broken in half. I called them and they immediately sent out another one and I actually received it in time for Christmas!! Great Customer Service! My son was quite surprised and pleased when he saw them - thinks they are great!! I would highly recommend the Personalization Mall and will definitely use them again in the future!
Personalized Coasters
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a picture of my son and daughter-in-law for these coasters and the picture on the coasters is 'OUTSTANDING' and these are so well made! These were for Christmas and when they saw them they were so excited and 'LOVED'them! They put them in their new bar area and they really look great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice