Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Dates Couple Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art Prints - Special Dates - 14135
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wall pic.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - January 5, 2021
I am very satisfied with the item I received.
Lived up to expectations
By Tyler M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't much to say about this product except that it was very affordable and the quality was incredibly high. Would purchase again in a heartbeat!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 25, 2020
Love love love this. PM had never let me down. Fast shipping and beautifully done.
Personalized canvas
By Dawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawboro, NC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Received in 3 days. My husband loved it.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 1, 2019
This was a special gift for my son's wedding. Absolutely perfect job. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Sentimental Value
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to place on my gallery wall, to always help remind me of the "First" dates of the moments my husband and I share
Perfect Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift idea. Even prettier in person.
PERFECT GIFT
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my niece
PERFECT FOR ME
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a birthday
Great Product Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - November 5, 2017
Saw this online and loved it. Got it in less than a week. My wife loves it. It's awesome
Perfect
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived exceptionally fast and looks wonderful. Great Service, Great Product!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 28, 2017
I ordered this for my cousin. I know she is going to LOVE it. It is beautiful!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lobelville, TN) - May 21, 2017
I could create short expressions with each persons name. Loved that aspect, more personal.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newdale, ID) - April 17, 2017
Was very pleased with the quality of the item and the prompt filling of the order
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - March 3, 2017
This is the second time I purchased this item as a gift. Per usual, the quality of the product was exactly as expected...excellent! This was again, a very well-received gift. Keep up the great work Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Reminder
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it! It's beautifully put together & is a wonderful reminder of the dates & decisions we made that changed our lives. I like that the canvas came in taupe. It goes well with our home decor.
Nice Quality
By Craig B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very nice and my wife loves it.
In LOVE
By Jenae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg , PA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for part of my wedding decor. Instead of making my own on a chalk board, I thought this product was amazing so I could keep it forever and put it in our future home. The canvas turned out great. It seems like some of the wording is too dark to read under the numbers however in person it looks great! The canvas looks great by itself however if you decide to purchase a frame I recommend it. It made mine look amazing! Super happy with this purchase!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , CO) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. My product showed up on time, was great quality and exactly what was pictured on their website. Very pleased!
Great gift idea!
By Stephanie S. (Post Falls, ID) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to my brother and sister in law. Great quality, color was just as pictured and it was actually bigger than I expected. Great gift for others and now I will be ordering one for myself.
Very nice!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great looking and my daughters absolutely loved them! Shipping was very fast. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
My Favorite Canvas
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item before. I love the one I ordered for myself & two of my children. Makes a very unique gift. Lightweight & easy to hang. Love this! Definitely would recommend this.
Perfect
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product!!! It is perfect!!!
Anniversary gift
By Tara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Love love love!
Anniversary dates
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was probably my husband's favorite gift of all the ones I got him for our 1 year anniversary. He immediately hung it in our piano room and was so touched that I had remembered all these special dates in our lives!! :)
Extremely Pleased.
By Danette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift for my son. I can not wait to give this to them. I was able to get all their special dates on the canvas and it looks great!
Canvas Prints
By Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth personalized canvas I have purchased for gifts. One was for grandparents, two for weddings and one for an anniversary. Everyone loves them. I am very impressed with the quality and how quickly they are shipped.
Gorgeous
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. It is very high quality. The color is beautiful. The writing is very elegant. They absolutely love it!
Mom cried tears of joy!
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wixom, MI) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this personalization for Moms 80th Bday..she loves it and it looks wonderful! Love this site!
As I imagined
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as I imagined it would be. Great as a gift.
Couples Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 8, 2016
Absolutely LOVED it! Got it for Valentine's Day. It's a great way to share the memories for when you met that special someone. It is my valentines gift to my husband but also for us both. If you're looking for a great gift for your loved one or just a because item then check this out because it's so cute and well priced.
Amazing Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - February 6, 2016
I bought this product as a Valentine's day gift for my wife and the quality is outstanding. Thank you for your business.
Beautiful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 2, 2016
The canvas is a beautiful addition to our livingroom. It is nice to share these important dates with others. The only thing I would change it the color of either the lettering or to make the canvas a bit lighter to make it easier to read.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 25, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's family. They love it and so do I! It looks great hanging in their home. Great quality and speedy delivery service - highly recommend!
Love it !
By Kaylee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Bride and Groom loved it!
Love it!
By Dion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I needed for my house and my family. It is gorgeous! It arrived quickly as promised. I will do business again...
love it
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Christmas present
Meaningful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 29, 2015
I decided this year to purchase meaningful gifts for family members versus just more "stuff". My family loved these personalized gifts! They are beautiful! I bought one for my own family also!
Great service
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times. Each time I have been pleased with the quality of the product as well as the how quickly I receive my order. I have purchased items as gifts and well as items for my own home.
Special Dates Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 11, 2015
Really love mine. I bought the wrong color so now I have to figure out where to hang it but it's very cool.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice