Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Jewelry Box - Name Meaning - 14143
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memories Box
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as ordered. Good quality. Arrived as expected
Nice Jewelry Box for little girls
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great jewelry box for young girls. Beautiful personalization. Makes for a perfect gift.
Delaney box
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, DE) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful box - so soft inside. so pretty
EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - July 23, 2021
I wasn't sure what to expect but I was absolutely thrilled with this! It's not only larger than I expected but very beautiful too! I will be proud to give this as a gift!
Name meaning keepsake box
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 1, 2021
Its rare to find things with my mothers name and she loves jewelry. This was the perfect gift for Mothers Day. Cant wait to see her open it. Its made with great quality and it looks awesome!
Beautiful
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for a gift. I was blown away with how beautiful it is. If you’re looking for a special gift, this is it.
Beautiful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada , CO) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this box. Beautiful design and creative gift for bridesmaids and flower girl.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROMULUS, MI) - July 20, 2019
Beautiful quality.
Always a hit!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this keepsake box a few times for friends and family, and it's always well received. It's a beautiful box.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 15, 2019
Its beautiful
Its a gift receiver has not seen it yet but will love it
Nice gift
By Annemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this keepsake box is better than I expected. But then again, everything I have ordered from personalization mall has been high quality.
Beautiful!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the keepsake box itself, and the beautiful personalization is outstanding!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 21, 2018
This box will hold a piece of jewelry and it will be a Christmas present for someone "special". The box will enhance the gift and will also be a "special" piece to place this piece of jewelry in.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 16, 2018
I bought this to put a Christmas gift in - it is beautiful and will make the gift item even better.
TREASURED DAUGHTERS GIFTS
By MARY P F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Mother's Day this year, I decided to tell my married daughters how very Special they are to me. This Personalized Keepsake Box was the perfect solution to a meaningful expression of my love for them. The design and engraving was beautifully done and my daughters absolutely loved their Special Mother's Day Gift from their Mother.
Personalized Keepsake Box
By Tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item! It appears to be made of good quality materials. Inside is soft for jewelry. The extra gift box was a nice addition. It is shipped with packing materials to prevent any damage which was nice as well. I decided to use my own personalized message for my Niece. After I received it, I wanted to order another one for someone else, but I didn't act fast enough to get it delivered by Christmas. I will be ordering another one in the future to give as another gift.
Very happy!
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne , PA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this company based on other reviews and could not be more happier with the item. The item was perfect and I plan to purchase more items.
Christmas present
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, IA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. The quality is good. The shipping was fast.
Perfect graduation gift
By Lorene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this gift box for my daughter's graduation with her masters degree. The personalized tile insert is of much higher quality than I anticipated. The box is solid and heavy weight. Great keepsake and it is perfect to hold a special piece of jewelry. Love it!
Beautiful Box
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this hinged keepsake box. They turned out beautifully! I bought them for my bridesmaids and can't wait to give them to them! I would definitely buy again.
Perfect gift
By Nicola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the keepsake box was perfect and what was described. My only issue was that it had a chip but was able to get a replacement in time for Christmas. The customer service was great.
Received the box but it has a chip
By Nicola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality looks good and the size is perfect however, the top has a chip (even though it was in bubble bag)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice