Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holy Day Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Cube - Holy Day - 14164
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Holy Day Photo Cube
By Luanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactly as previewed. This is the third one I have purchased for grandchildren. I also put a gift certificate inside as a surprise!
Photo box
By Celine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was quickly delivered and the personalization was perfect
Very pleased customer
By SARA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Confirmation photo cube for our nephew's Confirmation. Our three children liked it so much that they would like to receive one for their confirmation!! Excellent quality and beautiful engraving. It is so nice to be able to include all of the personal information for the special day. The ornate cross is perfect. The engraved wood smells good, too. Thanks for offering such a special gift!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 1, 2020
This is the second Holy Day Photo Cube that I ordered from the Personalization Mall and I am very pleased with the prompt delivery, accurate personalization, the size and overall product to be presented to each of my grandchildren.
Superb!!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Personalization Is Exact and Ever So Special!!! Gift Wrap/Box is equally Exceptional in Quality ... Highly Recommend Both for A PERFECT Gift PRESENTATION!! Delighted and Highly Recommend!!!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2018
This is my second purchase of this item for a boy’s First Communion. Upon purchasing, I guess I didn’t pay attention to measurement, so was pleasantly surprised to see it’s bigger than it appears in the photo. I would say it can also be used as a storage box for other little keepsakes from the occasion (of course, not the candle)! ?? The engravement is beautifully done. Another winner from Personalization Mall ... thank you!
First communion photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - March 10, 2018
This was a gift for our grandson. It arrived promptly and I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I am sure it will become a lasting memory in the years to come.
Handsome, Useful Gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a different idea for a Confirmation gift, especially for a camera buff.
Well made and appropriate for the occasion.
Communion Block
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 7 of these are they are great! They display beautifully and are a wonderful momento from any special day. I have purchased them as something to give with a monetary gift for Communions and Confirmations.
Perfect gift
By Tihana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Very nice photo box, perfect gift! As always great service.
Perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and will be cherished for a long time. I was so excited that the design and sentiment were actually etched into the wood and not just printed on top. Has openings for 4 photos. Can not wait to gift this.
Photo cube
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. High quality. This was a confirmation gift. I put a baptism picture and communion picture in the inserts. My hope is the other 2 inserts will be pictures of confirmation and wedding sacrament. Everyone at the party was impressed. I did laminate and add a picture to the bottom of the cube
MJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - October 2, 2015
I am very happy, pleased with this order. I recommend it to anyone with a heart full of joy and confidence.
MJ
Gorgeous Professionally-Done Product
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered nine of these as a gift for my Confirmation students. I ordered them on Tuesday, by Friday they were done and in my home. It is a beautiful gift. Their personalization was done so first-class, I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful gift for my kids. Also, I was on their email list and got a coupon to apply to my order, which was a big help at check-out. I highly recommend this product and company.
beautiful
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the hit of the party. Great present for the price.
Really nice - different gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 10, 2015
I bought one for my son and three more as gifts for his friends who are also making their first communion in May. I haven't given them yet - but the personalization came out really nice. It fit first, middle & last name and the date spelled out. Even though the picture holes are small - it is such a unique beautiful gift - it doesn't matter - you can just cut your pictures down that you choose to put in it.
1st Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - May 4, 2014
Everyone loves photos. This product allows you to display 4 pictures of your child on a very special occasion. The wood is good quality. The engraving of a special quote from the Bible is an added feature. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this photo cube!
Holy Day Personalized Cub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2014
This memorable gift was very nice and my grandson loved it. I was very pleased with the script
and quality. Glad to know where to find, ideal, unique, and personalized gifts. I will be shopping at Personalized Mall.com. a place that is trustworthy.

First Eucharist gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - April 15, 2014
Beautiful and unique gift! Printing turned out better than I expected. Very well constructed. Comes in a nice box so easy to wrap. Happy customer!
Photo Cube
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and smooth, this photo cube is a really nice gift for a young person. I took off a star because I thought the lettering of the inscription was a bit small. Granted there is enough room for a much longer inscription than I used. Maybe there could be a font that is adjustable for size.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice