Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ears To You Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Plush Easter Bunny - Ears To You - 14181
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Pink bunny
By Lorraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bunny my granddaughter will love her!!
Bunnies
By Betty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTAINE, OH) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift for my grandchildren
Love the t-shirt!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is for one of my granddaughter's for Easter. It is very cute and very soft. The embroidery is very nice
Bunny Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 8, 2021
Quality always good... so very disappointed it was not received in time for Easter.
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - April 7, 2021
Just the perfect bunny,she’s cuddly, huggable and generous in size. The personalization just made it all the better. The t-shirt is soft and done artistically well. Don’t hesitate on this one. My 5 year granddaughter hasn’t stopped carrying it.
Cute
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON CITY, IL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest bunny rabbit! I bought it for my new great granddaughter for Easter and her mommy loved it!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2021
Arrived in time for Easter! So cute, it’s for my granddaughter and I can’t wait to give it to her. Perfect and I love it!
Just Too Cute
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful bunny was a gift to my granddaughter. It didn’t take long for the personalized service and delivery was fast. She loves it!!
Good quality
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrive promptly and in good quality.
Good quality
By Irma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly, the product seems in good quality.
Personalized pink Easter bunny
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wis. Rapids, WI) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it it is just what I was looking for, for our g-bby.
I was very excited when we received it so quickly.. less than a week.
So cute!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMO, TX) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a winner! The bunny is beautifully made, soft and cuddly and a perfect size. Having it personalized with a name makes it a truly special gift. I can't wait for her to see it.
Cute
By Charmaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yeadon, PA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny came right on time. It is so cute and soft. I would definitely order again.
Large and cuddly !
By BRENDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, IL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice! Much larger than expected.
Perfect size.
Great quality
By Jaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, TN) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunnies are great quality and fast shipping.
Ears to You personalized bunny
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this personalized bunny as an Easter gift for each of my three grandchildren. It is soft, cuddly, and the perfect size for a child. I’m hoping to have an opportunity to buy a 4th one someday.
Beautiful Bunny
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made Beautiful Bunny with my grandson's name on it! It was delivered quickly and I can't wait to see his face on Easter when he receives it!
Ears to you Personalized Bunny
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Bunny and the personalized name is great. My granddaughter will love this as her Easter gift.
Ears to You Personalized Bunny
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter for Easter!
Ears to You Personalized Bunny
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is exactly what I was looking for to send to my grandson for Easter.
Ears to You Personalized Bunny
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville, PA) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bunny. It is exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter for Easter.
Absolutely Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - March 16, 2021
Received my bunny yesterday. It is absolutely adorable!!! I cannot wait to give it to my new granddaughter who is due any day now for Easter!!
Cute as a bunny
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter, it is her first Easter. The bunny is so cute and soft. She will love it and so will my Son and Daughter in law.
Cute as a bunny
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter, it is her first Easter. The bunny is so cute and soft. She will love it and so will my Son and Daughter in law.
Cute as a bunny
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new Grandson and it is just so soft and adorable. He will love it and so will my Daughter and Son In Law.
Great Easter gift for my granddaughter
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is so cute and soft. The whole on line process was very easy. Quick delivery too
Belated Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - May 6, 2019
So soft!. I got each of my grandchildren a bunny with their name @Easter >Love the quality .
Very pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANFIELD , OH) - April 30, 2019
Didn’t know my out of town family would be here for Easter until Tuesday evening... I already sent monetary gifts to all of them but my 2 year old had to have something special...Even though it was too late for free shipping, I was grateful to be able to have the bunny by Easter. The pink bunny was beautiful, well made and didn’t “smell” like some cheaper ones do. My older granddaughters even loved it! Thank you so much for the professional service you provided in making my grand baby’s Easter EXTRA SPECIAL!!!
Cutest bunny
By rochelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest bunny, great quality, good price
Personalized Bunny Rabbit
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized stuffed rabbit is great for an Easter basket!
Fabulous
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Easter Bunnies are soft and cuddly. The shirts are out of this world. I know my grandchildren will adore them. When I had a problem and ordered incorrectly, the staff worked hard and corrected my mistake with a smile on their face. You could hear the smile! What a wonderful group of people. I will certainly purchase from them again.
Eastet
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Eastet
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 23, 2019
The bear was a great size & shipping was relatively quick! Very Satisfied with this purchase.,
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland , NJ) - March 19, 2019
This is a beautiful stuffed rabbit! My granddaughter loved it!
Huggable
By Tim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, hugable, she can carry it with her wherever so goes
Taylor Bunny
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these last year for a new granddaughter and loved it. It is super cute and seems to be made well. I have a personalized bunny for each of my grandchildren. I like this one so much more than the bunnies that I have, that I am ordering (a few at a time) new bunnies for each of the rest of the grandchildren. They are a little spendy but worth it.
Beyond perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hi Nella, NJ) - April 7, 2018
The bunny was bigger and fluffier than imagined. My niece is in love.
So fluffy
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
T shirt was cute and bunny was fluffy and loveable! Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice