Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Engraved Family Tree With Gold Base customer reviews

Personalized Birthstone Family Tree Sculpture - Gold - 14191D
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it ??
By Shopper (Augusta, GA) - November 29, 2020
Love how they package the products and love how it looks brought this for my mother in law for Christmas hope she loves it
Truly Amazing 50th Anniversary Gift For My Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - July 27, 2020
This is a really Unique piece! And constructed well! Highly recommended piece and company! Thanks so much! Keep up the good work!
Anniversary gift
By Aviva F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN Antonio, TX) - May 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're giving this to family members celebrating their 50th anniversary.We included the children & grandchildren's names & birthdays. Hopefully future generations will be added.
It’s nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 30, 2019
Looks better in real life than it does in pictures. It’s a good size. Names and Birthdays are great keepsakes. Nicely done!
Love
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, SD) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the whole set for my mom for Christmas. So excited to give it to her. The tree itself is not as heavy as I thought it would be. It would fill up quickly if you have a big family!
Great Family Tree
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this family tree for our Mother in laws 60th Birthday. It is a great size, not too big, but big enough to read/display family names. I like that there are two different options for the color of tree. The gold base is perfect for her home.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 3, 2015
I bought this tree as a gift, along with one heart disc and 4 round discs. It is amazing! It's beautifully crafted and I love that the discs are magnetic. Not only did it make a perfect gift for someone who already has everything she needs, but it also takes the guess work out of what to buy for her next several holidays! I enjoyed giving this as a gift just as much as my Mom enjoyed receiving it!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2014
Purchased this for my grandparents for Christmas.
Great deal!
The gold base plate looks perfect
In my opinion the gold medallions are a bit pricey and they should have some lower price options but the tree itself is a great!
Arrived quickly and well packaged.
50th Anniversary Present
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, NE) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is even more awesome when you see it in person. We totally love it and I know our parents will love it just as much!!! Thanks for the help.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 5, 2014
We just order the family tree and engraved ornaments for one of our daughters in law and my wife loved it. It was such a nice gift we are planning to get another one for our other daughter in law for her birthday. Too bad you do not have anything for the family pets.
Beautiful Gift & Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BS) - December 26, 2016
The tree was a gift for my mum and she absolutely loved it! She even talked about passing it on as a family heirloom. The quality was very good. It was a bit smaller than I expected. I would like to see maybe a raised base of some sort in future, if possible. The base is a hard plastic and appears to be durable. The engraving was spot on. Would recommend for purchase. As always personalization mall delivered with great product and service
good, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 15, 2016
Tree is nice size for immediate family but not extended family tree. Base is plastic when a small piece of wood would've been much nicer. Engraving done incorrectly on mine but they are shipping out a new base because of it.
Family Tree is OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - August 1, 2020
It is our 50th wedding anniversary. My wife has helped me become a man who lifts up family as a high priority in one's life. So I decided to get this "family tree." My wife woke up this a.m. and saw the "family tree" and loved it. I did this for our 50th. I was willing to spend the money. I think it is over priced. The name tokens are also awesome hanging on the tree for our kids and our grandkids but again way way over priced. Also, the main stand is plastic! It should be a nice wooden stand. I would think twice before you buy this. I did. I knew what I was getting into but I needed this for some things my wife and I share and this "family tree"
as expensive as it was, it what I wanted to remember our 50 years.
Remembrance tree with silver base.
By Fred M. (Denver, CO) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description is deceptive. This product is made of thin, cheap aluminum not much thicker than aluminum foil! As far as the "silver base" is concerned, I received an engraved,aluminum,silver colored plaque, no silver in the product. I'm too embarrased to give this as a 55 year anniversary gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice