Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Engraved Family Tree With Silver Base customer reviews

Personalized Birthstone Family Tree Sculpture - Silver - 14192D
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SODA SPRINGS, ID) - May 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to our mother for Mothers day. She loved it. It is a fun way to have the whole family names and Birthdays. I am having to purchase the charms for the grand kids and great grand kids separate as we have a huge family. I sure hope that everyone fits on the tree. :)
Excited
By JOSEPH J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all,customer service is amazing. The product is perfect, beautifully and delicately wrapped and packaged. Extremely satisfied with the detail and care put into this.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, PA) - December 8, 2017
I love this tree! Got it for Christmas for my in laws, I'm sure they will love it too
Grandparents loved it
By Alysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandparents 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it, and said the personalized plate looked really pretty.
exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 25, 2016
perfect 25th anniversary gift
Wonderfully Crafted
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely tree arrived as promised and I was thrilled at the quality of the piece! It suited my needs perfectly as a birthday gift for my daughter!
Personalized Piece
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I bought this for my Mother. It came out perfect. She loved it and it is now the centerpiece in her living area. It was the only personalized item I was able to buy enabling us to include all 24 members of our FAMILY TREE.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 5, 2016
I was extremely excited about this product; it seemed like the perfect birthday gift. This product becomes quite expensive after you purchase all the necessary coins. Unfortunately, the tree looks rather cheap. It is the only thing I have ever purchased from personalizationmall.com that I didn't love.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice