Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints for Her - Photo Sentiments - 14215
Average Customer Review: star rating (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous canvas photo
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift for someone and this fit the bill perfectly. This canvas photo looks beautiful and I was even able to add a poem to the photo. It turned out exactly as I wanted. The photo is clear and the writing easily read. I would definitely use this company again for special personalized gifts.
My gift
By Jami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina , NC) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my husband in our 1st anniversary. The canvas was sturdy and has excellent quality. Even came with hooks for hanging. The only thing I’d complain about is that I wish the letters were bigger. It really turned out great and my husband loved it
Beautiful work
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully. Thank you!!!
This gift was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 2, 2021
I had ordered this canvas print for my nephew's birthday because he is a wonderful and loving dad to his little son! I was very excited to give this gift to him! He was so touched by it that it brought tears to his eyes! I got so much pleasure that he liked it so much!!
Professional and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHENIX CITY, AL) - January 18, 2021
Love how this turned out!! I purchased for my daughter for Mothers Day. I love the canvas and the frame.
Happy w wedding pic
By Sheena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, TN) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy w product. Exactly like I wanted
Always satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 15, 2020
This is my second year ordering gifts from this company and this year I ordered at least 5 different things! As always very satisfied! I have to add that the receiving of these items although they are personalized is ALWAYS on point. Couldn’t be happier! Thank you!!
It was the perfect gift!
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend that lost her daughter. That lady couldn’t believe how beautiful this canvas was and with a little message it was so thoughtful and heart harming for her. Plus it shipped very quickly.
Excellent Choice
By Letricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTOW, FL) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the canvas print for a friend who recently lost her parents. She absolutely loved the gift. I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
Canvas Print
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and exactly what I was looking for!
Wonderment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - December 14, 2019
This picture is a Christmas gift for my Grandson. This picture is of his son and the memories of this night will stay as long as the picture. Beautiful work. Love, love, love it!!!!!!!
Just for fun
By Sami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my husband an unexpected gift. I chose to put the words of the song we danced to with a recent photo of us. He loved it and it looks great hanging in our bedroom.
Amazing quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channing, TX) - May 7, 2018
This was my mother's day present this year and it turned out amazing!! The quality of work done is just amazing. The frame is good quality and it hangs nicely. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a canvas if their favorite picture and spend the money on the frame it's totally worth it!
So precious!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin lakes, WI) - March 28, 2018
This came out incredible, so much better than I thought. Great job!
The best work Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - March 6, 2018
Gracias gracias there is no words on how to express my gratitude your work is amazing
memorial
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury , CT) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with the service - my original order had arrived damaged and it was a gift for my husband, his brothers and sisters for the memorial service for my mother in law ( they also lost their dad 6 months ago). The order was redone and fed ex to our location without any issues. It was the perfect addition to the memorial and a beautiful remembrance for the family. Can not thank you enough for the excellent service.
Family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 18, 2017
This picture will be passed down through generations. Will use this company again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - November 17, 2017
Fast shipment! Great quality! I’ve used Personalization Mall before and will use again.....always a great experience!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Gemil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful!! Quality was AMAZING!
Impressed
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason , MI) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a picture done of my son for the grandmother's. The image was passed on from two different phones and was a bit blurry,but the picture was accepted. Although our image was not spot on the canvases we received turned out beautiful.Thank you for perfecting such a happy memory.
The best choice
By Artekia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely Loved this personalized item!
excellent
By Anita N. (Canada) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Perfect Gift!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this framed canvas as a birthday gift for my MIL and it was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas and frame are very nice. Personalizing the canvas made it the perfect gift. Thank you!
Beautiful Cavas
By Ruben E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom designed a photo onto a canvas. It turned out beautiful. Colors are vibrant like the photo. I used one of their quotes which looks nice too. Great quality! Arrived sooner than expected also.
Perfect gift for that special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - November 14, 2016
I love it
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channing, TX) - April 1, 2016
This picture turned out absolutely wonderful! My mother in law and father in law couldn't be happier
Canvas print
By Mickey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. I love doing business with personalization mall.
Great Product for the price
By Bret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice picture of our mother for her memorial. It was better than expected. The quality was great. Will be ordering more for the family. My daughter has used personalizationmall.com for a couple years and now I know why. I will use them so much more in the future.
Birthday gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - December 21, 2015
The picture on the canvas is beautiful and clear. My daughter will love the personalization.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2015
I wanted to focus my Christmas gifts on being very personalized this year. So when I saw this product I knew it would be a great gift for my long distance best friend. Can't wait to see her open this via Skype on Christmas morning! Will be back for more gifts in the future!
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , VT) - November 25, 2015
It turned out amazing...the quality is exceptional for the price...i first looked at Walmart.com photo center. I discovered their canvas art was the same or more expensive, but the personalization aspect is not the same. I needed my PhotoShop software to first edit the photo, but picture looks just like what the preview said it would!!! Make sure u read the photo uploading tips- they made the difference! As a gift, this is a beautiful piece. I really really like it!!! It was worth every penny!
Canvas Photo
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, IA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a professional quality and when I received this, I was impressed and pleased since it was a gift. Will order again and again!
A beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for one of our wedding photos, and I used the "write your own sentiments" to put a portion of our wedding vows on the photo. I could not be more thrilled with the way it turned out! I have ordered several canvas prints in the past, but this was the first time I sprung for the wooden frame option. Although the gallery wrap turns out beautifully, I am blown away by how elegant it looks with the frame. My husband thought I spent a few hundred dollars to have such a beautiful keepsake!
Beautiful
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this! It is a gift for my future daughter in law and she is going to love it! Great quality and just beautiful!
Canvas print
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love love love this canvas. Definitely will order again.
personalized canvas photo
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how my canvas photo turned out and thought the price reasonable and delivery fast!
Love it
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the fact that it was here within a week was amazing
All around great
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out beautiful, writing was clear and able to be read, and no damages to canvas. Great product! Personalization mall always knows how to do it right!
Can never go wrong with canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2014
Always good quality and workmanship. Prices are good too for such a personalized gift. When I want to give a NICE gift, I always think of canvas prints from Personalization Mall!
why
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Un
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice