Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signed with Love Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Engraved Purse Hanger - Signed With Love - 14227
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shiny and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, TN) - February 11, 2022
I ordered 3 of these personalized purse hangers as gifts. They come packaged in small boxes. Inside the box,the purse hangers are in velvet bags. I opened each one, and they are so beautiful! I can't wait to give them as presents. They look more expensive then what I paid! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Purse hangar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - December 11, 2021
I really like this hangar and the engraving is very cute
Purse Perfection
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a fellow church member. I had actually purchased this item before and loved the quality and function. This is the perfect gift to give a woman who needs to secure her pocket book when she is in public. Your purse no longer has to take up space on the table. You can feel confident because the item is engraved. No one else will have your specific engraved item. I love it.
Perfect gift
By Chun-Yih L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girl friend loved it and it’s perfect for new couples… a little something just to let her know you’re thinking about her.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - September 29, 2021
I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful! The price was right. I got free shipping because of my passport membership and they came very quickly!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 14, 2021
Cute and dainty purse hanger that seems to be very sturdy, which is important since I tend to carry large and heavy purses. The engraving is lovely and makes for a special gift. The purse hanger is packaged very well and comes with a nice velvet draw sting black bag which is perfect for keeping the hanger tucked away in your purse before using.
Very nice quality
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product. Nice gift item for someone who has everything
Ideal Gift for Many Occasions
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purse hangers are so attractive and well-made that I've ordered six. They are appropriate gifts for a myriad of occasions. Easy to use. No more purse on the floor, hanging on the back of a chair, or in lap.
Perfect Gift!
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift! It’s beautiful and practical. It comes in its own velvet pouch, which fits easily in a purse. Take it along for use at restaurants, meetings, etc. No more setting your purse on a dirty floor or slinging it over the back of your chair, making it easy for purse thrives. This hanger holds your purse where you can see and reach it easily, without bending over. I was so impressed with these as gifts, that I bought one for myself, too! Love it!!
Seems awesome
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for one person and ended up buying three more for more gifts! Great little trinket. I tested it with a purse that weighed somewhere between 5 and 10 pounds and it held. Also the engraving looks beautiful!
Loving it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - March 12, 2017
It's a great purse hanger its doing a good job keeping my purse off floors or chairs. People say it's super and cute with the personalization.
Engraved Purse Hanger
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse hanger is perfect for the small space it takes to fit in your purse to carry it for use and it is very sturdy supporting the purse.
excellent
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melvindale, MI) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift
YEP
By Shopper (houston, TX) - August 14, 2016
LOVE IT
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2016
Looks just like it does in the preview. Works well!
Perfect!
By A'me M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , MI) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like to set my purse on the floor, and this handy, personalized holder is the perfect reason not to! It's cute, store it in the velvet bag it comes in to keep it shiny - and who doesn't like shiny things :) Excellent choice.
Cute gift
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's doing a great job holding my work bag and people say it's super cute
Love it
By Loucrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very cute
Perfect!!
By Dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse hooks turned out amazing! Very classy! I know my bridesmaids will love them as well.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - May 19, 2014
Very good quality! Exactly what I thought it would be!
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for each of bridesmaids to include in their thank you giftbag. The engravings are done really well, they are really nice and I may need to get one for myself! My coworkers want them too! Such a nice, simple, purse hook. Love it!
Cute
By Brenda J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute and Will hold my heavy purse but for some reason I never remember to use it. Happy with the product. I just need to remember better.
Purse holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 20, 2017
Very nice and Love the personalization. Only complaint is ithe tail so to speak doesn't magnetize itself to the holder well. I have 2 of my own purse holders-not from this company and they hold together well. I looked at the 5 I ordered and when out of the velvet sack the tail hangs. Maybe you can work on that part to make this even better.
Great Gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend. Love the product, I just wish the personalization was larger. The name is very small.
Beautiful
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the concept, works well but is expensive.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - July 27, 2014
Only complaint is the little bag it comes in - always slips off purse hook.
Pretty - but ..
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty and sturdy and nicely engraved . It shouldn't cost more than 7-10$.
Love it, but
By Ana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but arrived with scratches.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice