Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Catch Personalized Photo Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Photo Fishing Lures - His Catch - 14238
Average Customer Review: star rating (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - June 4, 2022
Great gift for the diehard fisherman. My brother loved it
So cute! Better than the pictures!
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure your printing is bigger, I left the size so I could leave a meaningful message and it's small but visible. Absolutely beautiful item! I'll purchase again.
Excellent
By Shopper (WINGDALE, NY) - May 9, 2022
It was done beautifully
His Catch fishing lure
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, NE) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order
Fast delivery
Very satisfied
Sweet Memorial Gift for Fisherman
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bittersweet gift for my sister in law who lost her love. They went fishing all the time. This came out well. It was a little challenge getting the hook on, but looked great. She was touched by this gift and will put it on her boat. Came quick in time for Christmas. Good quality.
Perfect
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out great! Loved this gift!
Awesome lures, not just for fishing!
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized photo lures make memorable keepsake Christmas ornaments. This was a big hit at Christmas. Hooks can be removed or fish with them pick your color, I use red for catching Pike. I add a personalized lure to my wall mounted fish for a unique impressive look. This past covid year fishing trophies were not handed out, so I used the tournament t-shirt for the photo and added the lure to the trophy case.
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Kisco, NY) - December 3, 2020
Letters are very easy to read
Great gift for our boy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an awesome gift to go with my sons fishing themed stocking.
Perfect
By Sherry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so adorable for my daughter and her husband in honor of their anniversary
Gift to remember an avid fisher
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock , CA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to add to a floral gift I was doing for a memorial and they turned out wonderful.
Photo fishing lure
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Love
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TAZEWELL, VA) - April 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves these
The lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - October 20, 2019
You all did amazing job we got it for my nephew for his birthday and he loved it thanks alot and I will be ordering some more things from you all for Christmas gifts thanks again
Perfect!!!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, IN) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this design and another as a birthday gift and they came out perfect!!!
Best Fathers Day Gift
By michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Fathers day gift for a fisherman and a guy who has it all. These shipped super fast. The color on them turned out great. Thank You. He loved them.
Such a cute idea for a fisherman!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHLANDS, NC) - June 17, 2019
My husband was very impressed with this product. He loved the fact that it was able to actually be fished with, however he has decided he would like to use it as a keychain instead. The quality was great and the picture turned out very nice on the product.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, TX) - May 15, 2019
This was absolutely beautiful! Just be careful with the hook. It is extremely sharp
Perfect
By TRACY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDER CITY, AL) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this
Fisherman lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del rio, TX) - March 25, 2019
The lure was bigger than i expected, the pic was a little blurry, but i think it was my fault ,the pic must have been blurry,but i know that my husband will like it.
Love
By Carl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I had found these before my husband passed away, got these to put on his grave- he's fishing in Heaven!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 1, 2018
Got this for everyone in my family (10) for my uncle who passed as he loved fishing. It was a little bigger than I imagined and was metal which I didn’t realize (but is a huge plus). Turned out really great and a wonderful keepsake, better than I imagined. Also came exactly as pictured, exactly like the preview from my customization and nothing was off centered or picture cut off etc. like can sometimes happen when ordering multiples of customized items. it came out PERFECT. Highly recommend!!!!
My dad loved it
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle , AL) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery and beautiful
Fishing lure
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Rose, NY) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Speedy delivery. Bright colors
Great product
By Dominique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really good. I gifted it as a secret Santa gift exchange and the person who received it was stoked!!! He's recently gotten into fishing so he loves it. He was amazed at how the picture got onto to lure. I was hoping he would actually use it for fish but he loves it so much, it's hanging on his desk at work. The lure is made up of some hard material and the picture is actually printed as the front of the lure so it's not like it'll peel off or etc when used.
Memory
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a friend whos father passed. He loved fishing and she was so touched, they came out perfect
Photo Fishing lure
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It came out perfect. Exactly how I wanted it to be. Giving it yo my son for a Christmas stocking gift. He is going to love it.
Photo fishing lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - August 6, 2017
I bought this for my husband to brighten his day and we were both impressed! The quality of the lure itself was very good and the clarity of the print and photo perfect! Thank you!
EXCELLENT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - June 22, 2017
Excellent product quality and fast service! Very happy with this purchase! It is even better than it looked online!
Awesome!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. I used an older picture of myself from about 30 years ago and was worried how it would come out on the lure but it's perfect! My dad will get a kick out of this as that was my first time fishing with him and he is an avid fisherman. Perfect!!!!!
Father's Day gift for grandpa
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad from my son, since they like to fish together.
Great Quality Lure
By Catrice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Loves his Lure. He can't wait to use it to catch fish. Great quality product. Thank you.
Great keepsake
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fishing lure turned out so good and was such a cute idea. I ordered one for my son and one for my husband, the two fisherman in our family. I know they are gonna love it. Very nice quality and it took less than a week to receive it from the time i ordered it. If you have a fisherman in your family I highly recommend this.
Fisherman's gift
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a fisherman who has everything.
LOVE IT!!!
By Alfonso C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift idea. I received my order and it exceeded my expectations. The lure itself was larger than I expected and the print was top quality. If you have a fisherman you would like to give a gift to remember this is it!
Perfect Catch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 22, 2016
My husband is a fisherman, he loved this so much. It is actually on display in our home. He said it is too nice to try to catch a fish with. This is a great gift for a someone that is a fisher.
Great personalized fishing lure
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone who loves to fish. It is made of good qualitY. The only suggestion would be to have the hook put together before mailing out. It took us an hour to try to put it together because the little ring is so tight to try to open. We ended up with sore thumbs from being poked by the ring and the hook. I would order this again as the product itself is fantastic and the shipping time was super fast. Nice gift!
Awesome gift
By LORENA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! My brother-in-law is going to love his bday gift. He's a fisher perfect gift!!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - July 30, 2016
The quality of this product is amazing. My daughter's picture came out so clear and crisp. It was the perfect gift!
Fishing lures were amazing
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lures were so much better than I expected.they are absolutely perfect.worth way more than what I paid for them. And they arrived quickly.Thankyou
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice