Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loved By Mom Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Heart Necklace - Love By Mom - 14243
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mom gifts
By McGoogin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift. I put myself and siblings 1st and middle names. You have to play with the previews for it to line up just right, but it came out nicely. Wish the necklace itself was better quality but the pendant came out beautifully.
Stellar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortth Kingstown, RI) - May 14, 2022
It is exactly as shown, and that is a pretty, delicate, stylish necklace. What made this a stellar purchase was the speed with which they completed and shipped the order in time for Mother's Day.
Engraved heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wpb, FL) - February 17, 2022
Very happy and satisfied customer
Heart necklace
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how the necklace turned out! Looks just like the picture shown and was delivered quickly as promised.
Ridiculously Perfect!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where to start… I was extremely hesitant to order these both because of the price and whether I would get them in time for Mother’s Day. I got these both in 2 days! Holding my breath I opened it and WOW! They are absolutely beautiful. What a relief! The text- clear and dainty. Even the chain sparkles from the Singapore cut. I know my mom and sister will love them and I will be ordering one for myself ASAP. Flash shipping, beautiful product. I wish I could give more stars! A++++++
Necklace
By Pauline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was beautiful. A little smaller than expected but nice.
Loved by Mom Engraved Heart Necklace
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is beautiful. The front engraved “Mommy “ the back engraved with my grandson’s name. Very small engraved writing and the heart is small. I thought it was a little bigger but was pleasantly surprised to see it a bit smaller than expected. Loved the size. It looks so pretty on my daughter and she loves it. My grandson gave it to her for Christmas.
Necklace I helped my neice buy for my sister
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVER DAM, WI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift my niece asked me to help buy for her Mom, my sister. It was very heartfelt to watch my sister open knowing her daughter picked this. A very happy moment!
Beautiful
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Attleboro, MA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, my daughter loved it
Very nice gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my mom.. she’s gonna love it
Smaller than expected but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 9, 2020
Smaller than expected but beautiful and simple. Bought it for my sister. She loved it.
Necklace review
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buna, TX) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came earlier than expected and exactly as pictured. Great quality.
Quality was great but shipping time sucks rocks!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for someone that had cancer. She died before receiving it. Highly disappointed with shipping on this because you claimed it was complete weeks before you sent it out.
Mother's day necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 26, 2020
The actual necklace is very pretty and sparkles alot. I also like that the pendant will not fall off the necklace even if you accidentally drop one end of the necklace trying to put it on. I really am happy that you have the option of different lengths on the chain.
Engraved heart necklace
By Sarita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Got as a gift for a relative. Quality was good & price was reasonable. Received the purchase right on time.would recommend to others.
Beautiful
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace turned out beautiful. I wear it everyday.
neckless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, MI) - May 26, 2019
My grand daughter wanted this engraved heart neckless for her mommy. Great quality well made beautiful will be back for future purchases
Pretty Necklace
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for her 1st Mother's Day. the heart is small, about the size of a dime, so the names on the back were hard for me to read, but I know she will love it.
Heart necklace
By Carolina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. Everyone that's sees it loves it also. I have not one complain about it
Saved the day!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom as a Christmas present, received the incorrect one. The rep handled it amazingly and had the correct one out before Christmas on short notice too! Our mom loved it.
Perfect
By Myndi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are foster parents and my wife wanted a personalized charm with the names of all of the children we have had so far. This was literally perfect, perfect size, great quality, quick service and just the right amount of name space.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 30, 2018
I bought this for my daughter and put her name on the front and compliments to her on the back. Absolutely fantastic work.
heart necklaces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandwich, IL) - August 28, 2018
I was so pleased with the heart necklace personalization that Iordered 10 more for my great grand daughters for Xmas!! Thanks for a wonderful job!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - July 19, 2018
Even more beautiful in person! Dainty & elegant my mom absolutely LOVED IT!
Silver heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - June 9, 2018
I bought 3 of these, for my granddaughters being in a wedding. Their name on the front and a message on the back, just beautiful, a precious keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - May 20, 2018
I gave this gift to my mother for Mother’s Day. She has 4 grandchildren. My mother is from Italy so I had Nonna inscribed on the front and all four of their names on the back. She absolutely loved it and said it was so special. I absolutely recommend this purchase!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - May 20, 2018
I gave this gift to my mother for Mother’s Day. She has 4 grandchildren. My mother is from Italy so I had Nonna inscribed on the front and all four of their names on the back. She absolutely loved it and said it was so special. I absolutely recommend this purchase!!
Mothers Day
By Sondra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yazoo City, MS) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did Mom. Very affordable and heartfelt.
Perfect for Moms or Grandmoms, Aunts, etc.
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet necklace. I gave it to my daughter for her first mother's day with Mommy on the front and the name of her little one on the back. It works for multiple children as well.
Very nice
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is nicer then I expected. Good quality and nice engraving.
RED Friday Necklace
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the font, the wording on the back looks adorable. It's a very pretty necklace that I'm going wear with a red beaded necklace to support military RED Friday & my Marine Corps son.
Heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - May 11, 2017
Love it. Great quality for the price. Moms going to love it too I'm sure.
A PERFECT title for this item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - May 9, 2017
Once again you guys have hit a home run all bases loaded :) for my gifts!!
Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville , FL) - May 7, 2017
Got this for my grandchildren to give to their mom for Mother's Day. It was nicely packaged but wish it were a lttle bigger. Other then that it is a lovely piece.
Endearing Necklace for a Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 10, 2017
This necklace is just beautiful!Very endearing for a mother! Love it, and can't wait to give it to my daughter for her birthday! Very satisfied with the product and fine customer service!
Beautiful Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - February 19, 2017
This is a very beautiful necklace I've worn it everyday since I received it. The engraving is perfect. I will be purchasing more items soon.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladys, VA) - December 27, 2016
My boyfriend gave this to his mother. She loved it! Had tears in her eyes. Very well made with beautiful engraving.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - December 23, 2016
I love the necklace I brought for my mom and she loves it as well! Great!
Awesome!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARRBORO, NC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for my daughters...they are absolutely beautiful and at such a great price!
Thank you!
Good for price
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a good for the price. I didn't want to spend tons of money on it. But, wanted to get my sister something sentimental for Christmas. This is exactly what I was looking for. It doesn't look like top of the line jewelry. Doesn't look cheap either. Again, it was what I expected for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice