Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition Of Grandma Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Definition Of Grandma - 14254
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalization well done!
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for our grandson's Nana and I know she will love this! The picture and print I chose was well done! What a great idea! Also it was shipped as promised.
Love it
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Quality all around
Gigi's mug
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglethorpe, GA) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was everything I imagined and will be placing more orders.
Love it.
By ISRAEL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - January 12, 2021
Turned out better than I expected!
Grandma Photo Mug
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift that is much loved by the receiver. I want to also say that PMall's customer service is above and beyond the best. This is true 'customer' service. Thank you so much for making this a happy holiday season.
Wonderful product
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for my mom and she loved it! Came quickly and wonderfully made.
Clear Picture
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected. Very nice and clear.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 14, 2019
I got this for my SO's grandmother and she loved it! She is a heavy coffee drinker since she works nights and with the picture and quote on there I could tell it made her feel special! A sweet and small gift for sure.
Beautiful
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fyffe, AL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this mug
Beautiful
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dont hesitate to use this company they are legitimate and was very surprised how my items turned out definitely use again
Mamaw mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly , NC) - December 26, 2018
Loved it! Came quickly and the quality was awesome!
Love it !
By maira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful.
Love personalized gifts!!!
By Tammy Jo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could create my own sentences!! This is the perfect gift for my fellow new grandmother!!
Loved our mug
By Cassandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got grandma a mug with a pic. The pic came out perfect. Loved it. Will buy again
Great gift for Grandma!
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother’s Day gift for my mother from my 3-month old daughter. My mother absolutely loved this gift! The quality of the picture is very good, and it is a high-quality and sturdy mug. This is sure to please any grandma, and is something beautiful to enjoy while having a morning cup of coffee!
Great gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MI) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know it's a great gift when it makes the recipient cry. Turned out really nice.
Perfect
By Cassi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. So cute and nice quality for price
PERFECT GIFT!
By LINDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for that special person who has everything... except this MUG which honors them and all that they are to their loved ones. The quality of the photo was better than I expected. So happy with this gift.
Personalized Mug
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack , NY) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced well made beautifully made
Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sod, WV) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and super fast shipping!
Ten stars if I could!!
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coffee mug and having it personalized makes it 100,000 times better! Absolutely adorable!! Perfect gift. The quality is wonderful! Will definitely be ordering more products from here! Love love LOVE!!!!
Great Job
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonville, WA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did such a great Job, My mom loved it. Shipped out in two days. Fantasic Job. Thank you!!
Cup so cute- nana will love
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom from grandkids- so cute and she will smile each time she uses
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - September 21, 2016
It came out perfect and was received so quickly!
Love this mug!
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable and was the perfect gift for a special grandma. It arrived quickly and is good quality.
Great gift for anybody
By Tia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover park, IL) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was made for my daughter whom wanted to get a personalized gift for her grandparents. This was exactly what she wanted to get and it turned out amazing. Excellent quality and in perfect condition upon arrival.
Great item!
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug arrived super fast and nana loved it! Makes a great gift.
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 18, 2014
Loved the design of the mug, and the fact that you can personalize it with the sayings you want AND a picture!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 17, 2014
When my mom flew in to visit, my son made a sign to catch her attention at the airport. He sounded out Grama, and that's exactly how the sign read. I didn't have the heart to correct him, and my mom thought it was adorable. I made this mug for Grama (spelled it just like that too) for Christmas with my son's photo. He loved picking out the three reasons he loved her the most, and he felt the mug was made especially for her by him. Love the personalization. Love the quality. Love this company. Second purchase from Personalization Mall but not the last!
Lovely Keepsake
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift at an exceptional price. Personalization Mall always exceeds my expectation & this mug was no exception. Was delighted by the charm & high quality of the gift when I opened the box. Can't wait to give it to my Mom, I know she will love it!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2014
My mom loved this..
Coffee mug
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , TN) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!
Very pleased
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford , MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great speedy delivery over all great experience
Grandparents LOVE IT!!!
By Marlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from this site. I loved my first order and this order was perfect,the pictures on mug was clear and the grandma's love it. Shipping was super fast also!
Perfect Morning Starters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 5, 2014
Each time we have a new grandchild I order a new mug for my husband and me. We've never been disappointed with the quality of any product ordered. We now have a beautiful collage of pictures displayed on our kitchen cup rack.
loved the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 24, 2014
I bought these mugs for my mother and mother in law. They loved them and they came out perfect. The quality was the awesome and I will be ordering again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - May 19, 2014
Thank you so much, she loved it and I always buy things from your website, always loving them.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2014
It has to have a 5 star rating if the gift made her cry tears of joy! I love this website and the gifts are of great quality and I received it well within the timeframe I expected it! Thanks for everything guys!
I love personalization mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2014
I have ordered several items over the last 5 years and they are always perfect! The gifts are unique and delivery is always very quick. Personalization mall is my go to store especially for mother's day and father's day gifts!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice