Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floating Zoo Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Placemat - Floating Zoo - 14257
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Floating Zoo Personalized Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 18, 2021
Ordered this for my great niece. It is absolutely adorable. She loves going to the zoo and I know she will love it,
Placemats for grandchildren
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The placemats look very cool when on the table. I'm sure my grandchildren will like them. They appear to be quite durable also. This hopefully will make it easier for mom to clean up and the kids will want to eat with the zoo animals.
Very cute
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fifth grandchild to go with the first four I'd bought for the first four grandchildren. Each has a different animal so they can pick theirs out before they learn to read his/her name. Their parents loved them too!
Vg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 18, 2021
The placemats are great. Love them.
Making Protocols Fun
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I teach a Sunday school class of 4-6 year olds. Pandemic protocols are in place, requiring social distancing. I ordered these placemats with my students' names on them in order to define their space in a fun way. The children were delighted and the parents grateful. They are sturdy and smooth so the children can do their crafts and coloring on them while enjoying the picture.
Placemats
By Toby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Great
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves the placemats!
Great
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves the placemats!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 29, 2021
This placemat is a hit! I have purchased similar ones in the past for my other grandchildren, and they have always loved using them. In addition, they are well made and always last!
Cute!
By Shopper (Englewood, FL) - March 8, 2020
Bought these for my grandchildren. They are perfect for either sex. It's very cute and I know they will love them. Good quality and should last a long time.
Floating Zoo Placemat
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality product. It is bigger than I expected. The colors are very vibrant and the cheerful picture appeals to children. A great value
Happy Placemagt
By winifred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two Great Grandsons Gabriel and Joshua, I sent them each one with their names. I cannot believe how much they love the placemats. The boys are 4 a 5. Now they love to set the table and the 4 year old is sleeping with his mat. The colors are so vibrant, I am not just saying this, the mats are beautiful. I just sent away for one for their Mom and Dad.
Bright & Sturdy Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - April 10, 2019
Item was delivered very quickly and made me smile when I opened the envelope. Placemat is well made. The colors are bold. Very pleased.
Colorful, well-made placemats will add a smile to the meal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - December 6, 2018
Large, heavy duty placemats. Perfect for my four grandkids -- even the littlest who doesn't read yet will be able to tell which is hers by the animal. Very cute.
Fun!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each of my grandchildren have their own placemat from Personalization Mall. They’re fun, colorful, and durable. The kids love their names on the mat and encourages them to recognize and spell their name. I also appreciate the quality and quick delivery.
Monkeying Around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I can't wait to see what my son thinks of his placemat when he gets older & is able to recognize what the pictures are!
Cutest Placemat
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is colorful and whimsical which will delight any child! It's a great size and will wash up nicely.
Cutest Placemat
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is colorful and whimsical which will delight any child! It's a great size and will wash up nicely.
Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 15, 2015
My grandson LOVED his placemat. The product quality was very good.
Grandchildren loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - June 12, 2015
Good quality and shipped very quickly
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice