Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Easter Personalized Bunny Mini Notepad Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Easter Notepads - Easter Bunny - 14284
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized note pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 19, 2022
Personalized note pads These personalize notepads are just the cutest. A little girl will love them.
Very Nice
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty
Bunny note pad
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. So cute for Easter
Like a lot
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like ‘this set of notepads. The colors are cute. I REALLY LIKE how different names or other stuff can be put on each notepad., perfect for me to give one to each of my 3 grandchildren in an Easter buckets (also purchased at personalizationmall).
Great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product for Kids!
Paper
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile , NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Great addition to the Easter Basket...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these notepads to put inside the stunning Easter Basket you just made for me!. The Easter notepads are beautiful... They were smaller than I expected, but that is my fault. I never read the description of the size of the notepads... Great quality Easter Notepads.... I love them...
Lots of fun
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these pads to a great young lady who loves drawing on them and using them to write everyone around her very special notes and pictures. These are especially for her, and she loves having her own notepads.
Size matters...
By Christy 8. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was completely satisfied with these notepads but the overall size of them is a bit smaller than I would have liked.
Bunny pads
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pads are adorable but a tiny bit too small!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice