Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mahogany Storage Basket customer reviews

Mahogany Wicker Storage Basket - 14297
Average Customer Review: star rating (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Richly made!
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy basket! Looks rich...would definitely the mahogany color!
Sturdy basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2022
Deep rich color. Nice size.Good price
Basket with personalized liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 17, 2022
Love it!
Can’t wait to fill it and gift it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - December 12, 2022
They were beautiful. Better than I can imagine. Can’t wait to fill them and give them as gifts
Excellent product
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was wonderful. The girl I bought this for loved it
Well made!
By Cheryl C. (Alexandria , VA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PM! Whenever I need a personalized, unique gift I look here first. I purchased this basket for the monogrammed liner I had already bought. I thought I could find a good quality basket for less, but I was wrong. I quickly realized my mistake and purchased from PM. It arrived quickly and is just as pictured. I’ve never been disappointed with any purchase I have made from PM.
Amazing
By Nkiru L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East St. Louis, IL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a fall basket for my niece and she loves it.
Useful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - September 7, 2022
This basket is going to come in handy for my new grandbaby!! The embroidered insert personalizes it nicely! It is a gift and I can’t wait to see what the recipient thinks of it!
Mahogany Storage Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - August 31, 2022
Just perfect! I love it!!
Baskets
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the baskets. Very sturdy
2nd one I've bought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 25, 2022
I love these baskets! I got a Halloween monogrammed one last year. This one is for my latest rescue dog's toys. This company does everything high quality. I love these baskets!
Completes the set
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this basket to compliment the Christmas themed liner I bought earlier. They look great together and will look wonderful in my living room near the tree. Thanks again Personalization Mall. A repeat happy customer!
Beautiful Basket...aslo got the liner
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and nice quality. Got the personalized liner and a blanket as well. Made a beautiful gift
Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - August 11, 2022
I was very skeptical on this purchase I hate cheap baskets. They are not cheap and very well made they go great with the liners they offer
basket
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - July 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my grandbaby
Love these!
By Rebekah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we were looking for. The personalization looks great. Will definitely be buying more of these for gifts and other things
Storage Basket
By Suzy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality! Perfect size for pet toys
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2022
Basket and liner matched perfectly
sturdy basket
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket was what I was hoping for. Nice color and well made
Beautiful basket
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 22, 2022
Love it! Beautiful color. Perfect decor for my kitchen.
Massive Bread Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - January 15, 2022
I was surprised how big the basket was and delighted!
VERY IMPRESSED FIRST TIME CUSTOMER
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say, as a first time customer, I was very impressed at the overall quality of ALL the items I purchased at "personalizationmall". I was wondering how sturdy the storage basket would be. But once it arrived, I was very impressed at how much care had gone into its design. I don't think I will ever have to worry about it coming apart. Now I am just loving the great job it is doing, holding so much of my family's "Important Stuff" on my kitchen counter.
Storage Basket
By Marianne W A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket and liner arrived together. Basket, good size, great for wine cheese and crackers, very sturdy, surely will survive many seasons.
Lovely Basket
By Kristy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great basket. Really pretty. You want regret purchasing it.
Pretty basket
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MO) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked the basket. Seems of good quality. I used it to put perfumes and other hair products. I like it because it keeps everything together. I think the basket and liner should come together as one unit.
Perfect Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - October 6, 2021
Perfect purchase with the personalized liner for a newly married couple. Highly recommend.
Love this basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - July 28, 2021
Wow! I love this basket and love the size. Well made and sturdy for lots of Halloween candy. And I love the monogrammed insert! Perfect!
Awesome Basket!!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff , IA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with my basket! I also bought the liner and had the word Enjoy! Stitched on it. I using it to serve individual wrapped cookies for a party! When the party was over, I gave it as a gift to the bride to be!!!
Great Gift!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described by the seller and arrived as scheduled!
Personalized liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Falls, RI) - June 15, 2021
I purchased the the basket and the liner I had personalized. Came out beautiful. Came in in only 3 days. Definitely would make another purchase another time.
Mahogany Storage Basket
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd storage basket I ordered, I purchased one for our New Puppy and Loved it so much, I had to get another for our older female boxer, So Well Made and Very Sturdy..Thank you so much, Mary
Baskets & Christmas Liners
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter, MN) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the personalized Christmas liners with the baskets and used them as fruit baskets.
Very nice basket
By Kandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas CIty, MO) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is well made and heavy duty. Excellent for the value.
Love these baskets!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these baskets for Christmas gifts and they were beautiful.
Beautiful
By Denese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift loved it. It's very sturdy and beautiful.
Nice Addition to Decor
By Juazzelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket came right on time. It shipped and arrived just as the picture had shown. I am very pleased with it and will probably order more in the future.
Excellent Accompanying Gift!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described and arrived as scheduled. Beautiful!
Beautiful basket
By Denene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made basket
Basket
By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice