Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Proud Graduate Photo Paper Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Photo Banner - Proud Graduate - 14300
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very impressed
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner , OR) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality in product. Sturdy and well designed!
Graduation Banner
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its absolutely beautiful, I recieved it sooner than expected, thank you
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 12, 2018
Just as pictured!! Excellent quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.Personalization mall has the best prices too...the only place I'll get my personalized products from.
Graduation Party
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so happy when she saw this banner hanging by the fence on the back yard. Good quality & I'm more than satisfied with this item.
Perfect mantle banner!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this banner. The pictures are perfect. Ordering was fast and easy and I received it so fast! Thank you!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wapella, IL) - May 29, 2015
Ordered a couple of different banners for my daughters graduation party, very happy with quality, pictures were great. Overall very happy!
Beautiful product
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the photos. Happy that I ordered from this site. Will surely use them again in the future.
Photo Banner
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! just as pictured and my picture upload looks just like a photo print. Highly recommend
Banner
By Alexa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to decorate cake table. It was exactly how it was shown in preview photo and added the personal touch to decorate for a graduate. Loved it!
My niece loved this
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for my niece's graduation party. We decorated the fireplace (as shown in the photo) and guests placed their cards and gifts on the hearth below. She received so many comments and compliments. Lovely quality and snaps together easily.
Perfect for Grad Party!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product! The banner was perfect to decorate the mantle at my son's graduation party.
easy to make
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - June 21, 2015
This banner is easy to make and the quality is great. Heavy card stock with good quality pictures and prints.
Size, just ok
By lucy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cornelius, NC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than pictured and anticipated, just ok
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice