Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Proud Graduate Photo Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Proud Graduate - 14302
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute labels
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo labels are adorable. They will make such a nice addition to the graduation party.
LABELS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - May 4, 2021
sHIPPING FAST/GOOD PRICES, ONLY THING THE PICTURE ON THE LABEL WAS ALITTLE DARK.
I ordered these all the time and I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 25, 2019
Great
Labels
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these labels for water bottles for our guess & they were so happy having a bottle with my granddaughter's picture on it. I'm so satisfied with this item. Thank you personalization mall for all your great products & customer service,
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 10, 2017
I loved the graduation labels that I ordered and got them on the day promised. My granddaughter was very happy and pleased with them too! Everything came out exactly as I created the label! Photo was clear and nice! I will absolutely will order again on a special occasion!
Great for Graduation Party
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These water bottle labels were a huge hit at the graduation party. Only down side is the labels are hard to peel the back off and very time consuming to put on the water bottles. Still definitely a great purchase but hopefully PM will figure out how to make the backing of the label easier to peel off in order to apply.
Personal Water Bottle Labels
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the labels. The picture was great on them, everyone at the party wanted to know where I purchase them. I will be ordering them as gifts.
Beautiful labels
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were a hit! Everyone in attendance wanted the information to order some.
Thank you for the fast turnaround. I ordered Wednesday night and had the labels by Friday!
Hit of the party!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to top off our party. We live in Florida and it's very warm during graduation time, so many people are drinking water... so why not have them see your Grad on the bottles... Great idea and product.
Great label for a celebration
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, MT) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized label for water bottles. My only complaint is that with the writing to personalize the label, it was cumbersome to find the icon to make capital letters. I only found that icon after I sent it to be printed. Loved the label anyway.
Excellent
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase..great parting gift.
Awesome labels
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels were awesome, great quality, great price, fast shipping....everyone loved them!!!
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2016
Excellent way to celebrate the graduate
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - May 2, 2016
Wonderful products delivered super fast!!
First Grandchild Graduation
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the labels, have put some on the bottles already, however the graduation party is not until June 4th. All that have seen them just love them, I know it will be a hit with everyone, especially my granddaughter who I had them made for. They are easy to put on the water bottle and look good when done.
Great Fun
By Brandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, OR) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were high quality and made our graduation party extra fun!! They looked best when pulled tightly over the water bottle.
Very Nice
By Arnitta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look exactly like what you see in the picture. The quality is great and they stick very well to the bottle. They are self adhesive which was great because I did not have to use tape. Be confident you will get a quality product you will enjoy.
Great grad party addition
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just placed 192 of these personalized water bottle labels on water bottles. With one person cutting off the labels and two people positioning the personalized labels, it took less than two hours (and we were watching Game One of the Stanley Cup Final at the same time). We used Dasani 16.9 oz. water bottles because the labels fit the best of the bottles we tried. Dasani bottles were wider in diameter so we didn't have to trim the label.

Other reviews say the labels are difficult to separate from the backing. If you slightly curl the label over with the picture side down and rub the edge with your thumb, the labels separate without trouble. If the label was crooked or had a bubble or crease in it, we took the label off and repositioned. We had to do this numerous times-sometimes multiple times.

Also, instead of putting the grad's name on the label (the picture makes who it is obvious), I found a quote and put it in the text area.

Would recommend these with no hestitation.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, GA) - May 29, 2015
The label was awesome they were easy to peel and put on my water bottle everyone love them I was ask several time where I got them from
Perfect
By su W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds expectations. I found them easy to peel and place onto water bottles. What a fun, inexpensive way to bring a bit of "funny cuteness" to our daughter's graduation party--we inscribed "thank you for coming, rehydrate with mollie water." Mollie 2015 at the bottom.
Labels came exactly like I designed
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the results of my daughters water bottle labels. They came in a timely manner exactly like I expected. I hope in the future you have more colors to choose from since her school was blue and there was not option. But overall, we are excited and ordered the banner as well.
The hit of the graduation party
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a surprise for my niece, Hanna's, graduation party. We removed the labels on two cases of waters and these self-stick labels were easy to place, lining up with the grooves on the water bottles. They are very high quality and were waterproof in a cooler filled with ice all day.

Hanna received so many compliments and comments. Everyone wanted a "Hanna water." I heard several of her friends ask their parents if they could have personalized waters for their parties. **A tip to make peeling the labels much easier: peel toward the photo side. :)
A small detail that will make a big impact
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 23, 2014
The quality was better than I expected. I wish there were different choices for the font (you can't capitalize a name!) and the text placement but it worked out fine (with a little help from customer service) and the labels will be fun to have at my son's graduation party. Definitely worth the money.
Fantastic!
By Paige B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected to have to glue or tape these on the water bottles, but they come with peel off labels, which made my life so much easier when placing them on 50 bottles for High school open house. The photo was great quality as well. Thanks again P Mall!
Not just for GRADS.....
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using these labels for a baby shower so we could put a picture of the mommy on the label and the words to go with our theme... We loved that it was a neutral color and that the year was on it. They are easy to apply and repositionable if you don't get it on straight the first time. LOVE THEM!!! A little hard to get the backing off without nails. Would love better if it had a crack and peal backing.. Would also like it if you could Capitalize letters.
Water bottles
By Shopper (Raleigh, NC) - December 4, 2017
WEll done
Excellent, just pay attention to size
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, just pay attention to size. For the labels arrived they were beautiful. Just as I picture them. I do agree with others that knowing how to put capital letters would be nice. I didn't really look at the size of the labels. They were too long for one water bottle and not long enough for another, I just wished I would've paid attention to that when I ordered them. But the water bottles looked beautiful and they were a hit.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 1, 2015
This label is an excellent product which works very well on the correct size water bottle. The material, color and design is beautiful. The only issue was that it was too big for a 16.9 oz bottle and you have to find 20 oz bottles for proper sizing.
How to make a SPLASH!
By dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved, loved, loved these! I can't count how many people commented on them as well and my son (college graduate) was extra proud. An aunt also took the idea for her son's H.S. graduation. Easy to apply - stays on - great quality, better than I expected - went right over water bottle label and the existing label didn't show through. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because you were not allowed upper case lettering. I used the word 'God' and several people told me I should have capitalized it. Funny they didn't notice the beginning of the sentence or even my son's name, but they did notice God was written god!
bottle label
By Sycondia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason i didn't give 5 stars is because it would not allow the first letter in first and last name to be capitalized!
bottle label
By Sycondia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason i didn't give 5 stars is because it would not allow the first letter in first and last name to be capitalized!
Very Nice
By JACQUELIN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the label. However, some type of perforated backing needs to be used for an easier peel.
Make It A Splash!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - April 25, 2015
If you're having a summer party for a grad, bride-to-be, new home etc. This is a FUN way to show off your new home, grad etc. all the while supplying a cool refreshing drink. These easily apply - in seconds. The only draw back was that the message doesn't allow you to use Capital letters. You are only allowed to use lower case. I tried to input all upper case and that wasn't allowed either. Not sure why, but I did not like this as my message looks a little odd in all lower case lettering, but other than that I love it!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 16, 2014
We really liked the lable. It was an extra added touch to personalize my daughters grad party. The only thing I was dissatisfied about was that the white border on the top was cut off. Other than that I would definitely recommend this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice